Close

Oldsmobile Cutlass Reviews & Ratings

Read real experiences from Oldsmobile Cutlass owners like you.

Find ratings and reviews for any car
Oldsmobile Cutlass Ratings Overview
9 car owners like you reviewed their Oldsmobile Cutlass. The average rating is a 4.0 out of 5.
Compare Car Reviews
×
Compare Vehicles
compared with
(9 Ratings)
5 star
(1)
4 star
(5)
3 star
(2)
2 star
(1)
1 star
(0)
No car image
Is your car worth 5 stars?
Login to Review
Displaying all 9 reviewsFilter
Ratings
Reliability
Details
×
Rating Details
Body, Interior & Misc.
Brakes
Drive Train
Electrical & Lights
Engine
Exhaust & Emissions
Heating & Air Conditioning
Suspension & Steering
By on 5/15/15 | Lexington, KY
Love this car its the most luxury and reliable car ever had. My Olds Cutlass is 100% the best car ever very roomy and got nice options ever included. Never changed a thing probably replacing things what any other car need as ages. My Olds is gold with a tan leather interior I have the GLS model gets me around town so well. Doesn't burn one drop of oil such a nice looking car full midsized but it rides smooth for a Oldsmobile supposed to be on Malibu platform. Engine/tranny shifts well everything on Cutlass is original.
Did you find this review helpful?Yes | No
3 out of 7 people found this helpful.
Details
×
Rating Details
Body, Interior & Misc.
Brakes
Drive Train
Electrical & Lights
Engine
Exhaust & Emissions
Heating & Air Conditioning
Suspension & Steering
By on 4/14/15 | Gray, ME
I bought this car used with 89,000 miles on it and loved it. It was a very reliable car and decent on gas. The only problem I ever had with it was the fuel regulator. Other than that all I ever put into it for work was routine maintenance and break pads. Motor still ran great when I retired it at 258,000 miles when the transmission went. Considering miles I don't feel it was a bad vehicle at all.
Did you find this review helpful?Yes | No
3 out of 6 people found this helpful.
Details
×
Rating Details
Body, Interior & Misc.
Brakes
Drive Train
Electrical & Lights
Engine
Exhaust & Emissions
Heating & Air Conditioning
Suspension & Steering
By on 12/18/12 | Rialto, CA
Bought the car brand new. Still runs like a top and looks fantastic. Air conditioning is spotty, but the car is 14 years old. Love the car!
Did you find this review helpful?Yes | No
1 out of 1 people found this helpful.
Details
×
Rating Details
Body, Interior & Misc.
Brakes
Drive Train
Electrical & Lights
Engine
Exhaust & Emissions
Heating & Air Conditioning
Suspension & Steering
By on 12/31/11 | Good Hope, IL
The button on the gearshift is very hard to push in. Tried lubricating it but it didn't help.
Did you find this review helpful?Yes | No
1 out of 1 people found this helpful.
Details
×
Rating Details
Body, Interior & Misc.
Brakes
Drive Train
Electrical & Lights
Engine
Exhaust & Emissions
Heating & Air Conditioning
Suspension & Steering
By on 8/8/11 | Rialto, CA
Bought the car brand new and still love it! It looks as good as new, rides and drives like a dream. Totally dependable.
Did you find this review helpful?Yes | No
3 out of 3 people found this helpful.
Details
×
Rating Details
Body, Interior & Misc.
Brakes
Drive Train
Electrical & Lights
Engine
Exhaust & Emissions
Heating & Air Conditioning
Suspension & Steering
By on 4/21/09 | Port Charlotte, FL
another General Motors piece of junk, never again.
Did you find this review helpful?Yes | No
0 out of 2 people found this helpful.
Details
×
Rating Details
Body, Interior & Misc.
Brakes
Drive Train
Electrical & Lights
Engine
Exhaust & Emissions
Heating & Air Conditioning
Suspension & Steering
By on 9/22/10 | Bridgeport, CT
I bought car brand new have been in love ever sense. TO bad GM discontiued the olds line
Did you find this review helpful?Yes | No
4 out of 4 people found this helpful.
Details
×
Rating Details
Body, Interior & Misc.
Brakes
Drive Train
Electrical & Lights
Engine
Exhaust & Emissions
Heating & Air Conditioning
Suspension & Steering
By on 1/4/10 | Port Saint Lucie, FL
I put this car through hell, but always did the oil change and tune-up. To date it's up to 115,000 miles and will probably go another 100,000 easy. It's All about maintenance.
Did you find this review helpful?Yes | No
3 out of 3 people found this helpful.
Details
×
Rating Details
Body, Interior & Misc.
Brakes
Drive Train
Electrical & Lights
Engine
Exhaust & Emissions
Heating & Air Conditioning
Suspension & Steering
By on 9/3/09 | Winston, GA
Bought this car new. Minor upkeep, never left me on the side of the road. It's been a good car for us.
Did you find this review helpful?Yes | No
3 out of 4 people found this helpful.
Not your car? Find reviews now: