Close

Auto Doctors of Overland Park

(913) 553-4592
69 Verified Reviews
info@autodoctorsop.com

HOURS
08:00
17:30
http://purl.org/goodrelations/v1#Monday
08:00
17:30
http://purl.org/goodrelations/v1#Tuesday
08:00
17:30
http://purl.org/goodrelations/v1#Wednesday
08:00
17:30
http://purl.org/goodrelations/v1#Thursday
08:00
17:30
http://purl.org/goodrelations/v1#Friday
Su
Closed
M-F
8:00am to 5:30pm
S
Closed

ADDRESS

11826 W 112th St
Overland Park, KS 66210 USA

AUTO REPAIR EXPERIENCE

  • Jeff Ralston, Owner
  • Established 2008
  • 2 Auto Repair Mechanics on Staff
  • 2 ASE Master Auto Technicians
  • 30 Years of Car Repair Experience

Auto Doctors of Overland Park Reviews

OVERALL RATING

69 Verified Reviews
5 stars
(44)
4 stars
(13)
3 stars
(2)
2 stars
(4)
1 star
(6)
by - Verified Customer December 28, 2017

I Am Very Happy with there services and will use them on future works on my trucks and trailers thanks you very mulch for you help

Reply from Auto Doctors of Overland Park – by AutoDoctorsOP January 09, 2018

Thank you, Manny! We look forward to serving you in the future and appreciate your review!

by - Verified Customer November 19, 2017

I trust the Auto Doctors 100% with taking care of my vehicle when it is needing attention to whatever problem it may be having. I respect that they tell me what I need to be doing to keep my vehicle in top shape but are never pushy to make you do anything you're not comfortable with. One of the best Auto Shops I've ever been too, I know my vehicle is always in good hands so thank you guys!

Reply from Auto Doctors of Overland Park – by AutoDoctorsOP December 11, 2017

Thank you, Vanessa! We really appreciate your kind words and want you to always feel good about coming to us! Thanks again!

by - Verified Customer October 31, 2017

Had car at dealership for recall work and the dash was dead. Quoted replacement from dealership took it in to Jeff and his team system needed to be reset saved over $1000.

Reply from Auto Doctors of Overland Park – by AutoDoctorsOP November 09, 2017

Thank you, John for taking the time to review us!

by - Verified Customer October 30, 2017

After 2 tries by AD, I took my vehicle to another auto service who diagnosed the problem quickly as having the wrong part installed. I called AD just to let them know and was met with total disrespect. I was only informing them for future. I had planned on returning but now will not. It was all about customer service for me. I was caught off guard and I'm still perplexed about it. I really liked the place....

Reply from Auto Doctors of Overland Park – by AutoDoctorsOP December 06, 2017

We're sorry to hear that Julie. Thank you for letting us know. If you have any further questions or concerns we would be more than happy to discuss them with you.

Thank you,
Jeff Ralston
Owner
Auto Doctors of Overland Park
913-451-2539

by - Verified Customer October 19, 2017

It was great!

Reply from Auto Doctors of Overland Park – by AutoDoctorsOP October 31, 2017

Abdul, We're so happy you feel that way! Thank you for your review!

by - Verified Customer October 17, 2017

I am extremely dissatisfied with the price paid to diagnose a door handle. I was told it took them 0.8 hours to diagnose the door handle. This seems a bit high. I able to take the door apart, see that it was something I wasn't able to fix, and put it back on in less than a half hour and I was watching my nephews. $80 to be told that an old door handle fix would cost $300 is a bit ridiculous. I had the driver door and rear passenger door fixed in 2015 for $288 total.

Reply from Auto Doctors of Overland Park – by AutoDoctorsOP October 31, 2017

Tim,
We're sorry you feel your experience with us is worth a 0 star review. We go by a labor time guide where it tells us how long a certain job takes. In this case, the labor guide told us it would take us .8 to remove the door panel and replace the door panel. So .4 for each. That diagnosis cost would have also gone towards the labor of replacing the door handle. Our technicians are not hourly. They get paid per job they do. Much like Plumbers or Electricians. That is why there is a diagnosis fee.

If you have any other questions we'd be happy to answer them for you.

Thank you,
Jeff Ralston
Owner
Auto Doctors of Overland Park
913-451-2539

by - Verified Customer September 24, 2017

Car had suspected problem with serpentine belt. Car was repaired and broke down 30 miles away from the shop due to a problem that an experienced mechanic would have seen when performing repair. The harmonic balancer was coming apart and should have been visibly apparent while replacing belt. When I called auto doctors, the mechanic did not sound surprised at all. I had bought my own parts and as a result they wouldn't warranty work.

Reply from Auto Doctors of Overland Park – by AutoDoctorsOP October 20, 2017

Stephen,
Thank you for posting about your experience. We do however feel this review is not called for. At the time you brought the vehicle in you requested we replace the serpentine belt- We asked if you would like us to diagnose if the vehicle had an underlying issue for the squeaking you had self diagnosed. You declined the diagnosis and wanted us just to replace the belt. We did suggest replacing both belts at the same time since they were both the same age. We still had not diagnosed anything at that point.
The reason we do not warranty work when the customer provides their part is because our warranty company does not cover our labor for parts not purchased through their company. As is with any warranty company. If you bought a brand new Toyota from the dealer and took it to a Ford dealer and asked them to honor the Toyota dealer's warranty they are not going to do that. They are going to tell you to take it to Toyota. This is how our warranty company works. We DO honor our work, when we provide the parts and the labor. We honor our work for 3 years-36,000 miles nationwide. It is not the responsibility of our company to pay for labor from customer supplied parts if that part needs to be replaced a 2nd time.
I would also like to refer back to a message you sent us on September 26th regarding this issue.
"If the other shop determines there really is an additional problem that caused my belts to fall off a half hour down the road from your shop, then I will let you know nothing was out of order on your end and I'll leave a positive review for your shop. If the diagnosis comes back with all other moving parts in order and suggests that a small mistake was performed on the mechanic's end(such as accidentally adjusting of the tension too high for one of the belts) I will be requesting a refund for labor performed at your shop. If a refund is delivered I will leave a positive review for your shop. All of your employees are very professional and polite to work with. They treated me right, its the policy I feel like is wronging me. I can understand not being able warranty parts that aren't your own, but I did not know shops were allowed to refuse to warranty their labor in addition to that."
According to your review there was not a technician installation error. We replaced the part you requested we replace. You declined the diagnosis. We did what was asked. In your previous message threatening to leave us a bad review if we didn't comply to your demands you stated you would leave us a positive review if the diagnosis (from another shop) came back as NOT a technician error.

If you would like to discuss this matter any further please feel free to call us at 913-451-2539. Thank you.

by - Verified Customer September 21, 2017

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff and worked with me.

Reply from Auto Doctors of Overland Park – by AutoDoctorsOP October 06, 2017

Thank you for taking the time to give us a review. We appreciate hearing your feedback!

by - Verified Customer September 21, 2017

Didn't fix the issue. Had the car in the shop twice, thought the issue was addressed, but within days after leaving, it occurred again. Took it to somewhere else.

Reply from Auto Doctors of Overland Park – by AutoDoctorsOP October 06, 2017

I would like to discuss this issue further. If you could please give me a call at 913-451-2539. We appreciate the feedback you have given us and I would like to resolve this for you.

Thank you,
Jeff Ralston
Owner

by - Verified Customer August 30, 2017

My experience was good

Reply from Auto Doctors of Overland Park – by AutoDoctorsOP September 18, 2017

We're glad to hear you had a good experience and we look forward to serving you in the future. Thank you for the review.

by - Verified Customer August 23, 2017

professional and friendly

Reply from Auto Doctors of Overland Park – by AutoDoctorsOP September 11, 2017

Thank you, Hilary! We appreciate your review!

by - Verified Customer August 15, 2017

Auto Doctors Found the problem and fixed it did needed oil change and advised other work. Because I am keeping the truck only a few more few months I am passing on the work.

Reply from Auto Doctors of Overland Park – by AutoDoctorsOP August 25, 2017

We appreciate you coming in Kurt! Thank you for the review!

by - Verified Customer July 26, 2017

Expect to make this my go to repair shop.

Reply from Auto Doctors of Overland Park – by AutoDoctorsOP August 17, 2017

Thank you, Beth. We look forward to serving you in the future!

by - Verified Customer July 20, 2017

The staff was friendly and my car was completed on time.

Reply from Auto Doctors of Overland Park – by Auto Doctors of Op August 04, 2017

Thank you, Michelle! We appreciate your feedback.

by - Verified Customer July 13, 2017

Great!

Reply from Auto Doctors of Overland Park – by Auto Doctors of Op August 04, 2017

Thank you for your review, Willa!

8 verified customers did not leave comments but provided these ratings:
by Tim, Gloriaand 1 other verified reviewer
by Dr Amy
by Paul
by 1 verified reviewer
by Dan
by 1 verified reviewer
by - Verified Customer July 06, 2017

Good job Kim

Reply from Auto Doctors of Overland Park – by Auto Doctors of Op July 18, 2017

Thank you!

by - Verified Customer June 18, 2017

I appreciate the friendliness, courtesy and professionalism of the staff. I also like the AAA discount and warranty.

Reply from Auto Doctors of Overland Park – by Auto Doctors of Op July 06, 2017

Thank you for taking the time to review us, Melissa. We appreciate the feedback.

by - Verified Customer June 15, 2017

Great.

Reply from Auto Doctors of Overland Park – by Auto Doctors of Op July 06, 2017

Thank you, Chris

by - Verified Customer June 11, 2017

Definitely will use this shop again.

Reply from Auto Doctors of Overland Park – by Auto Doctors of Op June 22, 2017

We look forward to seeing you again! Thank you for the review!

by - Verified Customer June 08, 2017

Had three issues when stepped into the shop:
1. coolant leaking
2. air conditioning not functioning
3. engine light is on

Paid 1,300 dollars and left with minor leaking coolant, not functioning air conditioning and engine light back on.

Reply from Auto Doctors of Overland Park – by Auto Doctors of Op July 10, 2017

Zhuo I would be more than happy to discuss your concerns. The 1300 dollars you paid included more than just the issues you had addressed and we notated on your invoice/explained there could be more leaks once the hoses were replaced due to us not being able to pressure test the cooling system since it could not keep coolant in it at that time. If you would like to bring the vehicle back in we can see if there are other AC leaks- the only leak we found at that time were the schrader valves. Unfortunately, we did not notate on your invoice the check engine light codes we found were history codes- meaning at that time nothing was current. What we would have done is cleared the check engine light and now that it is back on that means there is an active code. Once again, if you would like bring the vehicle back in and we can address those concerns. We would be more than happy to help and not have you feel like we are worth a 1 star review. Our phone number is 913-451-2539 or just come in whenever is convenient for you. Thank you.

by - Verified Customer June 08, 2017

The staff is courteous and friendly. They take the time to thoroughly explain to you the work that is being done on your car. And their price was almost half the cost of a big, national chain.

Reply from Auto Doctors of Overland Park – by Auto Doctors of Op July 10, 2017

Thank you, Heather! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to assisting you in the future!

by - Verified Customer June 07, 2017

Always have good service.

Reply from Auto Doctors of Overland Park – by Auto Doctors of Op June 22, 2017

Thank you, Tricia! We'll see you next time! Thank you for taking the time to review us!

by - Verified Customer June 05, 2017

Auto Doctors are clear on what the issues are, and what is required to fix them. Reliable and friendly.

Reply from Auto Doctors of Overland Park – by Auto Doctors of Op June 22, 2017

Thank you, Mike! We try to be clear on the issues so there's not any unanswered questions! We appreciate the review!

by - Verified Customer May 25, 2017

It was a good visit....I shall return....

Reply from Auto Doctors of Overland Park – by Auto Doctors of Op June 14, 2017

We look forward to seeing you! Thank you for the review!

by - Verified Customer May 23, 2017

This was an excellent shop, the people were very friendly, I just can't afford the prices. I think I could get the same repairs for 1/3 to 1/2 less elsewhere.

Reply from Auto Doctors of Overland Park – by Auto Doctors of Op June 14, 2017

Matt I need more information in order to respond to your comment, but our prices are on par with repair pal's quotes. We also offer a longer warranty period and it is nationwide which most shops do not offer. Again please offer specifics so I can address your concern properly. I can be reached at 913-451-2539.
Thank you
Jeff

8 verified customers did not leave comments but provided these ratings:
by Tim, Gloriaand 1 other verified reviewer
by Dr Amy
by Paul
by 1 verified reviewer
by Dan
by 1 verified reviewer
by - Verified Customer May 09, 2017

The ease in which Auto Doctors made getting my car repaired was remarkable. They picked up my car at my office and returned it to my office. I didn't even notice it was gone. A compressor needed to be replaced and the whole compressor kit was not needed. They only replaced the parts that were needed which saved me a lot of money. I'll definitely use them again!

Reply from Auto Doctors of Overland Park – by Auto Doctors of Op June 14, 2017

Thanks Jim! We will try to make the car repair situation as easy as we can for you! Thank you for the review!

by - Verified Customer May 09, 2017

Great job.

Reply from Auto Doctors of Overland Park – by Auto Doctors of Op June 14, 2017

Thank you, Jamie! We hope to see you in the future!

by - Verified Customer May 01, 2017

They have done a great job each time.

Reply from Auto Doctors of Overland Park – by Auto Doctors of Op June 14, 2017

Thank you, Donna! We appreciate your feedback!

by - Verified Customer April 17, 2017

Super overpriced!!!

Reply from Auto Doctors of Overland Park – by Auto Doctors of Op May 22, 2017

I assume we did not explain something correctly, if you could supply some more details I would be more than happy to look into it and give you a follow up call ASAP. Please contact me at the office.
Jeff
913-451-2539

by - Verified Customer April 16, 2017

We have used Auto Doctors for several years and have recommended you to other people.

Reply from Auto Doctors of Overland Park – by Auto Doctors of Op May 22, 2017

THANK YOU

by - Verified Customer April 09, 2017

Was referred by a business associate. I reported back to him that Auto Doctor performed just as he boasted and the price for repairs was Very fair compared to other local repair professionals.

Reply from Auto Doctors of Overland Park – by Auto Doctors of Op May 22, 2017

THANK YOU

by - Verified Customer April 04, 2017

I've been taking my personal vehicles and company vehicles to Auto Dr's for years. They've always been fair and honest with me. A number of my family and friends use them now as well.

Reply from Auto Doctors of Overland Park – by Auto Doctors of Op May 22, 2017

WE APPRECIATE YOU TAKING THE TIME TO OFFER US FEEDBACK.

by - Verified Customer March 30, 2017

Jeff's shop is fast, accurate and efficient. I have taken several difficult repair jobs, all have been taken on with gusto and pride of workmanship. Thanks.

Reply from Auto Doctors of Overland Park – by Auto Doctors of Op May 22, 2017

THANK YOU.

by - Verified Customer March 29, 2017

From the owner Jeff to Caitlyn and even going back to Toby - this shop has treated me as a member of their own family. I will always take my vehicles to Auto Doctors.

Reply from Auto Doctors of Overland Park – by Auto Doctors of Op May 22, 2017

IF WE CAN BE OF SERVICE PLEASE GIVE US A CALL. THANK YOU

by - Verified Customer March 22, 2017

Have been a client of Auto Doctors since Jeff & Julie opened the original shop in KCK. This is the most honest & most sincerely supportive business I have ever encountered.

Reply from Auto Doctors of Overland Park – by AutoDoctorsOP September 11, 2017

We will continue to do our very best to serve you and your family! Thank you for the wonderful words Kimbrough. It means so much!

8 verified customers did not leave comments but provided these ratings:
by Tim, Gloriaand 1 other verified reviewer
by Dr Amy
by Paul
by 1 verified reviewer
by Dan
by 1 verified reviewer
by - Verified Customer March 21, 2017

Friendly, courteous, professional helpful.

Reply from Auto Doctors of Overland Park – by Auto Doctors of Op May 22, 2017

THANK YOU

by - Verified Customer February 27, 2017

This was my first visit. Spoke to the owner regarding repairs and was confident in the work being performed would be as good if not better than the work I receive from the Acura dealership.

Reply from Auto Doctors of Overland Park – by Auto Doctors of Op May 22, 2017

WE ARE EVEN NICER THAN THE DEALER.
THANK YOU

by - Verified Customer February 26, 2017

Great service! Loved the girl behind the counter, she was extremely helpful!

Reply from Auto Doctors of Overland Park – by Auto Doctors of Op May 22, 2017

I will let Kalyn know.

by - Verified Customer February 16, 2017

Will return for other repairs.

Reply from Auto Doctors of Overland Park – by Auto Doctors of Op May 22, 2017

Thank you for trusting us with your vehicle.

by - Verified Customer February 01, 2017

Great.

Reply from Auto Doctors of Overland Park – by Auto Doctors of Op May 22, 2017

Thank you

by - Verified Customer March 25, 2014

They are very straight forward with their assessment of what needs to be done of which I appreciate.

Reply from Auto Doctors of Overland Park – by Auto Doctors of Op May 12, 2014

Thank you!!

by - Verified Customer March 25, 2014

TIMELY AND ACCURATE SERVICE WITH GOOD RECOMMENDATIONS

Reply from Auto Doctors of Overland Park – by Auto Doctors of Op May 12, 2014

Thank you and we appreciate you taking the time to give us an online review.

by - Verified Customer March 24, 2014

I have been totally satisified with the professionalism and quality of work done by Auto Dr's on my vehicle.

Reply from Auto Doctors of Overland Park – by Auto Doctors of Op May 12, 2014

Thank you and please be safe while driving.

by - Verified Customer March 24, 2014

Excellent customer service. Explained the needed repairs clearly. Repairs done promptly. Price was exactly what they told me--no surprises. Very courteous staff.

Reply from Auto Doctors of Overland Park – by Auto Doctors of Op May 12, 2014

Thank you and we look forward to serving you in the future.

by - Verified Customer March 23, 2014

They were friendly. They provided fantastic service.

Reply from Auto Doctors of Overland Park – by Auto Doctors of Op May 12, 2014

Thank you for choosing us we will continue to earn your trust every time we see you.

8 verified customers did not leave comments but provided these ratings:
by Tim, Gloriaand 1 other verified reviewer
by Dr Amy
by Paul
by 1 verified reviewer
by Dan
by 1 verified reviewer
by - Verified Customer March 18, 2014

Excellent service ,honest ,polite, convenient, and they stand behind their work.

Reply from Auto Doctors of Overland Park – by Auto Doctors of Op May 12, 2014

Thank you for the review. We do offer a 2 year 24,000 mile nationwide warranty.

by - Verified Customer March 13, 2014

Great service, good communication. rapid turn around on the repair.

Reply from Auto Doctors of Overland Park – by Auto Doctors of Op May 12, 2014

Thank you, we strive to make the process as fast and pain free as possible.

by March 12, 2014

They give you extra service. They will take you back to your home if the service is going to take very long. If it will not take too long they try to go as quickly as possible.

Reply from Auto Doctors of Overland Park – by Auto Doctors of Op May 12, 2014

Thank you, we strive to make repairs as painless and as fast as we can.

by - Verified Customer March 02, 2014

They fixed it right away.

by - Verified Customer February 27, 2014

They provided good service along with communication and timely repairs. Pricing was also reasonable.

by - Verified Customer February 27, 2014

They do the work that keeps my Mazda van on the road. Mazda couldn't do the work as well.

Reply from Auto Doctors of Overland Park – by Auto Doctors of Op May 12, 2014

Thank you for the kind words. If you ever have any questions please feel free to give us a call.

by - Verified Customer February 17, 2014

Courtesy service and informed of all needed repairs and costs. Friendly, caring people and always do the job thoroughly and correctly.

Reply from Auto Doctors of Overland Park – by Auto Doctors of Op May 12, 2014

Thank you for the review.

by - Verified Customer February 16, 2014

Good People.

Reply from Auto Doctors of Overland Park – by Auto Doctors of Op May 12, 2014

Thank you.

by - Verified Customer January 30, 2014

I felt they did a good job, knew what they were doing and were thorough.

by - Verified Customer January 09, 2014

The workers at Auto Doctors are very good at explaining what is wrong with my car and different options to fix it. They are also very easy to schedule with.

Reply from Auto Doctors of Overland Park – by Auto Doctors of Op May 12, 2014

We try to always offer options if they are available. It's nice to hear they are appreciated.

8 verified customers did not leave comments but provided these ratings:
by Tim, Gloriaand 1 other verified reviewer
by Dr Amy
by Paul
by 1 verified reviewer
by Dan
by 1 verified reviewer
by - Verified Customer December 16, 2013

Good work and conveniently located.

Reply from Auto Doctors of Overland Park – by Auto Doctors of Op May 12, 2014

Thank you for the feedback.

by - Verified Customer December 16, 2013

I spent over $4,500 in their shop last year. I trust every bit of work they have done and the price they asked for it.

Reply from Auto Doctors of Overland Park – by Auto Doctors of Op May 12, 2014

Cullen we appreciate you choosing Auto Drs for all of your vehicle needs.

by - Verified Customer December 08, 2013

I have used Auto Doctors for over 10 years. I am pleased with their work.

Reply from Auto Doctors of Overland Park – by Auto Doctors of Op May 12, 2014

Thank you for the loyalty over the years.

by - Verified Customer December 04, 2013

They were very cordial.

Reply from Auto Doctors of Overland Park – by Auto Doctors of Op May 12, 2014

Thank you.

by - Verified Customer December 03, 2013

The amount of information they provided about what was needed and why it was needed. I never felt talked down to at any point.

Reply from Auto Doctors of Overland Park – by Auto Doctors of Op May 12, 2014

We strive to explain every repair in a clear no nonsense way.

by - Verified Customer November 28, 2013

Great attitudes, great service, great mechanic.

Reply from Auto Doctors of Overland Park – by Auto Doctors of Op May 12, 2014

Kayce thank you for taking the time to give us a review.

8 verified customers did not leave comments but provided these ratings:
by Tim, Gloriaand 1 other verified reviewer
by Dr Amy
by Paul
by 1 verified reviewer
by Dan
by 1 verified reviewer

RepairPal Scorecard
95
OVERALL QUALITY SCORE

24
month
Nationwide
warranty
24
month
Local
warranty
TECHNICAL ABILITY
94
TOOLS & EQUIPMENT
97
CUSTOMER SERVICE
93
CUSTOMER AMENITIES
99

Auto Doctors is a really good example of what it takes to be a certified shop in our network. Our evaluation process takes into consideration a variety of factors. These include technician training, certification, experience, tooling, and customer conveniences. Auto Doctors excels in these areas. They employ experienced, ASE Certified staff, and provide them with the automotive tools and computer diagnostic equipment needed to make professional repairs on late model vehicles. Their service staff and technicians participate in on going training that has recently included classes in automotive diesel, Chrysler audio systems, and shop management. These are the things we feel will ensure you and your vehicle have a positive service experience. To top it off they back their work with a 24 month/24000 mile warranty.


Details

SPECIALTIES

  • AC/Heating
  • Alignment
  • Check Engine Light
  • Diagnosis
  • Oil Change & Lube
  • Scheduled Maintenance
  • Service & Repair
  • Timing Belts

AMENITIES

  • AAA Member Discount
  • Car Delivery
  • Car Pickup/Dropoff
  • Child Friendly
  • Early Bird Dropoff
  • Financing
  • Gas/Diesel
  • Heated Waiting Room
  • Loaner Car
  • Military Discount
  • Service Guarantee
  • Shuttle
  • Warranty Accepted
  • Wireless Internet
+ More

AFFILIATIONS

  • ASA
  • NAPA
  • iATN

MESSAGE FROM THE SHOP

Family owned repair shop in Overland Park. Competitive Pricing. 2 year 24k mile nationwide warranty. We strive for excellence!

MAKES WE SERVE

  • Acura
  • Audi
  • BMW
  • Buick
  • Cadillac
  • Chevrolet
  • Chrysler
  • Dodge
  • FIAT
  • Ford
  • GMC
  • Geo
  • Honda
  • Hummer
  • Hyundai
  • Infiniti
  • Isuzu
  • Jaguar
  • Jeep
  • Kia
  • Land Rover
  • Lexus
  • Lincoln
  • Mazda
  • Mercedes-Benz
  • Mercury
  • Mini
  • Mitsubishi
  • Nissan
  • Oldsmobile
  • Plymouth
  • Pontiac
  • Porsche
  • Ram
  • Saab
  • Saturn
  • Scion
  • Smart
  • Subaru
  • Suzuki
  • Toyota
  • Volkswagen
  • Volvo
+ More
Questions Answered by Auto Doctors of Overland Park
Is a head gasket the same as a intake mani...
They are completely different gaskets the intake gasket seperates the intake manifold from the heads and engine block.
Fuel gauge still showing empty right after...
The number one cause for that is the fuel level sensor, other possible causes could be the instrument cluster and/or any of the wiring between the two components.

Map
Get Directions to Auto Doctors of Overland Park