» » » Mike's Quality Wheel Alignment Brakes & Steering

Mike's Quality Wheel Alignment Brakes & Steering

105 Enterprise Dr Suite G, Cumming, GA 30040

Overall Score

Hours of Operation

Mon - Fri:8:00am to 5:30pm
Sat:8:00am to 2:00pm

Auto Makes We Service

Acura Audi BMW
Buick Cadillac Chevrolet
Chrysler Dodge Ford
GMC Geo Honda
Hummer Hyundai Infiniti
Isuzu Jaguar Jeep
Kia Land Rover Lexus
Lincoln Mazda Mercedes-Benz
Mercury Mini Mitsubishi
Nissan Oldsmobile Plymouth
Pontiac Porsche Saab
Saturn Scion Subaru
Suzuki Toyota Volkswagen


AC/Heating Alignment Classic Car Repair/Restoration Diagnosis
Muffler & Exhaust Scheduled Maintenance Service & Repair Timing Belts
Tire Sales/Repair


AAA Member Discount Car Pickup/Dropoff Child Friendly Coffee
Early Bird Dropoff Free Multi-Point Safety Inspection Heated Waiting Room Loaner Car
Open Saturday Senior Discount Service Guarantee

Customer Reviews (1 review)

Sort by: Date | Helpful
Mike's Quality Wheel Alignment Brakes & Steering
March 25, 2014

★☆☆☆☆ Usually all I do is make good comments about Mike's but today, I was hung up on because they let me walk out of the door a week ago with out my weather stripping being put on right because they where to busy that day to fix what they did. How ever we have been talking about doing this for 2 months, he always reassured me it could be done correctly and it would be easy. 2 hours later it wasn't done right and it also was not done quickly. (it was 12 and I wasn't in a hurry to be any where) They also told me that day that when I came back have some one bring me to work cause it's going to Take along time to get it done. So I was upset that day obviously as any one would be. But I was going to come back and let them do this. But than I left and realized it wasn't just the top peice that was put on wrong ( this was confirmed by an actual convertible replacement place) it was the middle peice 's. So today I called for a refund and was handled very rudely to say the least. I AM A SINGLE MOM, I DON'T HAVE A SECOND CAR OR SOMEONE TO PICK ME UP AND I AIN'T RENTING A CAR FOR SOMETHING THAT SHOULD ONLY TAKE AN HOUR AT THE MOST JUST CAUSE I'M NOT A 2500 DOLLAR JOB! If you didn't want the job I would of driven out of town and got it done right the first time. They hung up on me, and Mike the owner handed me to his son just so he wouldn't have to talk to me. REALLY IS THIS HOW YOU GUYS HANDLE CUSTOMERS? I am sorry that I am having to post this, I don't like posting negative stuff but I have no other choice, you won't refund my money for your not quality work or costumer service and I really just don't know what else to do.

Flag inappropriate
Reply from Mike's Quality Wheel Alignment Brakes & Steering -  bluechevyMarch 26, 2014 07:24

Dear Rebecca, We are very sorry that you are not happy with your most recent visit to our shop. Please allow me to correct this matter with you. Weather stripping is typically not something that takes a very long time, however, in your cars case, your weather stripping was so worn out it literally crumpled into pieces. Normally this would not be a problem however it was still glued deep down in the weather stripping tracks in small bits and pieces. The car was also soaking wet as it was raining that day, water is not good for glue. This complicated matters because all of those bits and pieces have to be dug out by hand, obviously this is not a fast or speedy process. Obviously there is no way to foresee these complications as is very typical in the Car Repair industry. We still stand by our word and all you have to do is bring your car back and it will be fixed at no additional charge. I believe we charged you $60, have already spent 2 hours on the car and it will require at least an additional 2 hours to finish. Because were making good on our word, unfortunately A refund is not possible and were sorry to hear about your difficult situation. Please call for an appointment and hope to have you back in the future.