»

Reviews for Nissan 240SX years:

  1. (3)
  2. (2)
  3. (1)
  4. (3)
  5. (0)
  6. (2)
  7. (0)
  8. (0)
  9. (1)

Owners' Reviews

Nissan 240SX Reviews and Owner Comments

 
12 Reviews
Nissan 240SXOwner Reviews (12 reviews)
  • 1990 Nissan 240SX
    roger1989, Branson, MO, April 03, 2014 11:54
     Enthusiast
    in fact my Nissan 240 is 1989 SX and i want to know a good shop that can do nice job for the repair and paint with the original color green-grey. can you recommend me any one shop for this?? I live in Mexico so my zip code in mexico is 65750 My email is rvillarreal@cyecc.com.mx
    Flag This
  • 1998 Nissan 240SX
    Visitor, Guilderland Center, NY, August 26, 2010 07:26
    A very nice car... a daily driver and very fun to drive. can be raced on the tracks. once you got a sr20de engine all you got to do is place a good huge intakes, port polish, bigger turbo pipes and snail, programmable ECU and a bit larger headers and exhaust... then kaboom... instant 220-230+hp... (but remember to change the oil and spark plugs.) check the brakes and power steering too. for safety. but over all. its a good car... very reliable
    Flag This
  • 1990 Nissan 240SX
    Visitor, Reading, PA, August 22, 2010 20:39
    hella fun in rain and also my new babyy also first car
    Flag This
  • 1991 Nissan 240SX
    Visitor, Hephzibah, GA, August 06, 2010 13:43
    this car is great for anyone looking for a thrill on a budget
    Flag This
  • 1992 Nissan 240SX
    Visitor, Peoria, AZ, May 18, 2010 16:56
    I love this car so much A+++ easy to work on and easy to own.
    Flag This
  • 1993 Nissan 240SX
    martindePorras, New York, NY, May 06, 2010 07:34
     Rookie
    my new toy is nice!!
    Flag This
  • 1995 Nissan 240SX
    Visitor, Bedford, NH, April 08, 2010 18:45
    they are awsome cars but i bought a dud, bought it off a wanker who screwed it up and hid all the problems. Battery drain, still havn't found, engine stalled due to poor pod set up under car, "weird", was ready to catch on fire due to his home made wiring, break lights and park lights connected and have problem, spedo goes all over the place sometimes, like water smoke from gearbox. but thats just mine remember to check before you buy! it will either be the ebst car you buy or the worste... my advice low ks is a good one mine has 180ks
    Flag This
  • 1993 Nissan 240SX
    Hunkycorn, Calhoun, GA, February 03, 2010 15:12
     Enthusiast
    Had my 240 for two years and still loving it. Gave it a bit of hell the first year and Im really paying for it. I'm working on it though.
    Flag This
  • 1993 Nissan 240SX
    rebel67174, Madison, TN, January 07, 2010 16:50
     Enthusiast
    I personelly think is one of the best cars of its type for doing perfornance modes to.
    Flag This
  • 1990 Nissan 240SX
    primer2tone, Corpus Christi, TX, August 07, 2009 03:16
     Enthusiast
    I've had my s13 for about 3yrs it's a solid car and a awsome porject car no mater what your in to.Me personally,I'm gonna take this one sideways.So good luck and happy motoring
    Flag This
  • 1995 Nissan 240SX
    misfit77, Forestdale, RI, April 09, 2009 02:47
     Enthusiast
    just bougt this car. its high milage so it needs some work. but this rear wheel driver is very fun. a great inexpensive sport car. and a great base for tuners.
    Flag This
  • 1991 Nissan 240SX
    julioalcocer, Alhambra, CA, November 03, 2008 19:45
     Enthusiast
    their good for handleling taking corners and good on gas
    Flag This
Ask a Question
More about this car