Close

Express Auto Repair & Engine Exchange - Galley Road

(719) 355-7976
129 Verified Reviews
info@expressengineexchange.com

HOURS
08:00
17:30
http://purl.org/goodrelations/v1#Monday
08:00
17:30
http://purl.org/goodrelations/v1#Tuesday
08:00
17:30
http://purl.org/goodrelations/v1#Wednesday
08:00
17:30
http://purl.org/goodrelations/v1#Thursday
08:00
17:30
http://purl.org/goodrelations/v1#Friday
Su
Closed
M-F
8:00am to 5:30pm
S
Closed

ADDRESS

3655 Galley Rd
Colorado Springs, CO 80909 USA

AUTO REPAIR EXPERIENCE

  • Rick Meadows, Owner
  • Established 2005
  • 4 Auto Repair Mechanics on Staff
  • 2 ASE Certified Auto Technicians
  • 80 Years of Car Repair Experience

Express Auto Repair & Engine Exchange - Galley Road Reviews

OVERALL RATING

129 Verified Reviews
5 stars
(79)
4 stars
(29)
3 stars
(11)
2 stars
(4)
1 star
(6)
by - Verified Customer January 03, 2018

I have to this Express Auto Repair for years when ever it is a vehicle out of factory warranty. Rick the service manager is excellent and to are the rest of the crew.

by - Verified Customer January 03, 2018

Second time taking my car to this shop. Staff are professional, shop is clean and the work performed on my vehicle was excellent. Unless I move, I will always come here for my vehicle maintenance!

by - Verified Customer December 07, 2017

Everyone there was awesome I won t be going anywhere else for repairs

by - Verified Customer December 05, 2017

Staff helpful and friendly.

by - Verified Customer December 05, 2017

Very Courteous gentle, Rick Meadows. Always professional and look forward to my next visit on 9 January to get my Plugs replaced
Thanks for awesome service Rick!

by - Verified Customer November 30, 2017

Excellent service.

by - Verified Customer November 27, 2017

Thank you!

by - Verified Customer November 26, 2017

Rick and his crew are polite and professional. They are mechanics to go to.

by - Verified Customer November 20, 2017

Overall experience was great. The team treated me with great respect and were adamant on updating me. Great service!

by - Verified Customer November 19, 2017

Rick was great! He kept in contact with me regarding my repairs I needed on my car, and his technician, Eric, showed me the problem my vehicle was having and was very friendly about it. I've had some bad experiences as other auto repair places (I.e. Pep Boys), but this was by FAR the best experience I've EVER had at a repair shop! Thanks again Rick and Eric! I'll be sure to see you guys again for all my future needs!

by - Verified Customer November 08, 2017

Great job as always!

by - Verified Customer November 05, 2017

I appreciate the quick turnaround considering it came in late on a Friday

by - Verified Customer November 05, 2017

Very good

by - Verified Customer November 01, 2017

I like dealing with Rick. He always takes really good care of any needs I have with my truck. He is organized, friendly and give great customer service. I have told a few friends about Express Auto Repair. Thanks Rick!

by - Verified Customer November 01, 2017

Even though I was super excited to hear that nothing was wrong with my car, I wasn t convinced. After explaining the issue a second time the shop was able to find the problem. Thank you for listening to me when I said I knew something was wrong. And thank you for fixing the least expensive part first!

8 verified customers did not leave comments but provided these ratings:
by Lionel, Mike
by Steveand 1 other verified reviewer
by Derek, David, Myla
by Megan
by - Verified Customer November 01, 2017

I drive a Fiat which proves to be complicated electrically. I appreciated the honesty in needing a Fiat technician to look at the cause of the headlight not working even after bulb replacement. Turns out there are three different sets of fuses and a couple of those were out. Not being charged for labor was greatly appreciated in this context because it cost another $130 to have fuses replaced elsewhere which was outrageous. All that to say, I felt Rick handled the situation in a more than fair way. I ll be bringing our Honda Accord in soon for snow tires.

by - Verified Customer November 01, 2017

Friendly, great service

by - Verified Customer October 30, 2017

Very friendly, quick work. Will be returning

by - Verified Customer October 29, 2017

The dealership wanted to charge me $3,500.00 but Express Auto charged me only $170.00

by - Verified Customer October 19, 2017

Great service and inspection of the vehicle. Rick was able to find out what was wrong with my car with no problems. Highly recommend.

by - Verified Customer October 16, 2017

Work completed when scheduled, car ride much improved with replacement shocks.

by - Verified Customer October 09, 2017

Honest and fair shop.

by - Verified Customer October 02, 2017

Everything appears to be okay.

by - Verified Customer September 26, 2017

Good crew just a little more expensive for repairs as I could go somewhere and get the work done cheaper. They took care of my needs but they could fix the issue I had so they recommend a transmission place. I get that vehicles have issues but I felt like they could have been more concern with my chief complaint rather than spending 1600 on other maintenance that would have needed to be done. I took it to them as a check up to buy the car and they said it looked good and was a good buy so I bought it later to find that the transfer case (inner bearing) was going out and cause the shaking issue. Again I just feel it was a oversight on their end as I was explaining my concern to them and trusting them. I m in hole for a total of 3200 dollars.

by - Verified Customer September 25, 2017

I really appreciate how much good work they did for my car, efficient and honest.

8 verified customers did not leave comments but provided these ratings:
by Lionel, Mike
by Steveand 1 other verified reviewer
by Derek, David, Myla
by Megan
by - Verified Customer September 25, 2017

glad i took my vehicle there for repair

by - Verified Customer September 18, 2017

Excellent service. Friendly workers that provide perfect communication in regards to the status of the vehicle.

by - Verified Customer September 14, 2017

This is the I trust with my vehicles

by - Verified Customer September 13, 2017

Express Auto replaced my fuel tank 2 years ago. Just recently I noticed a massive puddle in the lot and the car was dripping gasoline. I called them to see if they would check it. I could easily dropped off the vehicle but they insisted on towing it. They did and it took it at 3 pm and had the vehicle till the next day till 4pm. He insisted on here was absolutely no gas leak anywhere. Which I still don't believe, they fixed a hole, and didn't want to replace the entire tank. Then he demanded that I pay a tow bill of 88.00!!!! I live less than 3 miles from the shop. 13.00 for gas, which the car was over 3/4 full. And 50 or 60 for a diagnostic charge. Never Again! He should of been upfront with me and kept me informed. They agreed to take away the tow bill. But I don't trust them now.

Reply from Express Auto Repair & Engine Exchange - Galley Road – by rickm0023 September 27, 2017

Lisa, we absolutely did not "PATCH" anything on your tank because it never leaked and never left any signs of leakage. We kept your vehicle until 4:00pm because we took your vehicle complaint seriously and wanted to make sure it would not leak no matter what conditions we put it through and....It never leaked. We never play games with our customers and if your gas tank leaked, NAPA pays us to replace it. We are not a shop that "patches" anything but properly replace the needed parts...Concerning the tow, well we did have your safety in mind. A fuel leak is a serious matter, we don't make money off of towing, we use a third party and that is what they charge.

by - Verified Customer September 11, 2017

We will not take our vehicles anywhere else in town! We are so appreciative of their honesty and integrity.

by - Verified Customer September 10, 2017

Excellent customer service and fantastic work!

by - Verified Customer September 05, 2017

I felt like my car was in good hands and I was not disappointed

by - Verified Customer August 28, 2017

Great job as usual!!

by - Verified Customer August 23, 2017

Staff was very courteous. So far, repairs appear to be working well.

by - Verified Customer August 16, 2017

This is a great shop- the best in Colorado. Thanks for doing a great job every time!

8 verified customers did not leave comments but provided these ratings:
by Lionel, Mike
by Steveand 1 other verified reviewer
by Derek, David, Myla
by Megan
by - Verified Customer August 15, 2017

Good experience, we've been doing Business with Express since 2008.

by - Verified Customer August 10, 2017

We have always received great service here!

by - Verified Customer August 09, 2017

Rick was so great! He got me right in, gave me a shuttle, explained in detail everything I needed and had our truck done the same day!! Super happy and found our new auto repair business!!

by - Verified Customer August 08, 2017

Express Auto Repair & Engine on Galley is AWESOME! Rick is always kind, thorough, informative, and helpful. You won't regret doing business with them. They are honest and diagnosis and repair is always at a good price.

by - Verified Customer August 08, 2017

Rick, the owner, is a great person.

by - Verified Customer July 30, 2017

Overall, great experience. Would definitely return to this mechanic in the future.

by - Verified Customer July 26, 2017

Courteous and professional staff no pressure

by - Verified Customer July 25, 2017

The best auto repair company in Colorado Springs!

by - Verified Customer July 19, 2017

Excellent service and excellent explanation of the work that needed to be done

by - Verified Customer July 19, 2017

The manager was friendly

8 verified customers did not leave comments but provided these ratings:
by Lionel, Mike
by Steveand 1 other verified reviewer
by Derek, David, Myla
by Megan
by - Verified Customer March 21, 2017

I always appreciate the service here.

Reply from Express Auto Repair & Engine Exchange - Galley Road – by rickm0023 April 04, 2017

Thank you Chelsee, we appreciate your input.

by - Verified Customer March 20, 2017

Oil change went well

Reply from Express Auto Repair & Engine Exchange - Galley Road – by rickm0023 April 04, 2017

Thank for your input Priscilla

by - Verified Customer March 20, 2017

Had a 4 wheel alignment. Needed to return to have steering wheel alignment corrected. It was straight when I went in for the appointment and not when I left. Returned for re-alignment and it is still slightly off.

by - Verified Customer March 12, 2017

I had my vehicle towed from Pep Boys to Express they offered me free towing and the diagnostic was free with repairs. They fixed my car the same day they received it. They sent a Uber driver to pick me up. Wonderful service I would highly recommend Rick and his staff. GREAT JOB GUYS AND THANK YOU.

Reply from Express Auto Repair & Engine Exchange - Galley Road – by rickm0023 April 04, 2017

Thank you Kalin, it was a pleasure serving you.

by - Verified Customer March 06, 2017

Staff was professional and helpful. Treated me with respect. The staff explained in detail what was broken on my car and what needed to be fixed and why.

Reply from Express Auto Repair & Engine Exchange - Galley Road – by rickm0023 March 20, 2017

Thank you, glad we could be of service to you.

by - Verified Customer February 27, 2017

Joe is outstanding. Very easy to work with and you can tell he has passion towards what he does. The only issue I have its that one of the reasons I brought the car in was because sometimes the car will feel like it is going to stall when you start it. Very infrequently. So they gave the car a tune up. However the problem still exists.

Reply from Express Auto Repair & Engine Exchange - Galley Road – by rickm0023 March 24, 2017

Derek, please call us so we can take another look at it. I am available anytime.

by - Verified Customer February 23, 2017

Had a wheel bearing go out they replaced it with out telling me about other things wrong with the to try and get money out of me treated me with great respect. Overall everything was great, instead of trying to haggle me to get more repairs for the vehicle he recommended for in the future about my brake which were getting low which I appreciate.

Reply from Express Auto Repair & Engine Exchange - Galley Road – by rickm0023 March 09, 2017

Thank you

by - Verified Customer February 22, 2017

I went to this shop because of all great reviews. And I was not disappointed. We worked with Joe. He is very polite and knowledgeable. He was also very genuine and gave us the facts to get the car in working order. He called and only did work that we agreed upon. Will be taking my vehicle back and have already spread the word for others to experience. Thank you.

Reply from Express Auto Repair & Engine Exchange - Galley Road – by rickm0023 March 03, 2017

Thank you for your wonderful input concerning our facility. We will continue to earn your trust and your satisfaction

by - Verified Customer February 14, 2017

I had the mobile mechanic and he did great work.

by - Verified Customer February 02, 2017

Well do repairs. Thank you.

8 verified customers did not leave comments but provided these ratings:
by Lionel, Mike
by Steveand 1 other verified reviewer
by Derek, David, Myla
by Megan
by - Verified Customer February 02, 2017

Joe did amazing with showing me the work that needed done and working around my budget to get it done.

Reply from Express Auto Repair & Engine Exchange - Galley Road – by rickm0023 February 23, 2017

Thank you

by - Verified Customer January 26, 2017

I was treated so kindly. Everything was explained to me clearly. The price was half of the Larry Miller Toyota. Every person I talked to was helpful and polite.

Reply from Express Auto Repair & Engine Exchange - Galley Road – by rickm0023 April 04, 2017

Thank you April.

by - Verified Customer January 25, 2017

Excellent service! Will be returning whenever I need any services for my car! Friendly staff and very quick service as well.

Reply from Express Auto Repair & Engine Exchange - Galley Road – by rickm0023 April 04, 2017

Thank you Ebisa

by - Verified Customer January 18, 2017

Excellent service and customer care.

Reply from Express Auto Repair & Engine Exchange - Galley Road – by rickm0023 April 04, 2017

Thanks for your input Dana, hope to see you again.

by - Verified Customer December 29, 2016

I was extremely satisfied. Joe was professional and explained what needed to be done very well. The job was not fixed the first time, however it was most likely due to defective part. Not mechanics fault. Joe fixed problem immediately. Will be back!

by - Verified Customer December 27, 2016

I have very good success and trust with this shop.

by - Verified Customer December 25, 2016

Great service!

by - Verified Customer December 20, 2016

I've had all my questions answered. And everything I've asked for has been done without asking me for extra unnecessary services.

by - Verified Customer December 12, 2016

All was good. Be advised shop uses Uber as shuttle SVC.

by - Verified Customer December 11, 2016

Second time customer. Satisfied with the quality of work. However, both times the wrong part was ordered. Not a huge deal for me, but I can see how this would be frustrating for someone without alternate means of transportation. Maybe a fluke, but definitely something that needs to be addressed.

8 verified customers did not leave comments but provided these ratings:
by Lionel, Mike
by Steveand 1 other verified reviewer
by Derek, David, Myla
by Megan
by - Verified Customer November 29, 2016

Everyone was well informed and extremely courteous.

by - Verified Customer November 27, 2016

Paul and the team are always excellent with our companies needs.. Great teamwork and great personalities :)

by - Verified Customer November 14, 2016

Comfortable, friendly, work being done explained and future repair work noted and talked about, but no pressure.

by - Verified Customer November 13, 2016

As always, the team was amazing. Fast, courteous and great service! I always come to them for service on my car. Josh is the best!

by - Verified Customer November 08, 2016

I travel Coast to Coast there's 45 Cruise across the United States and we always use Napa Certified Auto Care that way we have Nationwide warranty.

by - Verified Customer November 08, 2016

Good.

by - Verified Customer September 21, 2016

Great shop great customer service.

Reply from Express Auto Repair & Engine Exchange - Galley Road – by rickm0023 October 01, 2016

Thank you

by - Verified Customer September 20, 2016

Professional customer and technical service. Price is not the cheapest in town but the quality of the services performed is outstanding.

Reply from Express Auto Repair & Engine Exchange - Galley Road – by rickm0023 October 01, 2016

Thank you

by - Verified Customer September 20, 2016

Seemed somewhat over priced for the work performed, left a hose laying atop radiator reservoir.

by September 19, 2016

Just checked battery.

8 verified customers did not leave comments but provided these ratings:
by Lionel, Mike
by Steveand 1 other verified reviewer
by Derek, David, Myla
by Megan
by - Verified Customer September 15, 2016

I felt the repair was completed quickly and for a fair price.

Reply from Express Auto Repair & Engine Exchange - Galley Road – by rickm0023 October 01, 2016

Thank you

by - Verified Customer September 15, 2016

Rick and his staff are honest, hard working people and they get the job done right at a fair price!

Reply from Express Auto Repair & Engine Exchange - Galley Road – by rickm0023 October 01, 2016

Thank you

by - Verified Customer September 15, 2016

Rick was awesome, kept us informed the entire way through the process. Great shop experience.

Reply from Express Auto Repair & Engine Exchange - Galley Road – by rickm0023 October 01, 2016

Thank you

by - Verified Customer September 15, 2016

They diagnosed and fixed my car in a timely manner. Very helpful, they answered my questions and explained things.

by - Verified Customer September 14, 2016

They came right to my apartment complex and replaced my front windshield. The technician was very friendly and quick.

by - Verified Customer September 13, 2016

Fast and easy.

by - Verified Customer September 11, 2016

Service was top notch, thank you.

by - Verified Customer September 11, 2016

Rick gave us fast service.

by - Verified Customer September 08, 2016

I trust them to do what needs to be done without any extras and at a fair price.

by - Verified Customer August 31, 2016

They fixed my issues at a fair price, and took excellent care of me while i waited also gave me a heads up on what to watch for in the future.

8 verified customers did not leave comments but provided these ratings:
by Lionel, Mike
by Steveand 1 other verified reviewer
by Derek, David, Myla
by Megan
by - Verified Customer August 28, 2016

This shop was recommended to me a few years ago and I have my vehicle serviced only with them. The man explained to me why my brake light was on, that they would check it, call me. They did so, explained what needed to be done, what it would cost, and called me when it was finished. He explained what they did, what may need to be done soon. I was very pleasantly surprised that the cost was less than quoted as the brakes were not as bad as predicted. Now THAT is something you don't expect to hear. I was VERY pleased, I will only use that shop, and recommend it to anyone who asks.

by - Verified Customer April 23, 2015

I have been going to them for 9 years, they do the work correctly and they do what they can to keep my cars running.

by - Verified Customer April 22, 2015

Jon and his crew are honest, candid, and very professional.

by April 21, 2015

I like the quality and service.

by - Verified Customer April 21, 2015

I feel they took good care of me and my car.

by April 21, 2015

GOOD SERVICE.

by - Verified Customer April 20, 2015

I am very pleased with the work done on my last visit. On a previous occasion at your shop some time ago, there was a conversation between the Tech and Service Desk Manager that was done in private when the topic was one that should have been discussed in front of me. It made me a bit apprehensive and gave me the impression that something was a bit "sketchy". I realize I may have been mistaken, so I returned recently to have work done.

by - Verified Customer April 20, 2015

They towed my car for free, did a diagnostic for free, and gave me a line of credit to fix my car.

by - Verified Customer April 16, 2015

They gave me the correct free estimate, they did the work correctly and the customer service was very helpful afterwards.

by - Verified Customer April 15, 2015

They replaced my engine, they took very good care of everything else for me and I really appreciate it.

8 verified customers did not leave comments but provided these ratings:
by Lionel, Mike
by Steveand 1 other verified reviewer
by Derek, David, Myla
by Megan
by - Verified Customer April 14, 2015

I trust them.

by April 09, 2015

I have recommended them. They keep track of your service records, they offer warranty work and all of their technicians are certified.

by - Verified Customer April 08, 2015

Good service and pleasant workers.

by - Verified Customer April 07, 2015

They took care of me, they got my car done in a timely fashion and saved me money on top of that. I have only dealt with them that one time, they were very helpful and if I ever need my car fixed I will go back to them.

by - Verified Customer April 07, 2015

They they did a good job. They put in my brakes on in a timely manner.

by April 05, 2015

Fast service, pleasant customer service.

by - Verified Customer April 02, 2015

Accurate diagnoses and precise repairs.

by - Verified Customer March 31, 2015

Great service.

by - Verified Customer March 30, 2015

I had to come in a couple of times for a check engine light. employees are professional, respectful and quick.

by - Verified Customer March 26, 2015

Service is very through and HONEST. Seriously this is the first place we have taken our car to be checked and only an oil change was needed. They could not find any other problems : )

8 verified customers did not leave comments but provided these ratings:
by Lionel, Mike
by Steveand 1 other verified reviewer
by Derek, David, Myla
by Megan
by March 26, 2015

The issues I took the car in for weren't really resolved and they didn't follow my instructions for what to do with the car when finished so I could pick it up.

by March 26, 2015

They have good customer service, they were great and I am satisfied with their service.

by - Verified Customer March 26, 2015

They do good work and always treat us well.

by March 23, 2015

The work was done quickly and with care. I didn't like that the manager told me he was supposed to offer the more expensive repair first, rather than the repair I was looking for that was cheaper and just as adequate. He should have just advised me without me coming to my own conclutsion.

by March 16, 2015

Great work.

by - Verified Customer March 09, 2015

These guys are great. I would recommend and have recommended these folks.

by March 04, 2015

Management was horrible I am not satisfied with the service provided. Customer service was ok. Overall cost is just to high for the work done on my car.

by - Verified Customer March 02, 2015

Express auto is very professional. They were up front and honest.

by - Verified Customer February 26, 2015

Awesome customer service, honest evaluation, appraisal was higher than a couple of other shops but the peace of mind with customer care made it well worth the additional 150 dollars.

by - Verified Customer February 26, 2015

They charged for work they didn't do.

8 verified customers did not leave comments but provided these ratings:
by Lionel, Mike
by Steveand 1 other verified reviewer
by Derek, David, Myla
by Megan
by - Verified Customer February 19, 2015

I had to have the same part replaced multiple times in the span of a month. It was covered under warranty but makes me question the quality of work.

by - Verified Customer February 17, 2015

Car broke again 2 months after repair.

by - Verified Customer February 10, 2015

Express Auto Repair has always been very accommodating and efficient with my needs.

by - Verified Customer January 27, 2015

They weren't as detailed as I would have liked but they did good work.

by - Verified Customer January 25, 2015

Consistently fine service over about a 3 year period.

by - Verified Customer January 15, 2015

They have done a good job on all my vehicles.

8 verified customers did not leave comments but provided these ratings:
by Lionel, Mike
by Steveand 1 other verified reviewer
by Derek, David, Myla
by Megan

RepairPal Scorecard
93
OVERALL QUALITY SCORE

24
month
Nationwide
warranty
24
month
Local
warranty
TECHNICAL ABILITY
96
TOOLS & EQUIPMENT
90
CUSTOMER SERVICE
91
CUSTOMER AMENITIES
95

Express Auto Repair was established in 2005 and has been providing Colorado Springs and the surrounding area with quality automotive repairs ever since. This shop features a team with an excellent combination of experience, ongoing training and ASE Certifications who are equipped with the tools and diagnostic equipment necessary to perform a wide range of repairs. These repairs can range from minor and major mechanical repairs, to tires and wheel alignment, to check engine light diagnosis and repairs, to state smog inspections, as well as your scheduled maintenance needs. This work is backed by a 24-month / 24,000-mile warranty for your peace of mind. This RepairPal Certified shop offers a local shuttle service, rental & loaner cars, early bird drop off, and a waiting area with wireless Internet are available for your convenience.


Details

SPECIALTIES

  • AC/Heating
  • Alignment
  • Check Engine Light
  • Classic Car Repair/Restoration
  • Diagnosis
  • Muffler & Exhaust
  • Oil Change & Lube
  • Roadside Assistance
  • Scheduled Maintenance
  • Service & Repair
  • Timing Belts
  • Tire Sales/Repair
  • Transmission Repair
+ More

AMENITIES

  • AAA Member Discount
  • Car Delivery
  • Car Pickup/Dropoff
  • Coffee
  • Early Bird Dropoff
  • Financing
  • Free Estimates
  • Free Multi-Point Safety Inspection
  • Gas/Diesel
  • Heated Waiting Room
  • Loaner Car
  • Military Discount
  • Rental Car
  • Se Habla Espanol
  • Senior Discount
  • Service Guarantee
  • Shopping Nearby
  • Shuttle
  • Towing
  • Warranty Accepted
  • Wireless Internet
+ More

AFFILIATIONS

  • ASA
  • NAPA
  • iATN

MESSAGE FROM THE SHOP

CALL TODAY AND SAVE TIME & MONEY!
COMPLETE AUTO REPAIR & SERVICE

Express Auto Repair is an ASE certified auto repair center. We are able to provide the benefits of an established national entity while maintaining the personal touch of a family owned business. We understand that your vehicle is a major investment, and that is why we care for each customer's vehicle as if it were our own. Call today! 719-630-8729

We offer Exclusive 36 Month, 36,000 Mile Parts & Labor Warranty and Auto Repair financing Available. Free Diagnostics with Repairs, Free Towing with qualified Repairs, Free Shuttle Service, loaner car's available.

MAKES WE SERVE

  • Acura
  • Audi
  • BMW
  • Buick
  • Cadillac
  • Chevrolet
  • Chrysler
  • Dodge
  • Ford
  • GMC
  • Geo
  • Honda
  • Hummer
  • Hyundai
  • Infiniti
  • Isuzu
  • Jeep
  • Kia
  • Land Rover
  • Lexus
  • Lincoln
  • Mazda
  • Mercury
  • Mitsubishi
  • Nissan
  • Oldsmobile
  • Plymouth
  • Pontiac
  • Ram
  • Saab
  • Saturn
  • Scion
  • Subaru
  • Suzuki
  • Toyota
  • Volkswagen
  • Volvo
+ More
Questions Answered by Express Auto Repair & Engine Exchange - Galley Road
I was stuck in snow when I ran out of gas....
I agree, could be a broken axle or a problem with transmission. Please contact one of our shops closest to you. We offer free towing and diagnostic with repair.

Map
Get Directions to Express Auto Repair & Engine Exchange - Galley Road