Close

Mr. Inspection

RepairPal Certified Shop in Charlotte

Mr. Inspection

53 Verified Reviews
(704) 325-4470
6940 Lawyers Rd
Charlotte, NC 28227 USA
"They are honest, do a great job, and are reasonably priced."
— Dennis, a Verified Customer
Hours
08:00
18:00
http://purl.org/goodrelations/v1#Monday
08:00
18:00
http://purl.org/goodrelations/v1#Tuesday
08:00
18:00
http://purl.org/goodrelations/v1#Wednesday
08:00
18:00
http://purl.org/goodrelations/v1#Thursday
08:00
18:00
http://purl.org/goodrelations/v1#Friday
08:00
15:00
http://purl.org/goodrelations/v1#Saturday
Su
Closed
M-F
8:00am to 6:00pm
S
8:00am to 3:00pm
Auto Repair Experience
  • Scott Oconnor, Owner
  • Established 2001
  • 3 Auto Repair Mechanics on Staff
  • 40 Years of Car Repair Experience
Mr. Inspection Reviews
53 Ratings
Displaying 1 - 15 of 51reviews
07/24/18
Excellent as always!!
05/25/18
I have always been satisfied completely with Scott's work and honesty. He has saved me many times in not spending.
04/11/18
Always satisfied. Bring all my vehicles here for service
03/22/18
They did a good job on checking my car.
01/08/18
Great service and great work, thanks.
10/10/17
good job
08/18/17
This is my go-to shop. Customer service is great and work is done in a timely effective manner.
08/18/17
Always satisfied with any repair work I have done at Mr Inspe
08/10/17
This repair was quick and easy. Everything was explained in easy to understand terms and I felt that the shop had my best interests in mind.
07/14/17
The staff at Mr.Inspection are always courteous and respectful. I have been going there for several years now and I am pleased.
06/27/17
Never disappointed with Scott and his crew.
05/09/17
It was good.
03/31/17
Awesome
03/03/17
Great people and quality work at a great price. I highly recommend Mr. Inspection
03/23/17
Always great service from Scott and his crew.
Schedule an Appointment with Mr. Inspection
Select a date and time
Please provide date and time
Need an appointment for today? Call the shop directly at (704) 325-4470
Need an appointment for today? Call the shop directly at (704) 325-4470
RepairPal Scorecard
94
Overall Quality Score
Group 5 Created with Sketch.
24-month / 24,000-mile warranty
Technical Ability
93
Tools & Equipment
100
Customer Service
94
Customer Amenities
95
Mr. Inspection proudly provides the Charlotte area with quality automotive repairs. This RepairPal Certified shop features an experienced team who work hard to stay current with the latest automotive technology by attending regular training. Repairs performed here can range from minor and major mechanical repairs, to check engine light diagnosis and repairs, to tires and wheel alignment, to state smog and safety inspections, as well as your scheduled maintenance needs. All this work is backed by a 24-month / 24,000-mile warranty for your peace of mind. Our survey of their recent customers revealed a group who describe the team here as: “courteous”, “friendly”, “honest”, “professional” and "knowledgeable". Local shuttle service, loaner cars, early bird drop off, Saturday business hours, and a waiting area with wireless Internet are also available.
Details
Message From the Shop
Mr. Inspection has been providing quality car care in Charlotte, NC, since 2001. We are a family-owned business delivering honest and professional automotive repair and auto maintenance services to the people of Charlotte and surrounding areas. The quality ASE (Automotive Service Excellence) certified technicians at Mr. Inspection employ today’s latest automotive technology and are equipped to handle all major and minor repairs on foreign and domestic vehicles.
Specialities
  • AC/Heating
  • Alignment
  • Check Engine Light
  • Diagnosis
  • Muffler & Exhaust
  • Oil Change & Lube
  • Scheduled Maintenance
  • Service & Repair
  • Smog/Emissions Testing
  • Timing Belts
  • Tire Sales/Repair
Amenities
  • Early Bird Dropoff
  • Heated Waiting Room
  • Loaner Car
  • Open Saturday
  • Se Habla Espanol
  • Service Guarantee
  • Shuttle
  • Towing
  • Warranty Accepted
  • Wireless Internet
Makes We Serve
  • Acura
  • Audi
  • BMW
  • Buick
  • Cadillac
  • Chevrolet
  • Chrysler
  • Dodge
  • FIAT
  • Ford
  • GMC
  • Geo
  • Honda
  • Hummer
  • Hyundai
  • Infiniti
  • Isuzu
  • Jaguar
  • Jeep
  • Kia
  • Lexus
  • Lincoln
  • Mazda
  • Mercedes-Benz
  • Mercury
  • Mini
  • Mitsubishi
  • Nissan
  • Oldsmobile
  • Plymouth
  • Pontiac
  • Porsche
  • Ram
  • Saab
  • Saturn
  • Scion
  • Smart
  • Subaru
  • Suzuki
  • Toyota
  • Volkswagen
  • Volvo
Affiliations
  • NAPA
Map
Get Directions to Mr. Inspection
Schedule an Appointment with Mr. Inspection
Select a date and time
Please provide date and time
Need an appointment for today? Call the shop directly at (704) 325-4470
Need an appointment for today? Call the shop directly at (704) 325-4470
Get an estimate and never overpay again
RepairPal guarantees your repair will be done right.