Close

Audi TT Reviews & Ratings

Read real experiences from Audi TT owners like you.

Find ratings and reviews for any car
Audi TT Ratings Overview
11 car owners like you reviewed their Audi TT. The average rating is a 4.0 out of 5.
Compare Car Reviews
×
Compare Vehicles
compared with
(11 Ratings)
5 star
(0)
4 star
(7)
3 star
(2)
2 star
(2)
1 star
(0)
Audi TT
Is your car worth 5 stars?
Login to Review
Displaying all 11 reviewsFilter
Ratings
Reliability
Details
×
Rating Details
Body, Interior & Misc.
Brakes
Drive Train
Electrical & Lights
Engine
Exhaust & Emissions
Heating & Air Conditioning
Suspension & Steering
By on 11/22/13 | Stanwood, MI
Bought a CPO 6-spd 225 with 39K that was my daily driver until I reached 291,000 in 6 yrs. No engine problems but needed new control panel by 200K, routinely maintained at dealership, still running well when I sold it 6 mos ago.
Did you find this review helpful?Yes | No
7 out of 21 people found this helpful.
Details
×
Rating Details
Body, Interior & Misc.
Brakes
Drive Train
Electrical & Lights
Engine
Exhaust & Emissions
Heating & Air Conditioning
Suspension & Steering
By on 3/21/13 | Rogers, OH
25,000 Dollar paper weight! My Audi TT sits out back broken for the last five years in like new condition [bad instrument cluster repaired three times!] [BOOST LEAK] [BAD WATER PUMP][AIR BAG LIGHT] [CHECK ENGINE LIGHT][BAD TEMP SWITCH][ect.] this car was garage kept and driven easy with the best of care! It was like pulling teeth to get 40,000 miles out of it! POS! Won't buy any Audi again!
Did you find this review helpful?Yes | No
11 out of 23 people found this helpful.
Details
×
Rating Details
Body, Interior & Misc.
Brakes
Drive Train
Electrical & Lights
Engine
Exhaust & Emissions
Heating & Air Conditioning
Suspension & Steering
By on 6/15/11 | Miami, FL
Beautiful car, fun to drive, but some electrical issues, Instrument cluster, Coils....etc.
Did you find this review helpful?Yes | No
3 out of 5 people found this helpful.
Details
×
Rating Details
Body, Interior & Misc.
Brakes
Drive Train
Electrical & Lights
Engine
Exhaust & Emissions
Heating & Air Conditioning
Suspension & Steering
By on 3/26/11 | Mililani, HI
i just want to know how to put gear oil in my car can anyone tell me thank u
Did you find this review helpful?Yes | No
2 out of 4 people found this helpful.
Details
×
Rating Details
Body, Interior & Misc.
Brakes
Drive Train
Electrical & Lights
Engine
Exhaust & Emissions
Heating & Air Conditioning
Suspension & Steering
By on 12/10/10 | Portland, OR
transmission just went out at 42K miles and will cost 7grand to replace. Nice. No help from AUDI even given the low miles. INstrument cliuster failure at the same time, that's another grand to fix. I missed the class action law suit extension of warranty by a few months. Nice. Will never buy audi again. Lots of reported electrical issues and now a new Tranny already, insane.
Did you find this review helpful?Yes | No
5 out of 7 people found this helpful.
Details
×
Rating Details
Body, Interior & Misc.
Brakes
Drive Train
Electrical & Lights
Engine
Exhaust & Emissions
Heating & Air Conditioning
Suspension & Steering
By on 10/22/10 | Fountain Valley, CA
nice little car. lots of problems after 50k miles. guess audi TT wasn't meant to last long.
Did you find this review helpful?Yes | No
2 out of 4 people found this helpful.
Details
×
Rating Details
Body, Interior & Misc.
Brakes
Drive Train
Electrical & Lights
Engine
Exhaust & Emissions
Heating & Air Conditioning
Suspension & Steering
By on 9/9/10 | Delano, CA
I LOVE MY TT THE ONLY THING I HATE IS THE HATERS TRYING TO KEY MY CAR
Did you find this review helpful?Yes | No
4 out of 7 people found this helpful.
Details
×
Rating Details
Body, Interior & Misc.
Brakes
Drive Train
Electrical & Lights
Engine
Exhaust & Emissions
Heating & Air Conditioning
Suspension & Steering
By on 7/11/10 | Florissant, MO
Love this car but lots of electrical problems

Did you find this review helpful?Yes | No
3 out of 5 people found this helpful.
Details
×
Rating Details
Body, Interior & Misc.
Brakes
Drive Train
Electrical & Lights
Engine
Exhaust & Emissions
Heating & Air Conditioning
Suspension & Steering
By on 5/12/09 | Tucson, AZ
Problems with the instrument cluster, door sensors, rear wind screen(roadster) but all-in-all I love this car.
Did you find this review helpful?Yes | No
6 out of 8 people found this helpful.
Details
×
Rating Details
Body, Interior & Misc.
Brakes
Drive Train
Electrical & Lights
Engine
Exhaust & Emissions
Heating & Air Conditioning
Suspension & Steering
By on 1/26/09 | Miami, FL
nice running car, handles excellently ... looks good while driving it !
Did you find this review helpful?Yes | No
2 out of 5 people found this helpful.
Details
×
Rating Details
Body, Interior & Misc.
Brakes
Drive Train
Electrical & Lights
Engine
Exhaust & Emissions
Heating & Air Conditioning
Suspension & Steering
By on 10/6/08 | Oakland, CA
This has been a fun car.Not super fast , it handles well though.Maintenance cost are so-so.A few water leaks in the rain.All OK now.Had to fix a few things in the suspension....creaking noise.Brakes needed a few times as well.
Did you find this review helpful?Yes | No
3 out of 5 people found this helpful.
Not your car? Find reviews now