Mike's Quality Wheel Alignment Brakes & Steering

This shop is not RepairPal Certified. Learn more
105 Enterprise Dr Suite G
Cumming, GA 30040
CLOSED NOW
S
8:00am to 2:00pm
CLOSED NOW
T
8:00am to 5:30pm
S
8:00am to 2:00pm
W
8:00am to 5:30pm
Su
Closed
Th
8:00am to 5:30pm
M
8:00am to 5:30pm
F
8:00am to 5:30pm
(678) 947-0300

This shop is not yet RepairPal Certified - Learn More

When taking your car to this shop, we recommend you take the time to:

  • Ask if their technicians are ASE-certified.
  • Request written estimates from multiple shops and compare them with the RepairPal estimator.
  • Verify that the shop you select is willing and able to clearly explain the work being performed.
  • Ask whether they warranty their repairs (and for how long).
×

Get an Estimate

Tell us a symptom, service or repair for your car
Get a car repair estimate:
Show Repair List »
Show Repair List »
Details

Specialties

  • AC/Heating
  • Alignment
  • Classic Car Repair/Restoration
  • Diagnosis
  • Muffler & Exhaust
  • Scheduled Maintenance
  • Service & Repair
  • Timing Belts
  • Tire Sales/Repair

Amenities

  • AAA Member Discount
  • Car Pickup/Dropoff
  • Child Friendly
  • Coffee
  • Early Bird Dropoff
  • Free Multi-Point Safety Inspection
  • Heated Waiting Room
  • Loaner Car
  • Open Saturday
  • Senior Discount
  • Service Guarantee

Makes We Serve

  • Acura
  • Audi
  • BMW
  • Buick
  • Cadillac
  • Chevrolet
  • Chrysler
  • Dodge
  • Ford
  • GMC
  • Geo
  • Honda
  • Hummer
  • Hyundai
  • Infiniti
  • Isuzu
  • Jaguar
  • Jeep
  • Kia
  • Land Rover
  • Lexus
  • Lincoln
  • Mazda
  • Mercedes-Benz
  • Mercury
  • Mini
  • Mitsubishi
  • Nissan
  • Oldsmobile
  • Plymouth
  • Pontiac
  • Porsche
  • Saab
  • Saturn
  • Scion
  • Subaru
  • Suzuki
  • Toyota
  • Volkswagen
  • Volvo
Reviews

Overall Rating

Customer Reviews

March 25, 2014

★☆☆☆☆ Usually all I do is make good comments about Mike's but today, I was hung up on because they let me walk out of the door a week ago with out my weather stripping being put on right because they where to busy that day to fix what they did. How ever we have been talking about doing this for 2 months, he always reassured me it could be done correctly and it would be easy. 2 hours later it wasn't done right and it also was not done quickly. (it was 12 and I wasn't in a hurry to be any where) They also told me that day that when I came back have some one bring me to work cause it's going to Take along time to get it done. So I was upset that day obviously as any one would be. But I was going to come back and let them do this. But than I left and realized it wasn't just the top peice that was put on wrong ( this was confirmed by an actual convertible replacement place) it was the middle peice 's. So today I called for a refund and was handled very rudely to say the least. I AM A SINGLE MOM, I DON'T HAVE A SECOND CAR OR SOMEONE TO PICK ME UP AND I AIN'T RENTING A CAR FOR SOMETHING THAT SHOULD ONLY TAKE AN HOUR AT THE MOST JUST CAUSE I'M NOT A 2500 DOLLAR JOB! If you didn't want the job I would of driven out of town and got it done right the first time. They hung up on me, and Mike the owner handed me to his son just so he wouldn't have to talk to me. REALLY IS THIS HOW YOU GUYS HANDLE CUSTOMERS? I am sorry that I am having to post this, I don't like posting negative stuff but I have no other choice, you won't refund my money for your not quality work or costumer service and I really just don't know what else to do.

Reply from Mike's Quality Wheel Alignment Brakes & Steering – bluechevyMarch 26, 2014

Dear Rebecca, We are very sorry that you are not happy with your most recent visit to our shop. Please allow me to correct this matter with you. Weather stripping is typically not something that takes a very long time, however, in your cars case, your weather stripping was so worn out it literally crumpled into pieces. Normally this would not be a problem however it was still glued deep down in the weather stripping tracks in small bits and pieces. The car was also soaking wet as it was raining that day, water is not good for glue. This complicated matters because all of those bits and pieces have to be dug out by hand, obviously this is not a fast or speedy process. Obviously there is no way to foresee these complications as is very typical in the Car Repair industry. We still stand by our word and all you have to do is bring your car back and it will be fixed at no additional charge. I believe we charged you $60, have already spent 2 hours on the car and it will require at least an additional 2 hours to finish. Because were making good on our word, unfortunately A refund is not possible and were sorry to hear about your difficult situation. Please call for an appointment and hope to have you back in the future.

Nearest RepairPal Certified Shops

We certify only the best auto repair shops in Cumming.
High Quality Repair
Guaranteed Fair Prices
Current Expert Training
Real, Verified Reviews
Great Customer Service
Warranty on Repairs
Christian Brothers Automotive-Cumming
5960 Bethelview Rd , Cumming
(470) 296-2321
Quick View
Christian Brothers Automotive-Cumming
5960 Bethelview Rd , Cumming
94
OVERALL SCORE
RepairPal Certified shops pass a rigorous 42-point annual inspection by our master mechanics for quality work and fair prices.
CLOSED
CLOSED
T
7:00am to 6:00pm
S
Closed
W
7:00am to 6:00pm
Su
Closed
Th
7:00am to 6:00pm
M
7:00am to 6:00pm
F
7:00am to 6:00pm
All repairs are backed by a 24 months / 24,000 miles warranty.
Liberty Automotive Service
2628 Bethelview Rd , Cumming
(470) 539-8957
Quick View
Liberty Automotive Service
2628 Bethelview Rd , Cumming
91
OVERALL SCORE
RepairPal Certified shops pass a rigorous 42-point annual inspection by our master mechanics for quality work and fair prices.
CLOSED NOW
S
8:00am to 2:00pm
CLOSED NOW
T
8:00am to 5:00pm
S
8:00am to 2:00pm
W
8:00am to 5:00pm
Su
Closed
Th
8:00am to 5:00pm
M
8:00am to 5:00pm
F
8:00am to 5:00pm
All repairs are backed by a 12 months / 12,000 miles warranty.
Signature Total Car Care
2655 Northgate Ave , Cumming
(770) 467-3218
Quick View
Signature Total Car Care
2655 Northgate Ave , Cumming
94
OVERALL SCORE
RepairPal Certified shops pass a rigorous 42-point annual inspection by our master mechanics for quality work and fair prices.
CLOSED
CLOSED
T
8:00am to 6:00pm
S
Closed
W
8:00am to 6:00pm
Su
Closed
Th
8:00am to 6:00pm
M
8:00am to 6:00pm
F
8:00am to 6:00pm
All repairs are backed by a 12 months / 12,000 miles warranty.
Andean Chevrolet
527 Atlanta Rd, Cumming , Cumming
(855) 912-0609
Quick View
Andean Chevrolet
527 Atlanta Rd, Cumming , Cumming
100
OVERALL SCORE
RepairPal Certified shops pass a rigorous 42-point annual inspection by our master mechanics for quality work and fair prices.
CLOSED NOW
S
8:00am to 1:00pm
CLOSED NOW
T
8:00am to 6:00pm
S
8:00am to 1:00pm
W
8:00am to 6:00pm
Su
Closed
Th
8:00am to 6:00pm
M
8:00am to 6:00pm
F
8:00am to 6:00pm
All repairs are backed by a Lifetime Warranty warranty.
Billy Howell Ford Lincoln
1805 Atlanta Hwy , Cumming
(844) 243-9333
Quick View
Billy Howell Ford Lincoln
1805 Atlanta Hwy , Cumming
92
OVERALL SCORE
RepairPal Certified shops pass a rigorous 42-point annual inspection by our master mechanics for quality work and fair prices.
CLOSED NOW
S
8:00am to 4:00pm
CLOSED NOW
T
7:30am to 6:00pm
S
8:00am to 4:00pm
W
7:30am to 6:00pm
Su
Closed
Th
7:30am to 6:00pm
M
7:30am to 6:00pm
F
7:30am to 6:00pm
All repairs are backed by a 12 months / Unlimited miles warranty.