Aspen Import Auto Clinic - Centennial

(303) 327-9356
32 Verified Reviews

7:00am to 6:00pm


6750 South Dawson Circle
Centennial, CO 80112 USA


  • Heather Piechowski, Manager
  • Established 2001
  • 3 Auto Repair Mechanics on Staff
  • 2 ASE Certified Auto Technicians
  • 65 Years of Car Repair Experience

Aspen Import Auto Clinic - Centennial Reviews


32 Verified Reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
by March 03, 2015

Everyone is very professional and they always do a good job in a reasonable amount of time.

Reply from Aspen Import Auto Clinic - Centennial – by Heather P. June 25, 2015

Thank you for taking time to share your Aspen experience! We appreciate getting feedback and share with our staff. Thank you for choosing Aspen Import Auto Clinic! We look forward to continuing to serve you for many years to come.

by March 02, 2015

Good lobby, friendly service. Slightly pricey quotes.

Reply from Aspen Import Auto Clinic - Centennial – by Heather P. June 25, 2015

Thank you for your feedback, we appreciate hearing from our customers. We are pleased that you had a good experience with us and hope to become your choice for all your automotive maintenance and repairs. We never promise to be the cheapest shop in town but we do promise that you will always receive exceptional expert service and high quality parts on EVERY visit. We will also guarantee and warranty all of our parts and labor for 3 years/36,000 miles nationwide. If you ever need more explanation on an estimate or a quote from us we will be happy to spend more time with you to answer any questions or concerns you have. Please feel free to contact our manager at this location, Chris, 303-800-7020 or you can contact our Customer Relations Manager, Cliff, at our corporate office 719-445-4206 during normal business hours.
Thank you again for choosing Aspen Import Auto Clinic

by - Verified Customer February 19, 2015

I used to go to Murray Mercedes at Denver for my car and last time I went for a service, I really did not like it. They even lied to me that they washed engine compartment when it was the same as before when I opend the hood. I found Aspen Auto Clinic through my mail so I tried them to fix my car and they did exellent job. When I talked to the mechanic, he was very proud of his job and that to me means he really did a good job. I will continue going to them and even recomend to my friends too. A++++

Reply from Aspen Import Auto Clinic - Centennial – by Heather P. June 25, 2015

We LOVE earning 5 Star reviews! Thank you for taking the time to share your Aspen experience! We appreciate your comments and would love to meet your friends and their vehicles too! Be sure to ask about our referral program where you can win dinner for two on us!

We look forward to a long relationship with you and your vehicle and we do take pride in our work, so much so that we warranty the parts AND labor for 3 years/36,000 miles nationwide! Thank you again!

by - Verified Customer February 12, 2015

People were great, service was done as estimated and it is just a friendly place!

Reply from Aspen Import Auto Clinic - Centennial – by Heather P. June 25, 2015

Thank you for your review of your visit to Aspen Import Auto Clinic. We love getting honest feedback from our customers to both know where to improve and also to know what we are doing right!

We couldn't do it with you! Thanks for choosing Aspen and we look forward to seeing you and your vehicle for years to come!

+ Show more reviews
by February 09, 2015

They had excellent service. Spoke through the problem with me without a condescending tone.

by - Verified Customer January 26, 2015

Good Service. Friendly employees.

+ Show more reviews
by - Verified Customer January 19, 2015

Great Customer Service and great mechanics. They diagnose the problem quickly and let you know if there is anything else that might need repair or service, they let you know what the approx cost is, and they get the work done for the price and time frame that they quoted.

by - Verified Customer January 14, 2015

I went in to have my car check as it was making a noise. They told me I needed services done that totaled over $3,000. After getting off the floor from shock and telling them I would need to speak to my husband they quickly came down $200 from the original quote. Then my husband did some calling around and found a dealer that could do it much cheaper. I asked Aspen Import Auto Clinic if my car was safe to drive and they say said yes, I told them to put my car back together and I would be picking it up. They charged me over $150.00 to do so! When I took my car in that same day to Schomp BMW they inspected my car and said the services that Aspen Auto quoted didn't need to be done and they did the services my car did need for under $700.00!!! HUGE DIFFERENCE!! This company should be reported to the BBB!!

+ Show more reviews
by - Verified Customer January 13, 2015

Friendly staff, good service.

by - Verified Customer January 12, 2015

I scheduled a 55,000 mile check. I asked how long it would take and was told 1.5 hours. When I arrived they had no record of my appointment, but I was told they could still do it. He asked when I would be back, and I told him about 1.5 hours. When I returned after 2 hours, I was told they hadn't done the check. I wasn't going to be gone long enough. All they did was an oil change and a tire rotation. I didn't need the rotation since the tires were only 2 weeks old. I told him I would be gone 1.5 hours because that was how long he told me it would take. I would have gladly waited to have it finished, if they had started but could wait the 3 additional hours it would take.

+ Show more reviews
by January 08, 2015

They seem to be knowledgeable but turnaround time isn't very fast, they also are not open weekends. My car was not repaired 190% the first time.

by - Verified Customer January 07, 2015

They do an outstanding job.

+ Show more reviews
by - Verified Customer January 06, 2015

I have had one good experience, one questionable/concerning experience, and one bad experience with Aspen to this point. I am not confident in the quality of work or parts provided by Aspen. Service is always kind and respectful, but I continue to have ongoing issues with my car after I feel Aspen should have fixed them properly. On three occasions I have had to return to Aspen within a week of service to have something fixed.

by - Verified Customer December 22, 2014

I told them I wanted to fix what ever was making the loud noise and I also wanted an oil change. They kept the truck for two days. When I got the truck back the noise was still there. They only did an oil change, they did not fix the noise. They told me to bring back the truck at another time to fix the noise. To me it seamed they were short staff and did not have time to work on my truck. They should have told me that from the start and not kept my truck for two days for an oil change.

+ Show more reviews
by - Verified Customer December 01, 2014

I like their friendly service and reasonable prices.

by - Verified Customer November 20, 2014

Great service.

+ Show more reviews
by November 19, 2014

They did what they said they would do.

by - Verified Customer November 17, 2014

I received excellent service and would definitely recommend to a friend.

+ Show more reviews
by - Verified Customer November 11, 2014

Always very friendly and honest.

by - Verified Customer November 06, 2014

Its worked out great so far.

+ Show more reviews
by November 03, 2014

Aspen Auto listed several things that needed to be replaced or addressed with my vehicle, suggesting a total bill of close to 2000: Upon taking it for a second opinion, we were shown that the "leak" was coming from a different part entirely. $400 later, no more leak. I am less than impressed with the diagnoses. Their customer service, however, is 5 star. They know how to treat people well.

by - Verified Customer October 30, 2014

Terrible Experience.

+ Show more reviews
by - Verified Customer October 29, 2014

Great quality service and nice waiting area.

by - Verified Customer October 27, 2014

Excellent service, showed me all my vehicle problems, and recommended solutions.

+ Show more reviews
by - Verified Customer October 23, 2014

This is my third service at Aspen. After the work was done, the price did not match up with the estimate - by $600! When I asked for an explanation, there wasn't one other than basically saying "whoops". The price was lowered by almost $400. So now I'm wondering what happened the last couple times I got my car serviced. I paid serious money each time and just feel like I probably got swindled each time. In a business where trust is everything, you must go above and beyond to make sure your customers feel respected. You must hold their trust as your highest asset. I don't get the sense that's how you guys operate. My mistake, but I won't make it again.

by - Verified Customer October 22, 2014

I was able to get a timely appointment, the service was done as scheduled & within the time frame quoted. The staff explained the work that was done and made recommendations for upcoming services. The Courtesy shuttle was a helpful option that a few of us took advantage of that day.

+ Show more reviews
by - Verified Customer October 16, 2014

I've always received exceptional and friendly service. There has never been the suggestion of extra issues/repairs that had to be done. I value a mechanic that I can trust.

by - Verified Customer October 13, 2014

Everyone has always been helpful and friendly. They also to what your concerns are.

+ Show more reviews
by October 13, 2014

It's a place I go to as I used to live close. I developed a trusting relationship with the old staff that is no longer there. Now I have to rebuild it.

by October 09, 2014

Professional, but slow.

+ Show more reviews
by - Verified Customer October 08, 2014

Good service.

by - Verified Customer October 02, 2014

They explain very well, what needs to be done right away and also make recommendations what might have to be done in the near future.

+ Show more reviews

RepairPal Scorecard


The South Dawson Circle location of Aspen Auto Clinc has been serving the local community since 2001. This RepairPal Certified shop features a team of automotive technicians who attend the training necessary to stay current with the latest Automotive technology. We also found the shop to be well equipped to handle a wide range of repairs, from tires and wheel alignment, to minor and major mechanical repairs, to check engine light diagnoses and repair, as well as your scheduled maintenance needs. Repairs are covered by a 36-month / 36,000-mile warranty for your peace of mind. Local shuttle service, rental vehicles, early bird drop off, Saturday business hours, and a waiting area with wireless Internet are all available for your convenience.



  • AC/Heating
  • Alignment
  • Check Engine Light
  • Diagnosis
  • Hybrid/Electric
  • Muffler & Exhaust
  • Oil Change & Lube
  • Scheduled Maintenance
  • Service & Repair
  • Timing Belts
  • Tire Sales/Repair
+ More


  • Child Friendly
  • Coffee
  • Early Bird Dropoff
  • Financing
  • Free Estimates
  • Heated Waiting Room
  • Military Discount
  • Open Saturday
  • Open Weekends
  • Rental Car
  • Shopping Nearby
  • Shuttle
  • Towing
  • Warranty Accepted
  • Wireless Internet
+ More


  • iATN


Aspen Import Auto Clinic specializes in European and import full-service, vehicle maintenance and repairs. We are your dealership alternative in the south Denver and Centennial area of Colorado.
We hire only the very best quality people with the finest expert skills and ASE Certifications to provide you and your vehicle with the exquisite care you both deserve. Our mission is the redefine excellence in automotive repair, maintenance, and customer service. With this mission statement, Aspen Auto Clinic has been able to achieve the highest of awards and recognition consistently since 2001. Some of these awards include: The Gazette's Best Mechanic Award; The Independent's Best Mechanic Award; The Spirit of the Springs Award for our Mission Project 2014; and we were also featured as the pilot episode of ABC's new series The Shift!
We LOVE cars and we LOVE our customers! We warranty our work with 3 year/36,000 mile guarantee. Bring your car to us, we'll earn your trust!


  • Acura
  • Audi
  • BMW
  • Buick
  • Cadillac
  • Chevrolet
  • Chrysler
  • Dodge
  • FIAT
  • Ford
  • GMC
  • Geo
  • Honda
  • Hummer
  • Hyundai
  • Infiniti
  • Isuzu
  • Jaguar
  • Jeep
  • Kia
  • Land Rover
  • Lexus
  • Lincoln
  • Mazda
  • Mercedes-Benz
  • Mercury
  • Mini
  • Mitsubishi
  • Nissan
  • Oldsmobile
  • Plymouth
  • Pontiac
  • Porsche
  • Ram
  • Saab
  • Saturn
  • Scion
  • Smart
  • Subaru
  • Suzuki
  • Toyota
  • Volkswagen
  • Volvo
+ More

Get Directions to Aspen Import Auto Clinic - Centennial