Close

Discount Inspection and Brakes - Deer Park

RepairPal Certified Shop in Deer Park

Discount Inspection and Brakes - Deer Park

48 Verified Reviews
(832) 307-0492
7419 Spencer Highway
Deer Park, TX 77505 USA
"I had a pleasant experience. I will go back."
— Diedra, a Verified Customer
Hours
08:00
18:00
http://purl.org/goodrelations/v1#Monday
08:00
18:00
http://purl.org/goodrelations/v1#Tuesday
08:00
18:00
http://purl.org/goodrelations/v1#Wednesday
08:00
18:00
http://purl.org/goodrelations/v1#Thursday
08:00
18:00
http://purl.org/goodrelations/v1#Friday
08:00
17:00
http://purl.org/goodrelations/v1#Saturday
Su
Closed
M-F
8:00am to 6:00pm
S
8:00am to 5:00pm
Auto Repair Experience
  • Yousef Ahmd, Manager
  • Established 2007
  • 4 Auto Repair Mechanics on Staff
  • 1 ASE Master Auto Technician
  • 70 Years of Car Repair Experience
Discount Inspection and Brakes - Deer Park Reviews
48 Ratings
Displaying 1 - 15 of 48reviews
09/05/18
The ladies at the desk were very helpful and explained what all was going on. I had to have a timing belt replaced and it was done very fast. I'll definitely go back.
08/22/18
Easy process
07/06/18
done right
06/19/18
Great
06/09/18
Great customer service. They made you feel right at home. Friendly and service with a smile
06/07/18
Great place
05/24/18
Very friendly staff. Always do a great job! I recommend them to all my friends and co-workers.
05/11/18
Got in got out, thanks!
05/07/18
Had my inspection done. Service was fast and friendly!
05/09/18
Very fast and efficient service!! Very friendly employees and excellent customer service!
03/28/18
Great service
04/16/18
The people working there are extremely good at what they do.THANKS
04/18/18
This location was friendly, welcoming and quick service.
04/06/18
The employees were very knowledgeable and went the extra mile to let me know about all of the helpful payment arrangement programs and rewards programs they have to offer for any future work needed
03/27/18
That guy Jon you have working there was really nice and patient and explained everything in detail! I appreciate that!
Schedule an Appointment with Discount Inspection and Brakes - Deer Park
Select a date and time
Please provide date and time
Need an appointment for today? Call the shop directly at (832) 307-0492
Need an appointment for today? Call the shop directly at (832) 307-0492
RepairPal Scorecard
91
Overall Quality Score
Group 5 Created with Sketch.
24-month / 24,000-mile warranty
Technical Ability
89
Tools & Equipment
93
Customer Service
90
Customer Amenities
95
The Deer Park location of Discount Inspection and Brakes Automotive has been serving the local community since 2007. This RepairPal Certified shop features a team of very experienced, highly trained technicians who are lead by an ASE certified Master. They are equipped with the tools and diagnostic equipment necessary to perform a wide range of repairs. These repairs can range from minor and major mechanical repairs to tires and wheel alignment, to check engine light diagnosis and repairs, to state smog and safety inspections, as well as your scheduled maintenance needs. This work is backed by a 24-month / 24,000-mile warranty for your peace of mind. Our survey of their recent customers revealed a group who describe the team here as “friendly”, “wonderful”, “excellent”, and “accurate”. A local shuttle service, rental & loaner cars, early bird drop-off, Saturday business hours, and a waiting area with wireless Internet are also available for your convenience.
Details
Message From the Shop
Discount Inspection And Brakes is a full-service preventive maintenance and automotive repair center. We perform high quality, guaranteed service you can trust at a fair price. We repair domestic and foreign vehicles and are your best choice for scheduled maintenance of your car, SUV, truck and fleet vehicles. Family owned and operated since 1988, we use the latest diagnostic equipment at our seven locations to guarantee your vehicle is serviced correctly while maintaining your manufacturer's warranty. We only use quality OEM parts, and our technicians are ASE-certified.
Specialities
  • AC/Heating
  • Alignment
  • Check Engine Light
  • Hybrid/Electric
  • Muffler & Exhaust
  • Oil Change & Lube
  • Scheduled Maintenance
  • Service & Repair
  • Timing Belts
Amenities
  • Early Bird Dropoff
  • Free Multi-Point Safety Inspection
  • Loaner Car
  • Open Saturday
  • Rental Car
  • Service Guarantee
  • Shuttle
  • Towing
  • Warranty Accepted
  • Wireless Internet
Makes We Serve
  • Acura
  • Audi
  • BMW
  • Buick
  • Cadillac
  • Chevrolet
  • Chrysler
  • Dodge
  • FIAT
  • Ford
  • GMC
  • Geo
  • Honda
  • Hummer
  • Hyundai
  • Infiniti
  • Isuzu
  • Jaguar
  • Jeep
  • Kia
  • Land Rover
  • Lexus
  • Lincoln
  • Mazda
  • Mercedes-Benz
  • Mercury
  • Mini
  • Mitsubishi
  • Nissan
  • Oldsmobile
  • Plymouth
  • Pontiac
  • Porsche
  • Ram
  • Saab
  • Saturn
  • Scion
  • Smart
  • Subaru
  • Suzuki
  • Toyota
  • Volkswagen
  • Volvo
Affiliations
  • TECH-NET
Question Answered by Discount Inspection and Brakes - Deer Park
Map
Get Directions to Discount Inspection and Brakes - Deer Park
Schedule an Appointment with Discount Inspection and Brakes - Deer Park
Select a date and time
Please provide date and time
Need an appointment for today? Call the shop directly at (832) 307-0492
Need an appointment for today? Call the shop directly at (832) 307-0492
Get an estimate and never overpay again
RepairPal guarantees your repair will be done right.