Close

Bill's On Broadway

(614) 401-3348
87 Verified Reviews
billsonbroadway@sbcglobal.net

HOURS
08:00
17:00
http://purl.org/goodrelations/v1#Monday
08:00
17:00
http://purl.org/goodrelations/v1#Tuesday
08:00
17:00
http://purl.org/goodrelations/v1#Wednesday
08:00
17:00
http://purl.org/goodrelations/v1#Thursday
08:00
17:00
http://purl.org/goodrelations/v1#Friday
Su
Closed
M-F
8:00am to 5:00pm
S
Closed

ADDRESS

4326 Broadway
Grove City, OH 43123 USA

AUTO REPAIR EXPERIENCE

  • Bill Davenport, Owner
  • Established 2004
  • 2 ASE Certified Auto Technicians
  • 28 Years of Car Repair Experience

Bill's On Broadway Reviews

OVERALL RATING

87 Verified Reviews
5 stars
(57)
4 stars
(21)
3 stars
(2)
2 stars
(1)
1 star
(6)
by - Verified Customer January 11, 2018

Great shop great work

by - Verified Customer December 27, 2017

Friendly staff and explained work they would be performing. Good listeners.

by - Verified Customer December 20, 2017

Charged alot of money but it still does not run we got to drive it home that's all when we called they were rude and unwilling to compromise never again and we will tell everyone we see of such horrible service

by - Verified Customer December 18, 2017

They did what was needed in a tight timeframe.

Reply from Bill's On Broadway – by Bills On Broadway January 03, 2018

Thank you Mike , That was a tight time frame,but we are happy to get taken care of, I hope to see you for the other repair needed, You have a bless day!!

by - Verified Customer December 13, 2017

They kept their word and did a little extra

Reply from Bill's On Broadway – by Bills On Broadway January 03, 2018

Thank you Barb. for the nice review and i hope all is well.

by - Verified Customer December 07, 2017

I will recommend your service to friends and family. I'm pleased with the service and would return for future service.

There was clearly an effort to communicate with me by phone to give the status. However, you must follow through and be consistent. You should never pass the time which the customer was told the service would be complete. If you approach the time that was stated, then 5minutes prior to that time, you should call the customer and give an updated status. You did this on the first day, but the second day you did NOT.

We all understand jobs can go longer than first estimated. In my case, you started out good - calling me well in advance of the time you said it would be finished, requesting to keep the vehicle over nite. But the next day you didn't call me - I had to call you. Your rationale was that you didn't want to call me until you knew when it would be done.
That makes no sense.

So my point is - call the customer well in advance of the estimated completion time to provide updates. This will bring you up to the full rating I would give as 'OUTSTANDING'.

Bottom line - I'm pleased with the service - just recommend attention to the small detail I stated above.
Thank you.

Reply from Bill's On Broadway – by Bills On Broadway January 03, 2018

Thank you Kevin, I hope you had a nice holiday. We will work on customer service and the phone call, Thank you for the review!!

by - Verified Customer November 16, 2017

I chose bills on broadway because of the reviews and was not disappointed customer service was on point and the service provided was top notch I would recommend this shop to anyone looking for an honest dependable and a fair priced automotive shop

Reply from Bill's On Broadway – by Bills On Broadway January 03, 2018

Thank you Anthony, We try to do our best to take care all of our customer, I am glad we meat your expiation.

by - Verified Customer November 16, 2017

Bill's was fantastic, I have never had a shop actually take the time to talk with me, not to me, but with me, very friendly, great service. Auto repair shops-good ones are hard to find sometimes, I have found a great one at Bill's.

Reply from Bill's On Broadway – by Bills On Broadway January 03, 2018

John thank you for the 5 star review, I had work hard training my team to give the best customer service we can. I am glad we did that for you!!

by - Verified Customer November 15, 2017

It was ok

Reply from Bill's On Broadway – by Bills On Broadway January 03, 2018

James we are always improving our service, next time you see us you should be impress. Thank you and have a nice holiday.

by - Verified Customer October 19, 2017

I had my transmission replaced. The first transmission was damaged so instead of just putting it in and not caring, they called me to tell me my repair was delayed and that they ordered a different transmission for my car. They got it the next day and 2 days later, the car was fixed and ready to leave when I got there. I'm very happy.

Reply from Bill's On Broadway – by Bills On Broadway January 03, 2018

Hi Cody I am glad you made it home. Thank you for letting us take care of your car.

by - Verified Customer October 19, 2017

Had a gas smell in my truck. Bills diagnosed it as the fuel pump. They replaced it and it works great now.

Reply from Bill's On Broadway – by Bills On Broadway January 03, 2018

Hi Kevin I am glad your truck is running better and the gas smell is gone, Thank you for letting us take care of you!!

by - Verified Customer October 18, 2017

This was one of the best experiences that I've had. Great customer service.

Reply from Bill's On Broadway – by Bills On Broadway January 03, 2018

Hi Lisa I am glad you have a great experience with us, I enjoy take with you.

by - Verified Customer October 16, 2017

Excellent

Reply from Bill's On Broadway – by Bills On Broadway January 03, 2018

Thank you Kris for the 5 star review , I hope to see you to get the other repair taken care of. We enjoy your company at the shop.

by - Verified Customer October 10, 2017

Hands down the most unprofessional staff and owner I have every witnessed.

Reply from Bill's On Broadway – by Bills On Broadway January 03, 2018

Stephanie I am sorry you had a bad experience at my shop. When you came to my shop and hired me take a looked at your car. I is my job to explain every thing about the car. I was concern about your safety. You had a lot of repair need to make the car safe to drive. We do care and some time we have to give more bad news then good. I understand this doesn't feel good to hear. Thank you Stephanie we are here for you.

by - Verified Customer October 08, 2017

Seemed very professional

Reply from Bill's On Broadway – by Bills On Broadway January 03, 2018

Good Morning Mike, Thank you for letting us work on the truck , I hope your day is great!!

4 verified customers did not leave comments but provided these ratings:
by Lynn, Kenton
by Kelsie
by Peggy
by - Verified Customer September 21, 2017

my experience was very good. I would highly recommend Bill's on Broadway.

Reply from Bill's On Broadway – by Bills On Broadway January 03, 2018

Hi Bob Thank you for the 5 star review. This makes me happy you had a good experience at my shop. I hope your day is great!!

by - Verified Customer September 20, 2017

Great service and prices. Very friendly staff.

Reply from Bill's On Broadway – by Bills On Broadway January 03, 2018

Hi Sarah Thank you for the review, you are fun to talk to, We will keep working on being the best as we can.

by - Verified Customer September 19, 2017

Great prople

Reply from Bill's On Broadway – by Bills On Broadway January 03, 2018

Thank you for the great review! We do appreciate your business, Thank you for letting us take car of your car.

by - Verified Customer September 19, 2017

Everything was fine.

Reply from Bill's On Broadway – by Bills On Broadway January 03, 2018

Thank you Leslie for the review, I hope Dad feels better.

by - Verified Customer September 18, 2017

Do not like the hidding cost like shop expos. And evaremintall cost on top of a big hourly rate. If you want more money just raise your hr. rate, do not hide it.

Reply from Bill's On Broadway – by Bills On Broadway January 03, 2018

Variable Labor Rates
January 28, 2014
No Comments
Variable Labor Rates are a topic that seem to generate lots of head nods during our 20-Group meetings but often do not end up being translated into daily operations right away. We feel there is always a compelling argument for implementing a Variable Pricing strategy, so it is surprising that more Service Managers do not embrace it enthusiastically. The discussion usually focuses on the fact that you are raising prices in an already tight market, but this should not be the only action taken. In fact, Variable Labor Rates will often lead to a decreased price in the most competitive (and thus the most shopped) areas. Your Service Department should be striving to generate traffic with competitive pricing, build raving fans out of your customers with superior service, and make money by uncovering additional opportunities and getting the opportunity to perform high-end labor. There are plenty of stores that do all three at the same time, and it is interesting to watch how all three of these factors work together.
The key to successfully integrating Variable Labor Pricing into your Service Department is to segment your working mix. There are three general types of labor: Competitive (oil change, brakes, etc.), Maintenance (specific to your maintenance schedule) and Repair (diagnostic, electrical, heavy duty, diesel, etc.). [You can combine Competitive and Maintenance into one category for the purposes of this article.]

Calculate your current distribution and effective labor rate by labor category.
Competitive and even Maintenance labor can be found at any number of service stations in your market. While you can distinguish yourself by the customer’s overall experience when they visit your dealership, studies overwhelmingly show that customers see little difference in these categories between the dealership and other repair shops. These labor categories should be priced very competitively in the market to drive traffic; unless you REALLY pamper a customer, which very few dealerships do well, you cannot distinguish yourself enough to justify a higher price.
Repair labor, on the other hand, is very different in the customer’s mind and the market’s reality. This is labor that few independent service centers will even attempt; the only real competitors in this type of work are other dealerships in your area. Too often we hear managers that are scared to quote an hourly rate that is significantly higher than the “market rate”. This, of course, is ridiculous since the “market rate” has little bearing on repair work. Moreover, if a customer asks for your hourly rate (you aren’t actively pushing this information to the customer, right?), you should give a range between your lowest and highest rates. Nobody charges $95 per hour when doing an oil change, why would you want the customer thinking that you do? This will emphasize the competitive rates that you have and, if necessary, offer you the opportunity to explain why you have a high-end rate.
Selling your high-end rate should be extremely easy, and you would be amazed at how much a customer appreciates your transparency if explained properly:
• Repair work can only be done by fully licensed and trained technician. This means that there has been considerable time and money put into training, and there will be more in the future. This is one of the biggest selling points and should not be understated. To say that you should charge the same for a lifelong expert as you charge for an apprentice is ludicrous!
• The actual investment in proper equipment and tools is probably far higher than a customer would expect. Vehicles are becoming more and more complex, so there will be many more investments to come.
• Most repair work comes with some kind of warranty, whether on the parts or on the dealerships commitment to the customer. Independent shops will usually pass this work on to the dealership because they know that there can be headaches down the road.
An amazing thing starts to happen once you start selling your labor in this way; you make it much more difficult for a service advisor or a technician to justify a discount. There should be a reason why you charge what you do and it is not totally based on how cheap the competition is. When you can confidently back your pricing, everyone in the dealership tends to believe in the value that they provide for the customer. Remember, the service department is just a different kind of sales department. You need to build value and sell benefits, not just price!

by - Verified Customer September 17, 2017

Didn't perform all the work that was asked then was overcharged BIG TIME!!!

Reply from Bill's On Broadway – by Bills On Broadway January 03, 2018

Hi Pat We believe you were going to replace the starter on the car and we got you a rental car, the car was drop off on Friday. the starter was order for Monday with a 3 year 36 warranty you did pay for the starter test, oil change and wiper, with 2 day car rental you pay with tax $304, I am at lost with the over charge, Pat thank you for the review,

by - Verified Customer September 17, 2017

Good job done

Reply from Bill's On Broadway – by Bills On Broadway January 03, 2018

Thank you for the review, If there anything you need just give us a call.

by - Verified Customer September 10, 2017

A+. I felt very respected and the mechanics are very honest. I would return.

Reply from Bill's On Broadway – by Bills On Broadway January 03, 2018

We want out customer to feel at home and this is there go to shop, Thank you for the review and you have a wonderful day.

by - Verified Customer September 05, 2017

Nice and polite young man . explained everything well .that is why I keep coming back to your shop keep up the good work !!!!

Reply from Bill's On Broadway – by Bills On Broadway January 03, 2018

Wow this make may service writer feel good to read this and makes it all worthwhile, We thank you for the 5 star review

by - Verified Customer August 29, 2017

Everything is fixed just like you said it would be. I will come back.

Reply from Bill's On Broadway – by Bills On Broadway January 03, 2018

Thank you Tom for the 5 star review I hope to see you soon!

4 verified customers did not leave comments but provided these ratings:
by Lynn, Kenton
by Kelsie
by Peggy
by - Verified Customer August 24, 2017

Requested work on the transfer linkage and the tech disc that the front brakes needed rebuilt and replaced now. I knew that his findings were on target. I am used to doing my own work but not physically able as much any more. Their Multipoint Inspection was on target. Went ahead and did the oil change & etc with the grandson as to teach him something. He has been driving it back and forth to work so it has to be a safe & dependable vehicle.

Reply from Bill's On Broadway – by Bills On Broadway January 03, 2018

Wow Charles, That great to show your grand son how to do the oil change. Thank you for the review, You have a nice day,

by - Verified Customer August 23, 2017

Car was not repaired. Offered to bring back in to fix problem. I was told my problem was normal operation

Reply from Bill's On Broadway – by Bills On Broadway January 03, 2018

Hi Tracy we did advice to do the coolant flush when we do this we clean the radiator and the heater core, This repair was turn down, With this being said we did not complete all the repair need, and yes you did bring the car back but not to do the coolant flush, then got mad and went to the dealer they did the coolant flush, and the problem is fix, We need you to trust us for the recommend repaired and we would be going down this road, Look on your invoice it is in there, Thank you for letting us help you, Please learn to let the pro be the boss of your car my team want what is best for you!!

by - Verified Customer August 10, 2017

Great service every time!

Reply from Bill's On Broadway – by Bills On Broadway January 03, 2018

Jana Thank you very much!! I enjoy talking with you, I hope your day is great!!

by - Verified Customer August 08, 2017

Very thorough assessment of vehicle. Did a good job explaining what they found, what work they recommended, and why.

Reply from Bill's On Broadway – by Bills On Broadway January 03, 2018

Thank you Justin for the review has each day goes by we get better and train more, We want this to be your go to shop!!

by - Verified Customer July 26, 2017

Very impressed with the level of service. Amazed by the personal touch and friendly staff. The only negative was some grease on my interior door and mat. Minor thing and cleaned off but something to be aware of. Overall great experience

Reply from Bill's On Broadway – by Bills On Broadway January 03, 2018

Bill thank you, we are checking every car to make sure its clean, I am glad you had a great experience with our shop.

by - Verified Customer July 12, 2017

Repair order stated levels were checked and tire pressure checked. Had to return car, there was no windshield fluid and tire pressure was different in all tires. All was taken care of on return.

Reply from Bill's On Broadway – by Bills On Broadway January 03, 2018

Thank you Ronald I take this very serious, and we work on this so it wont happen again, Thank you for letting me know and you have a nice day

by - Verified Customer July 05, 2017

Awesome people and love the fact that they called a few days later they called to make sure we liked our experience and everything was fine ... Thank you again !!

Reply from Bill's On Broadway – by Bills On Broadway January 03, 2018

Thank you Joshua for the 5 star review, I like see that you had a great experience. I show this to my teat and they all feed good too!!

by - Verified Customer July 05, 2017

My son came in and waited for 4 hours because the person at the desk didn't tell the guys in the back that the car had arrived. Once they took the car, they were done in less than an hour

Reply from Bill's On Broadway – by Bills On Broadway July 28, 2017

That person is no longer here. We have a new replacement and doing really good in the front office, Thank you for the review, Please give us another try, We are always reaching for better service for all of our customer.

Thank you Bill

by - Verified Customer June 27, 2017

Additional repairs suggested that I feel were not necessary at this time. In addition, when sent an email outlining the suggested repairs, there was not a dollar amount included.

Reply from Bill's On Broadway – by Bills On Broadway July 28, 2017

That person is no longer here We thank you for the review and we will keep working on making thing better to serve all of our customer. The dollar amount will never be on a e-mail because cost of service change every day so give us a call and we will help you with that.

Thank You Bill

by - Verified Customer June 20, 2017

Great service, friendly people

Reply from Bill's On Broadway – by Bills On Broadway July 28, 2017

Kim Thank you for the review!

Bill

4 verified customers did not leave comments but provided these ratings:
by Lynn, Kenton
by Kelsie
by Peggy
by - Verified Customer May 15, 2017

Courteous and on-time with quality.

Reply from Bill's On Broadway – by Bills On Broadway June 15, 2017

Thank you

by - Verified Customer April 05, 2017

I came in, they took my car/truck and I was out within an hour.

Reply from Bill's On Broadway – by Bills On Broadway May 24, 2017

Thank You very Much!!

by - Verified Customer March 28, 2017

They always take great care of me.

Reply from Bill's On Broadway – by Bills On Broadway April 18, 2017

Thank You For the good review

by - Verified Customer March 28, 2017

Great business.

Reply from Bill's On Broadway – by Bills On Broadway April 18, 2017

Thanks Jeff

by - Verified Customer March 26, 2017

Very professional, good pricing, and quick repair turn around.

Reply from Bill's On Broadway – by Bills On Broadway April 18, 2017

We need more like you Thank You!

by - Verified Customer March 19, 2017

The work was completed on time, to our satisfaction, and our car was cleaned up and spotless when we picked it up.

Reply from Bill's On Broadway – by Bills On Broadway April 18, 2017

Thank You Very much!

by - Verified Customer February 09, 2017

Been looking for a good shop may have find it

Reply from Bill's On Broadway – by Bills On Broadway April 18, 2017

Thank You John for the good review!

by - Verified Customer February 09, 2017

Our van had a bad front end vibration. Needed tires and other service. They were up front with costs and did a good job

Reply from Bill's On Broadway – by Bills On Broadway April 18, 2017

I hope your car is in good repair now and Thank You For The Good Review!

by - Verified Customer February 06, 2017

Very fast but quality service. Would most definitely recommend.

Reply from Bill's On Broadway – by Bills On Broadway April 18, 2017

We are glad you had a great experience with out shop and Thank You For The review

by - Verified Customer February 06, 2017

Very professional and fast ... did a very good job and I could not of been happier

Reply from Bill's On Broadway – by Bills On Broadway April 18, 2017

Thank You I am glad you had a great experience!!

4 verified customers did not leave comments but provided these ratings:
by Lynn, Kenton
by Kelsie
by Peggy
by - Verified Customer February 05, 2017

As always work provided was excellent and ready same day without an apt!! Recommend highly!! Thank you!

Reply from Bill's On Broadway – by Bills On Broadway April 18, 2017

Thank You Very much!!

by - Verified Customer February 02, 2017

I have known Bill for a number of years , does all my auto repair.... would not change... Alex

Reply from Bill's On Broadway – by Bills On Broadway April 18, 2017

Alex you are a good man and fun to talk to Thank You For the review

by - Verified Customer January 31, 2017

There is no other automotive repair shop in Columbus,oh that I would trust my 1971 Chevy with. Bill's on Broadway in Grove City,Oh is the very best in my opinion. If anyone doubts me, just take your auto in for a repair and you will see exactly what I am saying. Very thoughtful, and polite. He will cover every little detail of your problem. I highly recommend Bill's for all of your automotive needs. He is the GOLD STANDARD.

Reply from Bill's On Broadway – by Bills On Broadway April 18, 2017

Thank You William we do enjoy working on you car

by - Verified Customer January 26, 2017

Felt my car was in good, reliable hands.

Reply from Bill's On Broadway – by Bills On Broadway April 18, 2017

We are glad you choose Bills On Broadway and Thank You!!

by - Verified Customer January 17, 2017

Very professional environment. Overall great experience

Reply from Bill's On Broadway – by Bills On Broadway April 18, 2017

Thank You very much

by - Verified Customer January 05, 2017

Hidden fees and they do not honor RepairPal prices as Bill recommended it and his price was hundreds over the estimated price. Not so great for a pregnant mom with a baby already. Waste of my time and money.

Reply from Bill's On Broadway – by Bills On Broadway April 18, 2017

Thank you for the review. Sorry your car has more need then you expected.

by - Verified Customer January 02, 2017

Best in and around Grove City!

Reply from Bill's On Broadway – by Bills On Broadway March 08, 2017

Thank You very much

by - Verified Customer December 29, 2016

Prompt, friendly service. Repairs were done faster and cheaper than I anticipated and were less than the RepairPal estimate I looked up before taking my vehicle to this shop.

Reply from Bill's On Broadway – by Bills On Broadway January 10, 2017

Thank You For The Kind Words

by - Verified Customer December 19, 2016

I'm concerned my car is still running very hard and dash light are flickering.

Reply from Bill's On Broadway – by Bills On Broadway January 10, 2017

Thank you for letting us take car of the car It should be running pretty good now, Thanks again. Bill

by - Verified Customer December 14, 2016

Bill's provides excellent local work.

Reply from Bill's On Broadway – by Bills On Broadway January 10, 2017

Thank you much

4 verified customers did not leave comments but provided these ratings:
by Lynn, Kenton
by Kelsie
by Peggy
by - Verified Customer November 22, 2016

Very good.

Reply from Bill's On Broadway – by Bills On Broadway January 10, 2017

Thank you

by - Verified Customer November 03, 2016

I'll be back.

Reply from Bill's On Broadway – by Bills On Broadway December 26, 2016

Thank You For The Kind Words

by - Verified Customer November 02, 2016

Very nice employees friendly ready to answer any questions.

Reply from Bill's On Broadway – by Bills On Broadway December 26, 2016

Thank You For The Kind Words

by - Verified Customer July 28, 2016

Very speedy service and very thorough.

Reply from Bill's On Broadway – by Bills On Broadway November 07, 2016

Thank you

by - Verified Customer July 26, 2016

Good, friendly service. It was fast for a walk up.

Reply from Bill's On Broadway – by Bills On Broadway November 07, 2016

Thank You

by - Verified Customer July 25, 2016

I think they have a very clean facility and they did very good work and I was happy with the result.

Reply from Bill's On Broadway – by Bills On Broadway November 07, 2016

Thank You for the kind words

by - Verified Customer July 19, 2016

Great as always.

Reply from Bill's On Broadway – by Bills On Broadway November 07, 2016

Thank You

by - Verified Customer July 14, 2016

It was a good experience.

Reply from Bill's On Broadway – by Bills On Broadway November 07, 2016

Thank You

by - Verified Customer July 11, 2016

They were quick and got the car to me when promised. Very courteous. Very helpful.

Reply from Bill's On Broadway – by Bills On Broadway November 07, 2016

Thank you for the kind words

by - Verified Customer July 07, 2016

They are good.

Reply from Bill's On Broadway – by Bills On Broadway November 07, 2016

Thank You

4 verified customers did not leave comments but provided these ratings:
by Lynn, Kenton
by Kelsie
by Peggy
by - Verified Customer July 06, 2016

I have been going there for quite some time now and I trust him. I don't think he would ever tell me something that is not true.

Reply from Bill's On Broadway – by Bills On Broadway November 07, 2016

Thank You

by - Verified Customer June 29, 2016

You keep me running and safe! I trust Bill to be upfront and not oversell to me.

Reply from Bill's On Broadway – by Bills On Broadway November 07, 2016

Thank you for the kind words

by - Verified Customer June 27, 2016

Very friendly and reasonable price.

Reply from Bill's On Broadway – by Bills On Broadway November 07, 2016

Thank you

by - Verified Customer June 21, 2016

Fantastic customer service and super nice people to work with.

Reply from Bill's On Broadway – by Bills On Broadway November 07, 2016

Thank you

by - Verified Customer June 16, 2016

I brought my car in because it was making noise and they said it was an exhaust leak. I thought that I would have to make an appointment to get it fixed but he was able to fix it that day, which was nice. Bill and his staff are very friendly.

Reply from Bill's On Broadway – by Bills On Broadway November 07, 2016

Thank you for the kind words

by - Verified Customer June 16, 2016

Had an issue with a tailpipe and they repaired it on the spot.

Reply from Bill's On Broadway – by Bills On Broadway November 07, 2016

Thank you

by - Verified Customer June 15, 2016

He does superb work; is very trustworthy; always does what is best for the CAR!

Reply from Bill's On Broadway – by Bills On Broadway November 07, 2016

Thank you

by - Verified Customer June 09, 2016

Excellent work with a great inspection.

Reply from Bill's On Broadway – by Bills On Broadway November 07, 2016

Thank you

by June 05, 2016

I was really pleased.

Reply from Bill's On Broadway – by Bills On Broadway November 07, 2016

Thank you

by - Verified Customer June 05, 2016

Discussion before making repairs including problems and cost to fix, ready when they said it would be, always courteous and helpful.

Reply from Bill's On Broadway – by Bills On Broadway November 07, 2016

Thank you

4 verified customers did not leave comments but provided these ratings:
by Lynn, Kenton
by Kelsie
by Peggy
by - Verified Customer May 31, 2016

I was very satisfied. He is very professional and very helpful. I think he is very honest. I would highly recommend him to anyone. He was very helpful. He explained things to me. He gave me a price and he didn't go over that price. I will take my car back there to be serviced again. They furnished transportation for me.

Reply from Bill's On Broadway – by Bills On Broadway November 07, 2016

Thank you for the kind words

by - Verified Customer April 17, 2016

It was excellent. They did everything, plus they checked a few things out for me. I have never had any problems over there. I go there for everything.

Reply from Bill's On Broadway – by Bills On Broadway November 07, 2016

Thank you for the kind words

by - Verified Customer April 11, 2016

They found an alignment problem that a national tire chain couldn't find. I was happy about that. They did a good job.

Reply from Bill's On Broadway – by Bills On Broadway November 07, 2016

Thank you for the kind words

by - Verified Customer March 14, 2016

As always Bill's did quality work. The price was competitive. Might have been cheaper elsewhere, but would the repair have been the same quality? I have always felt that I've gotten a good combination of quality and price at Bill's. I will continue to take my vehicle there.

Reply from Bill's On Broadway – by Bills On Broadway November 07, 2016

Thank you for the kind words

by - Verified Customer March 07, 2016

I think they overcharged me for fixing the muffler.

Reply from Bill's On Broadway – by Bills On Broadway November 07, 2016

Thank you

by February 21, 2016

It is a very nice company. They are all efficiently trained. They will make sure that your car runs well when they finish with it. He is always very helpful. He can tell you exactly what is wrong once he is finished the evaluation of your car. He services many company's cars and brands of car, he knows them very well. It has been very good.

Reply from Bill's On Broadway – by Bills On Broadway November 07, 2016

Thank you for the kind words

by - Verified Customer January 13, 2015

Bill always takes good care of my car, fixing what I come in for. He lets me know if anything else needs to be done and if so, how serious an issue is, and what can wait.

Reply from Bill's On Broadway – by Bills On Broadway November 07, 2016

Thank you for the kind words

by - Verified Customer May 14, 2014

Nothing new, everything was great.

Reply from Bill's On Broadway – by Bills On Broadway November 07, 2016

Thank you much

4 verified customers did not leave comments but provided these ratings:
by Lynn, Kenton
by Kelsie
by Peggy

RepairPal Scorecard
94
OVERALL QUALITY SCORE

24
month
Nationwide
warranty
36
month
Local
warranty
TECHNICAL ABILITY
89
TOOLS & EQUIPMENT
100
CUSTOMER SERVICE
91
CUSTOMER AMENITIES
93

Bill's On Broadway was established in 2004 and has been providing the local community with quality automotive repair ever since. This RepairPal Certified shop features an experienced team led by an ASE certified Technician. Repairs performed here can range from minor and major mechanical repairs, to check engine light diagnosis and repairs, to tires and wheel alignment, as well as your scheduled maintenance needs. All this work is backed by a 36-month / 36,000-mile warranty for your peace of mind. Our survey of their recent customers revealed a group who describe the team here as “excellent”, “friendly”, “helpful”, "professional", and “fantastic”. Rental cars, early bird drop off, and a waiting area with wireless Internet are also available for your convenience.


Details

SPECIALTIES

  • AC/Heating
  • Alignment
  • Check Engine Light
  • Diagnosis
  • Hybrid/Electric
  • Muffler & Exhaust
  • Oil Change & Lube
  • Scheduled Maintenance
  • Service & Repair
  • Timing Belts
  • Tire Sales/Repair
  • Transmission Repair
  • Windshield/Glass
+ More

AMENITIES

  • Car Pickup/Dropoff
  • Early Bird Dropoff
  • Financing
  • Free Multi-Point Safety Inspection
  • Heated Waiting Room
  • Rental Car
  • Service Guarantee
  • Shopping Nearby
  • Warranty Accepted
  • Wireless Internet
+ More

AFFILIATIONS

  • ASE Blue Seal
  • TECH-NET

MESSAGE FROM THE SHOP

Since 2004, Bill's On Broadway has provided motorists in the Grove City, OH 43123 area with comprehensive auto repair services that include General Services, Car & Truck Care, Undercar Services, Brakes, Tires, Engine & Transmission, Engine Maintenance, Transmission Services, Heating and Cooling Services, Electrical Services, Electronic Services and Miscellaneous Services. Our goal is to offer the best services available at affordable prices to get you back on the road in no time. You'll be hard-pressed to find the same level of expertise that our auto mechanic specialists provide! We have years of experience working on both domestic and import vehicles of all makes and models and can work with you to find cost-effective repair and maintenance alternatives. For a high-performing vehicle, trust Bill's On Broadway with your car, truck, or van. To learn more about the services we offer, please contact us by phone at 614-539-4870 or send us an email.

MAKES WE SERVE

  • Acura
  • Audi
  • BMW
  • Buick
  • Cadillac
  • Chevrolet
  • Chrysler
  • Dodge
  • FIAT
  • Ford
  • GMC
  • Geo
  • Honda
  • Hummer
  • Hyundai
  • Infiniti
  • Isuzu
  • Jaguar
  • Jeep
  • Kia
  • Land Rover
  • Lexus
  • Lincoln
  • Mazda
  • Mercedes-Benz
  • Mercury
  • Mini
  • Mitsubishi
  • Nissan
  • Oldsmobile
  • Plymouth
  • Pontiac
  • Porsche
  • Ram
  • Saab
  • Saturn
  • Scion
  • Smart
  • Subaru
  • Suzuki
  • Toyota
  • Volkswagen
  • Volvo
+ More
Questions Answered by Bill's On Broadway
After Car Battery reconnected, cannot get ...
You need to call the Honda dealer and get the 4 pin code to get the radio back on. Next time have a battery saver on the car before changing the battery there for you will not loose any save memory setting in the car. Most all new car will loose all the setting such as seat, radio, heat and Ac, wiper, and many more and these thing takes time to put all the setting back in the car
Thank you Bills On Broadway
The timing is off and I need to know how t...
There is no timing adjustment on this car Its all computer control. Just have the tow to my shop and we will determine the cause and the repair need to get the car running.

Bills On Broadway 4326 Broadway Grove City Ohio 43123
614-539-4870
truck cranks but does not turn over. Is it...
The 2.5l or the 4.3l both have timing chains, and while the chain being broken can cause a no start condition, the most likely cause on either of those engines is a spark control or fuel delivery problem
V6 3.8L 2DR Coupe<br>My car suddenly began...
The fuel tank sensor only work for the EVAP system it is NOT part of controlling the fuel pump The sensor check the gas tank to make sure we dont let any gas fumes get out by do a pressure test is the fuel tank, there can be several cause to the start and stall To save you $ on trying to fix this your self. Bring the car to Bills On Broadway and we will fine the cause and Quote the repair
Thanks Bill
I am able to see the leak spot; seems to b...
I bet it is the water pump, The water pump leak will run down the hose of some time down the motor, if that the case you will need to do a water pump and the timing belt job and we do a coolent flush too, if the work is too hard for you? Stop in and see Bills On Broadway, or call 614-539-4870. NOTE THE TIMING BELT DRIVES THE WATER PUMP
Car has good reverse, 1 and 2nd gear good,...
Bring your car to my shop and we will diag it, and we will tell you what need to be done, Its is Possable that the transmission need to be rebuilt So stop in Bills On Broadway Auto Repair, 4326 Broadway Grove City Ohio 43123 Ph 614-539-4870
my problem is the car idles good and takes...
When you have u code means the class 2 network is having comuation problem with the computer in the network, You can not get to this with a scanner, there are testing to be done to fix this, Best advice you should send is to a shop, to some who understand the class 2 network on a car, most shop dont understand this, We do these kind of repair.
Gas in the carburator will start but won&#...
First you dont have a carburator, This Truck is a throtle body, You said gas is not getting to the plug then the motor will not start at all, But you said it will start but not stay running, With that be said I would check the securty side if this truck has security and the systen is on the motor will start and then stall, need to look further on this!! Thanks Bills On Broadway Team.
when I travel on the interstate in Ky at 7...
I have seen the wheel speed sensor gose bad and this cause the traction light to flash, the computer thinks the wheel is sliding on ice ( not turning) the transmission shop fix transmission you need to go to a auto repair shop, we have the tool to fix the car, we would be glad to look at your car. PS when ever there is a troble light flashing most newer will take a snap shot and keep a history of the troble codes in the computer

Coupons
Discount On Parts Cost
Get ready now! Cold weather is on the way and we will prepare your automobile. Take 10% off parts cost of $110, take 20% off parts cost of $220, and take 30% off parts cost of $330. Cannot be combined with other offers. Some restrictions may apply. See shop.
Expiration Date: 03/31/2018
Coupon data is provided by merchants. RepairPal does not guarantee and shall not be responsible for validity or accuracy of any information of the coupon. Coupon ID #22


Map
Get Directions to Bill's On Broadway