Close

2000 Dodge Caravan Reviews & Ratings

Read real experiences from 2000 Dodge Caravan owners like you.

Find ratings and reviews for any car
2000 Dodge Caravan Ratings Overview
7 car owners like you reviewed their 2000 Dodge Caravan. The average rating is a 4.0 out of 5.
(7 Ratings)
5 star
(1)
4 star
(4)
3 star
(2)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
No car image
Is your car worth 5 stars?
Login to Review
Displaying all 7 reviewsFilter
Ratings
Reliability
2000 Dodge Caravan
Details
×
Rating Details
Body, Interior & Misc.
Brakes
Drive Train
Electrical & Lights
Engine
Exhaust & Emissions
Heating & Air Conditioning
Suspension & Steering
By on 11/16/11 | Medford, OR
Bought her new Jan. 2000. Love, love, love this van. It drives and rides like a dream. Great mileage...25mpg on the road. I wish I could purchase one like it new but the "shorty" is no longer made. I have only 83,000 miles on her so far...I shouldn't need a new one for a long time. I go camping in her, haul furniture and lumber and whatever I need. Just had her detailed at Medford Lithia Dodge and she looks great. I have low profile wheels and tires on her and she looks super going down the road.
Did you find this review helpful?Yes | No
2 out of 4 people found this helpful.
2000 Dodge Caravan
Details
×
Rating Details
Body, Interior & Misc.
Brakes
Drive Train
Electrical & Lights
Engine
Exhaust & Emissions
Heating & Air Conditioning
Suspension & Steering
By on 11/13/11 | Benton City, WA
i love my 2000 dodge caravan,but lately i have had 3 rebuilt power steering pumps put on and it is still having issues,im at a lost as what to do!! but i still love my van...
Did you find this review helpful?Yes | No
3 out of 4 people found this helpful.
2000 Dodge Caravan
Details
×
Rating Details
Body, Interior & Misc.
Brakes
Drive Train
Electrical & Lights
Engine
Exhaust & Emissions
Heating & Air Conditioning
Suspension & Steering
By on 10/26/11 | Waynesville, MO
2000 dodge caravan speedometor quit working slowed down to make a turn engine died started back up went to make another turn engine died again .if anyone can help
Did you find this review helpful?Yes | No
3 out of 5 people found this helpful.
2000 Dodge Caravan
Details
×
Rating Details
Body, Interior & Misc.
Brakes
Drive Train
Electrical & Lights
Engine
Exhaust & Emissions
Heating & Air Conditioning
Suspension & Steering
By on 3/30/11 | Hanford, CA
My 2000 Dodge Caravan is wonderful. bought it used with 40,000 miles on it and it now has 250,000 miles on it. It has been across country twice. We have never had to replace anything until a month ago when we had to replace fuel filter, fuel pump and alternator. Still running great! I love this van! i wouldn't mind having another one.
Did you find this review helpful?Yes | No
3 out of 4 people found this helpful.
2000 Dodge Caravan
Details
×
Rating Details
Body, Interior & Misc.
Brakes
Drive Train
Electrical & Lights
Engine
Exhaust & Emissions
Heating & Air Conditioning
Suspension & Steering
By on 7/21/10 | Lake Worth, FL
I brought this Van used and 3month in the Transmission started giving me problems then leaking oil and transmission oil now she is sitting in my parking space..
Did you find this review helpful?Yes | No
1 out of 2 people found this helpful.
2000 Dodge Caravan
Details
×
Rating Details
Body, Interior & Misc.
Brakes
Drive Train
Electrical & Lights
Engine
Exhaust & Emissions
Heating & Air Conditioning
Suspension & Steering
By on 6/14/10 | Berrien Springs, MI
it is a good vehicle. I would not mind buying another one.
Did you find this review helpful?Yes | No
2000 Dodge Caravan
Details
×
Rating Details
Body, Interior & Misc.
Brakes
Drive Train
Electrical & Lights
Engine
Exhaust & Emissions
Heating & Air Conditioning
Suspension & Steering
By on 4/11/09 | Cleveland, OH
still runs great love my van
Did you find this review helpful?Yes | No
Not your car? Find reviews now: