Close

1994 Mazda B4000 Reviews & Ratings

Read real experiences from 1994 Mazda B4000 owners like you.

Find ratings and reviews for any car
1994 Mazda B4000 Ratings Overview
8 car owners like you reviewed their 1994 Mazda B4000. The average rating is a 4.0 out of 5.
(8 Ratings)
5 star
(0)
4 star
(5)
3 star
(3)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
No car image
Is your car worth 5 stars?
Login to Review
Displaying all 8 reviewsFilter
Ratings
Reliability
1994 Mazda B4000
Details
×
Rating Details
Body, Interior & Misc.
Brakes
Drive Train
Electrical & Lights
Engine
Exhaust & Emissions
Heating & Air Conditioning
Suspension & Steering
By on 9/21/13 | Wichita, KS
I love my lil red "Tonka"Mazda 4x4,Buuttt along with
hundreds of other"fathfull"Mazda owners I two have had"numerous"ignition problems,? Has to be a real factory defect problem,! Does Mazda want to loose hundreds of faithful customers,?"MAZDA U LISTENING" ? Whats up?faithfully yours??Terry stranded in Kansas.tprimm062456@gmail.com
Did you find this review helpful?Yes | No
1994 Mazda B4000
Details
×
Rating Details
Body, Interior & Misc.
Brakes
Drive Train
Electrical & Lights
Engine
Exhaust & Emissions
Heating & Air Conditioning
Suspension & Steering
By on 3/6/12 | Wasilla, AK
I love me truck. However recently it stallesd, I had to wait 5-10 min for it to restart. Thought it was the cadiledic converter as it ran rough and the exhaust was red. Now it doesn't start when it is hot. Have replaced the oxygen sensors,the ECT sensor, ignition moduale, TPS, and the feul filter. After the feul filter replacement the truck randomly chugs whe going down the road. Still won't start when hot. I am lost but still love my truck
Did you find this review helpful?Yes | No
1 out of 1 people found this helpful.
1994 Mazda B4000
Details
×
Rating Details
Body, Interior & Misc.
Brakes
Drive Train
Electrical & Lights
Engine
Exhaust & Emissions
Heating & Air Conditioning
Suspension & Steering
By on 1/7/12 | Cottage Hills, IL
if your transfercase motor goes out. dont by another one. i can give u an easy fix.... and it ony takes 30mins r less 2 fix.
Did you find this review helpful?Yes | No
32 out of 32 people found this helpful.
1994 Mazda B4000
Details
×
Rating Details
Body, Interior & Misc.
Brakes
Drive Train
Electrical & Lights
Engine
Exhaust & Emissions
Heating & Air Conditioning
Suspension & Steering
By on 11/10/11 | New Albany, MS
Bought truck with 120,000 miles love it runs great need new paint job clear coat came off. The best truck Mazda ever built best motor in this truck 4.0 v6.
Did you find this review helpful?Yes | No
4 out of 4 people found this helpful.
1994 Mazda B4000
Details
×
Rating Details
Body, Interior & Misc.
Brakes
Drive Train
Electrical & Lights
Engine
Exhaust & Emissions
Heating & Air Conditioning
Suspension & Steering
By on 9/21/11 | Carbondale, PA
bought my 94 b4000 4.0 manual with 205,000 now 206,000 starter went and turn signal...love this truck...never ever give it up
Did you find this review helpful?Yes | No
1994 Mazda B4000
Details
×
Rating Details
Body, Interior & Misc.
Brakes
Drive Train
Electrical & Lights
Engine
Exhaust & Emissions
Heating & Air Conditioning
Suspension & Steering
By on 6/7/11 | Helena, MT
Best vehicle ever. 1994 B4000 with 256,000 miles. Problem with auto hubs, twice.Changed hubs to Warn Hubs and never a problem. Clutch went out once. Keep on truckin
Did you find this review helpful?Yes | No
1994 Mazda B4000
Details
×
Rating Details
Body, Interior & Misc.
Brakes
Drive Train
Electrical & Lights
Engine
Exhaust & Emissions
Heating & Air Conditioning
Suspension & Steering
By on 4/15/10 | Pierre Part, LA
best truck we ever owned
Did you find this review helpful?Yes | No
1 out of 1 people found this helpful.
1994 Mazda B4000
Details
×
Rating Details
Body, Interior & Misc.
Brakes
Drive Train
Electrical & Lights
Engine
Exhaust & Emissions
Heating & Air Conditioning
Suspension & Steering
By on 8/29/09 | Stuart, FL
lower shaft bearing is no good how do i fix it
Did you find this review helpful?Yes | No
3 out of 3 people found this helpful.
Not your car? Find reviews now: