»

Reviews for Ford E-350 years:

  1. (0)
  2. (1)
  3. (0)
  4. (0)
  5. (0)
  6. (0)
  7. (0)
  8. (1)
  9. (0)
  10. (0)
  11. (0)
  12. (0)
  13. (0)
  14. (1)
  15. (0)
  16. (1)
  17. (1)
  18. (0)
  19. (2)
  20. (1)
  21. (0)
  22. (1)
  23. (0)
  24. (0)
  25. (0)

Owners' Reviews

Ford E-350 Reviews and Owner Comments

 
9 Reviews
Ford E-350Owner Reviews (9 reviews)
  • 2011 Ford E-350
    Visitor, Wooster, OH, February 26, 2014 18:51
    The company i work for has 8 of these and all of them drink oil. mileage runs from 40,000 to 70,000, The one i drive has 42,000 and i have to add a quart about every 800 miles. mine is the worst but all of them drink oil. strange that all 8 drink that black liquid. year rages from 2009-2011
    Flag This
  • 2008 Ford E-350
    Visitor, Chinle, AZ, February 16, 2014 21:05
    Love my E-350. Big and heavy it runs great over these rough roads on the Navajo Indian Reservation. Would love to have an easy way to disable the RSC as I live 2 miles up a dirt and gravel washboard road with a 4% grade hill on the way up. Noticed the review talking about difficulty keeping it on the road. I had this problem. it was a layer of mud that had hardened on the inside of the rear rims. You couldn't even tell it was on there. I put new tires on and it walked all over the road. Cleaned up the rims and rebalanced the tires and she drives perfectly down the road.
    Flag This
  • 2008 Ford E-350
    Visitor, Axton, VA, October 16, 2012 13:28
    YOU CAN'T KEEP THIS FORD IN THE ROAD, YOU HAVE TO DRIVE IT ALL THE TIME. I HAVE PUT NEW BALL JOINTS UPPER AND LOWER, NEW TRIES, LINE UP 3 TIMES, NOW THEY TELL ME IT COULD BE STEERING BOX. JUST WANTED TO KNOW IF ANYONE HAS HAD THIS HAPPEN TO YOUR VAN.
    Flag This
  • 2003 Ford E-350
    Visitor, Redding, CA, February 23, 2012 15:20
    My ford e350 starts well, and idles smoothly, but will not accelerate past low speed. Air and fuel filters were replaced as well as sparkplugs. Vacuum is 23 lbs.
    Flag This
  • 1997 Ford E-350
    Visitor, Westlake, OH, August 14, 2011 15:19
    5.4 engine is a joke, try changing spark plugs. engineers and designers must have been assleep!
    Flag This
  • 2005 Ford E-350
    Visitor, Brandenburg, KY, May 30, 2011 04:46
    Big Red is a beast. She has the role of large family mover. The vehicle is taking a beating and has not even come close to quitting. The AC design by default is weak, but no issues. I alsouse it to haul hay and other trailers.
    Flag This
  • 1991 Ford E-350
    webkelld, Flushing, MI, May 22, 2011 19:01
     Rookie
    First E350. Have had multiple exhaust problems. Hard trying to track down no start problem. Great tranny in it though. Lot of little idiosyncracies though
    Flag This
  • 2006 Ford E-350
    Visitor, Janesville, WI, January 29, 2011 09:31
    208,000 and still a good, strong running vehicle. Some minor electrical issues (power door locks) and leaks/weeping (oil pan, power steering). Only engine problem is occasional misfiring and the high cost to check/replace plugs and boots.
    Flag This
  • 2009 Ford E-350
    lngroller, Richmond, VA, April 06, 2010 14:06
     Rookie
    Moved up from a E150 and I love it. I just wish it was easier to find accessories for E series vehicles. Brush guards/ grill protectors etc. Also, I went from the 5.8L E150 getting 16mpg in town to the 5.4L getting 13.5-14mpg in town lightly loaded. would love that 2-2.5 MPG back.
    Flag This
Ask a Question
More about this car