Close

Mercedes-Benz S320 Reviews & Ratings

Read real experiences from Mercedes-Benz S320 owners like you.

Find ratings and reviews for any car
Mercedes-Benz S320 Ratings Overview
10 car owners like you reviewed their Mercedes-Benz S320. The average rating is a 4.5 out of 5.
Compare Car Reviews
×
Compare Vehicles
compared with
(10 Ratings)
5 star
(3)
4 star
(5)
3 star
(1)
2 star
(1)
1 star
(0)
No car image
Is your car worth 5 stars?
Login to Review
Displaying all 10 reviewsFilter
Ratings
Reliability
Details
×
Rating Details
Body, Interior & Misc.
Brakes
Drive Train
Electrical & Lights
Engine
Exhaust & Emissions
Heating & Air Conditioning
Suspension & Steering
By on 9/30/13 | Barrington, IL
Very comfortable car seats and ride for any distance.
Only problem I had is the dealer not having good mechanics to evaluate basic repairs. I am trying other mechanics though the dealer is walking distance....
I love this car ride. I would like to give it a new paint and take off any surface rust and keep it for ever...great 6 cyl. engine...great seats....runs on SUPER...
Did you find this review helpful?Yes | No
2 out of 3 people found this helpful.
Details
×
Rating Details
Body, Interior & Misc.
Brakes
Drive Train
Electrical & Lights
Engine
Exhaust & Emissions
Heating & Air Conditioning
Suspension & Steering
By on 8/3/13 | Elizabethton, TN
really good cars,just replace wear items and it won't let you dow.Want to beat 500s,its easy with a NOS Sniper nitrous 125 wet shot kit. My track times sor far 10.64@ 96 mpg.
Did you find this review helpful?Yes | No
1 out of 1 people found this helpful.
Details
×
Rating Details
Body, Interior & Misc.
Brakes
Drive Train
Electrical & Lights
Engine
Exhaust & Emissions
Heating & Air Conditioning
Suspension & Steering
By < of on 7/2/13 | Willowbrook, IL
If you want a luxurious sedan. This is it. rides smooth extra quiet with its double pane glass (looks like bulletproof glass). but of course when you buy luxury, guess what maintenance is luxury too. :)
Did you find this review helpful?Yes | No
1 out of 1 people found this helpful.
Details
×
Rating Details
Body, Interior & Misc.
Brakes
Drive Train
Electrical & Lights
Engine
Exhaust & Emissions
Heating & Air Conditioning
Suspension & Steering
By on 10/2/12 | Moores Hill, IN
This is the greatest car made! Drives like a dream with plenty of power in every gear. I highly recommend anyone who enjoys high quality cars to find one, they are affordable. Original price- $62,700. A year ago (Oct 2011) I got it for $5,500 out-the-door, and it had 93k miles, that's less than 6k a year! A real dream come true.
Did you find this review helpful?Yes | No
2 out of 3 people found this helpful.
Details
×
Rating Details
Body, Interior & Misc.
Brakes
Drive Train
Electrical & Lights
Engine
Exhaust & Emissions
Heating & Air Conditioning
Suspension & Steering
By on 12/24/11 | Brooklyn, NY
My 1999 S320 is not as stylish as my W109 3.5. My S320 has electrical, airconditioning and drive train issues. Its simply becoming a pain in the neck. I wish Mercedes Benz can build an S class just like the W108/W109 and install a more efficient 8 cylinder engine. Nothing can be better than a W109 S class Mercedes Benz!
Did you find this review helpful?Yes | No
Details
×
Rating Details
Body, Interior & Misc.
Brakes
Drive Train
Electrical & Lights
Engine
Exhaust & Emissions
Heating & Air Conditioning
Suspension & Steering
By on 4/13/10 | Newport Beach, CA
Best car ever. Perfect for everything and everyone loves it.
Did you find this review helpful?Yes | No
9 out of 9 people found this helpful.
Details
×
Rating Details
Body, Interior & Misc.
Brakes
Drive Train
Electrical & Lights
Engine
Exhaust & Emissions
Heating & Air Conditioning
Suspension & Steering
By on 7/20/10 | Severn, MD
Awesome performance
Did you find this review helpful?Yes | No
3 out of 3 people found this helpful.
Details
×
Rating Details
Body, Interior & Misc.
Brakes
Drive Train
Electrical & Lights
Engine
Exhaust & Emissions
Heating & Air Conditioning
Suspension & Steering
By on 7/5/10 | Upper Marlboro, MD
The leaky headgaskets, sluggish transmission and less than stellar ac unit/motor blower gives me concerns about the quality of mercedes?
Did you find this review helpful?Yes | No
8 out of 13 people found this helpful.
Details
×
Rating Details
Body, Interior & Misc.
Brakes
Drive Train
Electrical & Lights
Engine
Exhaust & Emissions
Heating & Air Conditioning
Suspension & Steering
By on 4/9/09 | Phoenix, AZ
S320 is my favorite car. I find it to be the most suitable for me.
Did you find this review helpful?Yes | No
5 out of 5 people found this helpful.
Details
×
Rating Details
Body, Interior & Misc.
Brakes
Drive Train
Electrical & Lights
Engine
Exhaust & Emissions
Heating & Air Conditioning
Suspension & Steering
By on 2/4/09 | Galt, CA
Overall I am impressed with the total package.The fit and finish as well as performance and fuel mileage is very good. That inline six (104) really shows it's muscle with a heavy car such as this. Plenty of leg and head room too!(but that radio "code" thing has to go!!)
Did you find this review helpful?Yes | No
4 out of 4 people found this helpful.
Not your car? Find reviews now: