Close

Car Reviews & Ratings

Read real experiences from car owners like you.

Find ratings and reviews for any car
Is your car worth 5 stars?
Login to Review
2008 Ford Taurus
Top Rated Car
(11 Ratings)
Displaying 31 - 60 of 14566 reviewsFilter
Ratings
Reliability
Details
×
Rating Details
Value
Fuel Economy
Safety
Interior
Comfort
Performance
By on 2/1/18 | Felton, DE | Car Owner
I purchased this car 2yrs ago with 69k it now has 89k and I love the feel of the safety being in it and the issue I've had was just normal wear and tear that's just regular repairs.This has been one of the best cars I've ever owned.
Yes, I would recommend this car.
Did you find this review helpful?Yes | No
75 out of 148 people found this helpful.
Details
×
Rating Details
Value
Fuel Economy
Safety
Interior
Comfort
Performance
By on 1/26/18 | Milton, PA | Car Owner
Great truck for what I needed it for but is now "worn out" and at end of its' life. Over 200,000 miles and have used it hard to haul things such as coal, mulch, lumber, block, etc.... I also had a tow package installed and it hauled pop-up camper many times over the years. Would love to keep it but is now unsafe on road due to body rust on lower body, rust on frame, and engine problems starting. It averaged about 22 miles per gallon over the years.
"
Yes, I would recommend this car.
Did you find this review helpful?Yes | No
68 out of 140 people found this helpful.
Details
×
Rating Details
Value
Fuel Economy
Safety
Interior
Comfort
Performance
By on 1/19/18 | Columbus, OH | Car Owner
I have had this car for 6 years, been in two accidents, and two breakdowns. One was the fuel pump(only supposed to last 100,000 miles lasted 160,652) and timing belt broke at 207,000 miles-was the second for the car. Busted the whole top head- all valves. Replaced and the water pump was still good, replaced it anyway any since I was in it all the way replaced the oil pump. Also put in new clutch, flywheel and bearings. Now at 215,000 miles and she purrs like a kitten. The shift linkage is shot but cannot get even at dealer. Have to wait for junkyard find. Will never disable car just a pain in the butt. Hope to hit 300,000. Wish me luck. Will give it to a KIA museum at 400,000. I think she will make it if I take care of her. One more fuel pump, TB, and a tranny. Standard 5 speed.
Yes, I would recommend this car.
Did you find this review helpful?Yes | No
73 out of 146 people found this helpful.
Details
×
Rating Details
Value
Fuel Economy
Safety
Interior
Comfort
Performance
By on 1/18/18 | Adak, AK | Car Owner
love the drive on it everyday but to maintain tip-top condition used a lot of money hehe
Yes, I would recommend this car.
Did you find this review helpful?Yes | No
66 out of 140 people found this helpful.
Details
×
Rating Details
Value
Fuel Economy
Safety
Interior
Comfort
Performance
By on 1/17/18 | San Francisco, CA | Car Owner
I had my A3 for 10 years with few problems. It guzzles oil, but so do most german cars, so I wasn't surprised. It's sporty with a surprising amount of storage space. I would definitely recommend this car to anyone who wants a small, reliable car.
Yes, I would recommend this car.
Did you find this review helpful?Yes | No
67 out of 139 people found this helpful.
Details
×
Rating Details
Value
Fuel Economy
Safety
Interior
Comfort
Performance
By on 1/15/18 | Florence, KY | Car Owner
I am the original owner of a silver sonata (V6) with 138,000 miles on it. I have done all the recommended repairs like belt changes, tune-up, oil and fluid changes and of course brakes and tires. This car is dependable, comfortable, extremely quiet and peppy. The paint has held up perfectly. The engine is very quiet and there isn't a rattle anywhere. It is the best car I've owned. I haven't had any major repairs. The A/C keeps the car very cool and the heater is toasty. I would recommend buying this car as a used car to anyone. I'm keeping it till it dies.
Yes, I would recommend this car.
Did you find this review helpful?Yes | No
79 out of 153 people found this helpful.
Details
×
Rating Details
Value
Fuel Economy
Safety
Interior
Comfort
Performance
By on 1/12/18 | Riverview, FL | Car Owner
That bitch leaks oil my dawg
Yes, I would recommend this car.
Did you find this review helpful?Yes | No
68 out of 142 people found this helpful.
Details
×
Rating Details
Value
Fuel Economy
Safety
Interior
Comfort
Performance
By on 1/12/18 | McKinleyville, CA | Car Owner
Reliability Rating: (4.5/5)
Excellent
2010 Nissan Versa- Do your homework before purchasing. Check on line for customer feedback.
No, I would not recommend this car.
Did you find this review helpful?Yes | No
71 out of 142 people found this helpful.
Details
×
Rating Details
Value
Fuel Economy
Safety
Interior
Comfort
Performance
By on 1/10/18 | Draper, UT | Car Owner
As an Infiniti 1st generation FX enthusiast, I've found that even with marginal maintenance, these cars hold up very well mechanically to 150k miles, after that owners must be a little more conscientious, but with good maintenance they can easily reach 250k miles. Some fellow enthusiasts report reaching 300k, even 400k on the original drivetrain. The problems most associated with the FX typically involve the fit and finish features intended to distinguish Infiniti as a luxury brand. Examples include leather seats which crack on the side panels where vinyl was used, the dash material which can bubble when exposed to years of harsh sun, and minor electrical issues like door lock actuators, CD players that jam or skip excessively, and sunroofs that no longer open and close. When these repairs are performed at the stealership, the bills can be stifling. However, with some resourcefulness, most of these issues can be repaired by the average do-it-yourselfer.
Yes, I would recommend this car.
Did you find this review helpful?Yes | No
68 out of 140 people found this helpful.
Details
×
Rating Details
Value
Fuel Economy
Safety
Interior
Comfort
Performance
By on 1/9/18 | Huntington Beach, CA | Car Owner
First off the guy in these reviews who daily drives a Lexus .....or I should say a Toyota (because thats all a Lexus is - is a glamorized Toyota) is comparing apples to Oranges my Fiance Grant has a 98 SL600 that is so Awesome his car blows away Lexus and Infiniti and Acura cars all the time along with the Camaro's, Mustangs, Chargers, Porsche's, BMW's, Audi's, and every little Rice burner out there. If you have an SL600 you are in possession of something very special. His car gets people staring at the car all the time I think the R129 Mercedes are by far the best looking Roadsters Mercedes has ever made.
If you want a daily NO THRILLS BORING Car buy a Lexus, Honda, Kia or any American car. But if you want a really HOT SEXY FUN as HELL CLASSY and FAST car then buy a Mercedes SL600 or even an SL500 that I drive
Christy Lattanzi (or at least soon will be : )
Yes, I would recommend this car.
Did you find this review helpful?Yes | No
69 out of 138 people found this helpful.
Details
×
Rating Details
Value
Fuel Economy
Safety
Interior
Comfort
Performance
By on 1/9/18 | Costa Mesa, CA | Car Owner
First off people who are considering buying this car need to understand this car is an Exotic - How many cars out there on the road do you see have 12 Cylinder engines? - Just so you know 12 Cylinder engines are Exotics because of the rarity of the engine. Cars that do have 12 Cylinders are Ferrari, Lamborghini, Aston Martin, Vector, and BMW (750 I & 850 I) now often do you see these cars on the road? even the BMW's I listed you rarely see. This should tell you if you have an SL600 you have a very special car. The car gets looks wherever I go, and always gets a lot of questions about it. Of all the cars listed Mercedes has managed to create an Exotic with Honda reliability, its incredible how little maintenance my car needs. The car is so Fast !! I beat Mustangs, Camaro's, Chargers, Porsche's, Audi's, BMW's on a regular basis - The car has so much Torque and what makes this car special is the torque is across the board no matter what gear your in. this car was engineered to perform !!
Yes, I would recommend this car.
Did you find this review helpful?Yes | No
66 out of 137 people found this helpful.
Details
×
Rating Details
Value
Fuel Economy
Safety
Interior
Comfort
Performance
By on 1/8/18 | Colorado Springs, CO | Car Owner
We've bought the car with 10,000 miles on it. I t just now eclipsed 160,000 miles. Very dependable. It's built like a tank. It's our third Pathfinder. Our second was completely totaled due to a wreck resulting from black ice. The car did donuts, hit a truck, went into a sign and ended up in a ditch. My wife walked away without a scratch. Only time its broken down is mid summer due to towing in extreme heat. We were within a few hundred pounds of max towing. Being over 10 years old, I suppose our car just couldn't handle towing any longer. The paint is of the best quality we've ever had in a car. Absolutely no rust anywhere, though it has been garaged most times. The interior has held up well. The only major problems has been the fan going out in the heating system and the doors that open and close to direct air.
Yes, I would recommend this car.
Did you find this review helpful?Yes | No
70 out of 145 people found this helpful.
Details
×
Rating Details
Value
Fuel Economy
Safety
Interior
Comfort
Performance
By on 1/5/18 | Oshkosh, WI | Car Owner
We have an 09 kia rio. 158xxx miles. Were done most repairs ourselves with no issues...helps that I have a hubby who's a Millwright and has the tools. There was a problem about2years ago that after continually driving after2hours the car would chug and sputter....well...it ate up oil like nobody's business. I know the difference between oil and tranny Fluid...welllllll...after hiking to purchase oil I accidentally purchased tranny fluid...put the whole quart in the oil....and freaked out...well next day I got a complete oil change and the car hasn't done it since. Wonderful car anyway. Luckily ( knock on wood) we haven't had to change the timing belt...but that is a good600 price stage which is planned on in the spring at the dealership. Otherwise great car!
Yes, I would recommend this car.
Did you find this review helpful?Yes | No
70 out of 146 people found this helpful.
Details
×
Rating Details
Value
Fuel Economy
Safety
Interior
Comfort
Performance
By < of on 1/4/18 | Rudyard, MI | Car Owner
All wheel drive, very sure footed. Economical 4 cylinder engine, bulletproof drive train. Great interior features, folding rear seats, lots of cargo space, almost excessive headroom. At 160,000 miles this is our go-to vehicle for short commutes or long trips and we have several newer vehicles to drive with less miles. It is easy to get into, easy to load and unload. More legroom in the back seat than most with a commanding view from the rear because the seats are elevated slightly. I not sure why it has a sunroof over the cargo area; I've never opened it. Perhaps I would if I were hauling a tall shrub?
Yes, I would recommend this car.
Did you find this review helpful?Yes | No
65 out of 135 people found this helpful.
Details
×
Rating Details
Value
Fuel Economy
Safety
Interior
Comfort
Performance
By on 1/2/18 | Dover, NH | Car Owner
Reliability Rating: (4.5/5)
Excellent
Time to take a look at a Buick. We were apprehensive at first with buying from GM but have been served well with our Buick LaCrosse!
Yes, I would recommend this car.
Did you find this review helpful?Yes | No
67 out of 138 people found this helpful.
Details
×
Rating Details
Body, Interior & Misc.
Brakes
Drive Train
Electrical & Lights
Engine
Exhaust & Emissions
Heating & Air Conditioning
Suspension & Steering
By on 12/31/17 | Sandstone, MN
Bought my 07 Silverado with 45,000 miles on it in 2015.
It has been a good truck. The following complaints are my observation after driving 45000 miles.
Love the lower rear end power. Compared to my 2005 Silverado, the traction is incredibly greater. However, this luxury is paid for with horrible higher RPM at 70 mph. 17 mpg at best.
The interior has plastic covers on a hinge that cover the interior power outlets. They broke within a year. The interior is somewhat cheap, but okay.
The ride is very good. I Keep the recommended Bridgestone tires on it.
Plenty of traction, and low road noise.
I am happy with the truck.
Did you find this review helpful?Yes | No
53 out of 113 people found this helpful.
Details
×
Rating Details
Body, Interior & Misc.
Brakes
Drive Train
Electrical & Lights
Engine
Exhaust & Emissions
Heating & Air Conditioning
Suspension & Steering
By on 12/31/17 | Olympia, WA
I must confess that the reason I came to this site was to figure out whether or not to sell my 1995 Toyota Tercel.

On the one hand, I love this car. I bought it new, in 1996, for less than $10,000, with only 34 miles on it. So yes, I've owned my Tercel for 22 years! It gets great gas mileage (nearly 40 MPG), and looks sporty, can fit into compact spaces, and has a huge trunk! I also like how durable it is. It has 212,000 miles on it after 22 years. Yes, I've babied it, and kept up with all the maintenance, and kept it in the garage. But it's been a great car, fun to drive, and very reliable! Even after it was totaled in 2006, it was totaled when an 18-year old without insurance rear-ended me while I was on the way to the airport. Lovely. But it didn't affect the drivability of this car! The trunk has some leaks, but wow, to survive that sort of impact, you've got to know this is a sturdy car.

Here are the problems I've had with the car over the past 22 years: An oil leak needed to be repaired, the battery replaced, and the brakes overhauled. In 2004, I had an A/C unit added, and this had some problems as well, but it was fixed. So nothing major at all!

Some disadvantages to this particular car is that it's all manual steering, an also has manual windows with handles. The handle on the drivers side has come off, and there are no parts to repair it, so that's a bummer. I still use the handle, just have to keep it in the pouch below where you roll down the windows and use it when needed. I am considering using glue to permanently attach it, but I'm not sure how that will work. Another disadvantage is that it is noisy. I have very sensitive hearing, and I measured the decibals it puts off while driving it and wow....no wonder I have ringing in my ears constantly.

The reason I wanted to sell it is because recently, mice began to infiltrate it. Last week, I saw a collection of mouse-turds on the interior of my car when I left a latte cup in my car overnight. Lovely. Anyway, after freaking out a bit, I immediately took it to the dealership and had it completely cleaned. I planned on selling it, but then they told me that this is a common problem, even with newer cars, where people live in rural areas like I do. So, now that it's clean, and I am using herbal remedies to keep the mice out, I am considering keeping it and hoping to get 300k to 500k miles out of this car.

I don't know if this is a forum where you can comment, but if it is, maybe tell me if I am out of my mind for deciding to keep this car? Regardless, thanks for listening!

Did you find this review helpful?Yes | No
53 out of 108 people found this helpful.
Details
×
Rating Details
Body, Interior & Misc.
Brakes
Drive Train
Electrical & Lights
Engine
Exhaust & Emissions
Heating & Air Conditioning
Suspension & Steering
By on 12/30/17 | West Palm Beach, FL
Reliability Rating: (3.5/5)
Above Average
drive it as a rental currently it drives fine but I find the CVT transmission to hold gears when the car is at 5500 rpms.
Did you find this review helpful?Yes | No
57 out of 110 people found this helpful.
Details
×
Rating Details
Body, Interior & Misc.
Brakes
Drive Train
Electrical & Lights
Engine
Exhaust & Emissions
Heating & Air Conditioning
Suspension & Steering
By on 12/30/17 | West Palm Beach, FL
Hi every one i have had 2 years with a 2008 Mercedes-Benz CLS550 and i would like to say the first year with the car was good we brought the car July 2015 the car did have an issues with it we brought it with 65,000 miles the car was a immaculate that year we only had one issue and that was the battery but that was in winter. In 2016 we had a belt beak which made the car come to halt almost in the middle of an intersection but we found a parking lot all was well but the issue was the bearing witch had a imperfection in it witch cause the belt to beak (this happened on two occasions). In the first Qu of 2017 is when the car really when down hill the car started to show suspension air bag leakage on the right back side but every time you would start the car up it would pump and be fine then the belt broke again witch in tune we replaced for the second time know i want to say about the 2nd week in august the right back side suspension air stop pumping all others would but not that air bag the interior was fulling apart and if your asking yourself did we take good care of the car we did if you thinking about purchasing a w219 CLS i would recommend a late 2008 to 2011 not even a 2007.
Did you find this review helpful?Yes | No
55 out of 108 people found this helpful.
Details
×
Rating Details
Body, Interior & Misc.
Brakes
Drive Train
Electrical & Lights
Engine
Exhaust & Emissions
Heating & Air Conditioning
Suspension & Steering
By on 12/27/17 | Toledo, OH
Reliability Rating: (4.5/5)
Excellent
The electrical system in my Chrysler 200 is giving me some problems, I purchased this car January 6, 2017; I shouldn't be suffering the issues I'm having with this autombile, it's not making any sense to me.
Did you find this review helpful?Yes | No
51 out of 104 people found this helpful.
Details
×
Rating Details
Body, Interior & Misc.
Brakes
Drive Train
Electrical & Lights
Engine
Exhaust & Emissions
Heating & Air Conditioning
Suspension & Steering
By on 12/23/17 | Morton Grove, IL
Total piece of junk. There should have been a class action lawsuit against Chrysler for all the rusting problems. Went to a junk yard and saw hundreds of these things all with the same rust issues. Brake lines rotted out, strut towers rotted out, gas filler necks rotted out, rocker panels and wheel wells rotted out. Total crap. I bought one from a friend. He bought it new in 1999. He paid $33,000 for it. He sold it to me for $300. I own a repair shop for over fifty years and have seen dozens and dozens of these minivans all with the same rot. Year doesn't matter. They are junk even into the 2010 model years. Why people buy these junks is beyond me. Also very poor design. The ABS controller is right behind the LF tire. Total bitch to get at. I cut holes in the floor to access it. With all the salt the brake lines on it rot out all the time. I could go on for hours.
Did you find this review helpful?Yes | No
59 out of 112 people found this helpful.
Details
×
Rating Details
Body, Interior & Misc.
Brakes
Drive Train
Electrical & Lights
Engine
Exhaust & Emissions
Heating & Air Conditioning
Suspension & Steering
By on 12/23/17 | Granville, OH
Reliability Rating: (4.5/5)
Excellent
2013 Ford Edge AWD with 36k miles.
PTU failure and Ford would not honor powertrain warranty repair because expiration of 3 business days before they found a defective transmission unit (even though problem reported a month ago). Please google "Ford AWD PTU problems" to see the numerous Ford models with this issue. Ford doesn't even have a technical bulletin for dealers to check this common problem when they are serviced,

MySync does not work very well with iPhone6 and very glitchy with voice commands. Dealer will not address this problem and suggests that I fix this on my own.

No more Ford cars ever again !!!
Did you find this review helpful?Yes | No
53 out of 100 people found this helpful.
Details
×
Rating Details
Body, Interior & Misc.
Brakes
Drive Train
Electrical & Lights
Engine
Exhaust & Emissions
Heating & Air Conditioning
Suspension & Steering
By on 12/21/17 | Chambersburg, PA
Love the Body and Interior of the vehicle, but this is truly the worst vehicle i have had. I am constantly spending money on repairs. Not that great on gas. The Driveshaft actually fell off the vehicle while driving it. This car has been so unreliable.
Did you find this review helpful?Yes | No
58 out of 110 people found this helpful.
Details
×
Rating Details
Body, Interior & Misc.
Brakes
Drive Train
Electrical & Lights
Engine
Exhaust & Emissions
Heating & Air Conditioning
Suspension & Steering
By on 12/21/17 | Chambersburg, PA
Love This Vehicle. Got a brand new one and still drive my Toyota Matrix daily. Have 300k + miles and all its ever required is oil changes and tire rotation. This car is an absolute pleasure. i was actually looking to buy the same vehicle. the gas mileage is amazing. I can fill up my tank with $30 and that usually last me 2 weeks and that's driving to work and picking up the kids from school everyday.
Did you find this review helpful?Yes | No
51 out of 96 people found this helpful.
Details
×
Rating Details
Body, Interior & Misc.
Brakes
Drive Train
Electrical & Lights
Engine
Exhaust & Emissions
Heating & Air Conditioning
Suspension & Steering
By on 12/18/17 | Allentown, PA
Hello everyone, im not here to write a review. im here to seek some help. I have this really nice looking Mazda 6, % speed manual transmission just sitting in my yard. family member of mine got wasnt patient enough to do the engine repair it needed so he just left it there. My question is if i should take on the fiancial responsibilities of the car and just repair it and if it would be worth it in the long run? The car runs but when its on idle or comes to a complete stop it starts shaking really bad then turns off a few other problems here and there but im unsure if i should fix it up and keep it myself. any recommendations?
Did you find this review helpful?Yes | No
43 out of 88 people found this helpful.
Details
×
Rating Details
Body, Interior & Misc.
Brakes
Drive Train
Electrical & Lights
Engine
Exhaust & Emissions
Heating & Air Conditioning
Suspension & Steering
By on 12/11/17 | Roy, WA
The reason the check the gas cap light keeps coming on or why the car smells like gas is because the fuel pressure line is probably leaking gas but only when the key is on n when u fix that issue then the smaller return hose will start to leak gas next. It's on the fuel pump assembly
Did you find this review helpful?Yes | No
46 out of 92 people found this helpful.
Details
×
Rating Details
Body, Interior & Misc.
Brakes
Drive Train
Electrical & Lights
Engine
Exhaust & Emissions
Heating & Air Conditioning
Suspension & Steering
By on 11/28/17 | Elmhurst, IL
I've just read all of the reviews that people have posted on the BMW X5. I'm on my fourth X5 and I must be the luckiest person int the world. I've purchased them brand new and used. The one I currently have is an '04 which had 163K miles on it when I purchased it 2 1/2 years ago, and it now has 185K miles on it.Since i purchased it, I've put on new tires, battery, windshield wipers, changed the oil, and had the AC recharged.
All of them have been the 3.0 model for 2 reasons; 1) the transmission that they have installed gives you plenty of acceleration with a 6 cylinder, and 2) every mechanic I have spoken to has told me NEVER to buy the 8 cylinder model used because the engine develops more torque than the transmission can handle for a vehicle that weighs almost 2.5 tons, which when beat on as many people think it's a sport SUV, will be inclined to do which results in transmission issues.
Another suggestion I have is that in this day and age, once your vehicle is off warranty, virtually any repair shop has the ability to work on these vehicles for a majority of maintenance issues. I would avoid going to the BMW dealer at all costs. I had a front blinker light go out, and the dealer wanted $300 to replace it, but when I took it to NTB, they charged me $5 to replace it when I had the tires replaced.
You can purchase a diagnostic device call Blue Driver for $99 that will be able to function as good if not better than most equipment that mechanics have. I had issues passing my emissions test in IL, I took it to a mechanic and he told me to take it to the dealer because his equipment couldn't sort it out. I took a chance and spent the $99. You plug it in to your emissions OB2 and install the software on your phone. It will give you the possible issues that you are dealing with in order of commonalty. It turned out that all I needed was a new air filter, and I passed my emissions test. It will also reset all of the service indicators once you have corrected them.
Another suggestion is to source your own parts on Amazon or Ebay. I can get an OEM set of rotors and brake pads made in the US for under $250 (all 4 wheels) and have the mechanic install them if they are legit, because they aren't concerned about hitting a home run off of you for parts. If you purchase one of these without a pre-inspection or a good Carmax record, you only have yourself to blame.
Did you find this review helpful?Yes | No
56 out of 97 people found this helpful.
Details
×
Rating Details
Body, Interior & Misc.
Brakes
Drive Train
Electrical & Lights
Engine
Exhaust & Emissions
Heating & Air Conditioning
Suspension & Steering
By on 11/25/17 | Bowling Green, KY
Purchased my 2002 Alero car 3 weeks ago used from a car lot. I love the sporty style of it n how it performs on the road. I did a review of it before I bought it. It had minor problems that I had fixed by my son. It needed an oil change which I had done. I love my car n very pleased customer so far.
Did you find this review helpful?Yes | No
29 out of 57 people found this helpful.
Details
×
Rating Details
Body, Interior & Misc.
Brakes
Drive Train
Electrical & Lights
Engine
Exhaust & Emissions
Heating & Air Conditioning
Suspension & Steering
By on 11/22/17 | San Jose, CA
Glad I found RepairPal as a website to express my experience with the cars I drive. I bought the 1995 Mazda 626 brand new, and while most of you will not buy the exact make and model, I truly think Mazda vehicles are not reliable as an auto manufacture.

Several years into it, with almost 50,000 miles, the car started shaking on the freeway. I didn't know what caused it, but a year later, the engine stopped working (with more than 75,000 miles). Each visit to the mechanic costed us more than just an oil change. I think overall, not including tires and oil changes, we spent over $4500 on all mechanical issues. We finally sold it to a mechanic, and bought a Camry instead. I once heard, "If you still see cars from the last decade with over 100,000 miles, you know that is a reliable brand." It is still true today. We see plenty of Honda, Toyota, and BMW from the early millennial.
Did you find this review helpful?Yes | No
32 out of 63 people found this helpful.
Details
×
Rating Details
Body, Interior & Misc.
Brakes
Drive Train
Electrical & Lights
Engine
Exhaust & Emissions
Heating & Air Conditioning
Suspension & Steering
By on 11/21/17 | Uncasville, CT
Reliability Rating: (4.5/5)
Excellent
As of Today's Date (11-21-17), My 2014 Sonata Hybrid (w Upgrade Pckg, Pan.Sunroof & GPS)....is Performing Well & as Expected @ 44,085 Miles. Since Purchase on May 5, 2015,(2 1/2 yrs), This Vehicle Has Saved me A lot of...($$$)Gas Money & I Have Only done Semi-Reg. Oil Changes with Synthetic Oil (Royal Purple), every 8-10,000 Miles, & Replaced Cabin & Air Filters every 15,000 Miles. All is Well & I am Very Pleased with this Vehicle !!!
Did you find this review helpful?Yes | No
17 out of 36 people found this helpful.