Broadway Auto Repair

RepairPal Certified Shop in FORT LAUDERDALE

Broadway Auto Repair

18 Verified Reviews
(954) 280-2184
1013 W SUNRISE BLVD
FORT LAUDERDALE, FL 33311 USA
"The manager was great at responding to my calls and questions, even after the service was done. Would definitely recommend these guys!"
— Elisha, a Verified Customer
Hours
Su
Closed
M-F
8:00am to 6:00pm
S
8:00am to 2:00pm
Auto Repair Experience
  • Benjamin Marrero, Owner
  • Established 2019
  • 2 Auto Repair Mechanics on Staff
  • 2 ASE Certified Auto Technicians
  • 35 Years of Car Repair Experience
Broadway Auto Repair Reviews
18 Ratings
Displaying 1 - 15 of 18reviews
Jeff
03/20/19
Verified Customer
They helped me out in a pinch when another shop messed up big time and lied to me about the mess-up. These guys are sincere and do a wonderful job.
Sherry
05/16/19
Verified Customer
My experience here was good. I have no complaints.
Elysa
05/14/19
Verified Customer
We broke down nearby and had our car towed in here. They were very nice and helpful. They had it for a day or so and got us on our way!
Sande
05/14/19
Verified Customer
They are really good guys. I would recommend them 110%.
Diego
05/14/19
Verified Customer
They didn't put all the parts in that they needed to and tried to pressure me into more services. I won't be coming again.
Reply from Broadway Auto Repair
by Broadway Auto Repair, June 27, 2019

In regards to your repair, we fixed what you asked us to and declined any additional work that we recommended. You wanted to buy your own parts and wanted us to install used parts. You bought used tires and were advised that there isn't any warranty on used tires and got upset when you called to get another tire on your vehicle after you had blown it out and was advised of such. We diagnosed your vehicle for free and advised you of the bad coil that needed to be replaced at which time, I personally showed you what needed to be done because you said you had no money and would fix the car yourself. We don't pressure customers into buying anything that is not needed on their car. We are sorry that you won't be coming back again.

Eileen
05/05/19
Verified Customer
They really helped me out a lot! I appreciate the great work and friendly service!
Jeff
05/02/19
Verified Customer
It was a fair price and great service. I had it pulled in on a Friday afternoon for a major brake overhaul and they had it done by Saturday morning!
Kevin
04/28/19
Verified Customer
They were very upfront and honest with me. They quoted me a price and that is exactly what I paid.
Sharon
04/25/19
Verified Customer
We did have an issue here. I was really sick, my mom was visiting, and life was just crazy. The price I got quoted was hundreds of dollars less than what I actually paid. The guy over the phone was extremely rude and unkind when I asked why it was so much more expensive. We did resolve the issue in person. I have confidence in the skill of the mechanic, the quality was very good.
Yolanda
04/16/19
Verified Customer
They were quick and great with communication. The work was good as well.
Brennan
04/16/19
Verified Customer
They were good all-around with quality and service. They are good people.
Claudia
04/14/19
Verified Customer
The mechanic and the rest of the staff were all really nice. I had no problems here.
Elisha
04/10/19
Verified Customer
The manager was great at responding to my calls and questions, even after the service was done. Would definitely recommend these guys!
Sharon
04/07/19
Verified Customer
They're reliable and they do a great job. It's hard to find people like that nowadays so when you find 'em, you should hang on!
Darryl
03/28/19
Verified Customer
During the service, somehow things got messed up to the point where gas was right against my engine. I ended up having to take it somewhere else. Definitely would not recommend coming here.
Reply from Broadway Auto Repair
by Broadway Auto Repair, June 27, 2019

Dont recall having any issues like this. Your vehicle had a gas tank replaced after you punctured a hole in it. We found you a used gas tank at your request because your insurance did not cover the replacement under road hazard. We repaired the vehicle sooner than you expected and even gave you a 10% discount on the repair. If there were any issues with the repair, all of our customers are given a 12 month 12,000 mile warranty on the repair. Oh and we even delivered the car to you at your job when it was done.

RepairPal Scorecard
93
Overall Quality Score
24-month / 24,000-mile warranty
Technical Ability
92
Tools & Equipment
92
Customer Service
92
Customer Amenities
96
Auto One Complete Car Care has been serving the community of Ft. Lauderdale and the surrounding area since 2019. During this time they have developed a loyal following of satisfied customers who described this shop to us as "wonderful”, “knowledgeable”, “fantastic”, “helpful” and "reliable". This location features a team of automotive professionals whose commitment to ongoing training and ASE Certifications ranks with the best. An investment in the necessary tools and diagnostic equipment helps make them capable of repairs ranging from minor and major mechanical repairs, to check engine light diagnosis and computer system and repair, as well as your scheduled maintenance needs. Repairs are covered by a 24-month / 24,000-mile warranty for your peace of mind. A local shuttle service, early bird drop off, and a waiting area with wireless Internet are also available for your convenience.
Details
Message From the Shop
Broadway Auto Repair is a family owned and operated auto repair shop located in the heart of Fort Lauderdale offering oil changes and a full list of services and maintenance to keep your vehicle running in tip top form. We have highly skilled professional ASE certified auto mechanics who focus on providing excellent service and an honest repair to our customers
Specialities
  • AC/Heating
  • Check Engine Light
  • Diagnosis
  • Muffler & Exhaust
  • Oil Change & Lube
  • Scheduled Maintenance
  • Service & Repair
  • Timing Belt
Amenities
  • Early Bird Dropoff
  • Service Guarantee
  • Shuttle
  • Wireless Internet
Makes We Serve
  • Acura
  • Audi
  • BMW
  • Buick
  • Cadillac
  • Chevrolet
  • Chrysler
  • Dodge
  • FIAT
  • Ford
  • GMC
  • Geo
  • Honda
  • Hummer
  • Hyundai
  • Infiniti
  • Isuzu
  • Jaguar
  • Jeep
  • Kia
  • Land Rover
  • Lexus
  • Lincoln
  • Mazda
  • Mercedes-Benz
  • Mercury
  • Mini
  • Mitsubishi
  • Nissan
  • Oldsmobile
  • Plymouth
  • Pontiac
  • Porsche
  • Ram
  • Saab
  • Saturn
  • Scion
  • Smart
  • Subaru
  • Suzuki
  • Toyota
  • Volkswagen
  • Volvo
Map
Get Directions to Broadway Auto Repair
What verified customers have to say about Broadway Auto Repair
Would recommend to a friend
88%
Car was ready when promised
100%
Car was fixed correctly the first time
88%
Customer was treated respectfully
94%
Get an estimate and never overpay again
RepairPal guarantees your repair will be done right.