»

Reviews for Mazda CX-7 years:

  1. (4)
  2. (2)
  3. (1)
  4. (1)
  5. (0)
  6. (0)

Owners' Reviews

Mazda CX-7 Reviews and Owner Comments

 
8 Reviews
Mazda CX-7Owner Reviews (8 reviews)
  • 2007 Mazda CX-7
    Reim, Lexington, NE, December 12, 2013 11:52
     Rookie
    I am so tired of working two jobs for my CX7 repairs. Never again. Can't wait until it is paid off-
    Flag This
  • 2008 Mazda CX-7
    Visitor, Jacksonville, FL, September 15, 2012 14:44
    This truck is bad on gas. It is known issue with this truck.
    Flag This
  • 2007 Mazda CX-7
    Visitor, Jacksonville, FL, September 15, 2012 14:43
    My 08 had the engine mount leaking fluid. He showed it to me, because I didn't believe it either. Dealer replaced it under b-b warranty. mazda has extended warranty programs for the tcharger, timing chain and a/c compressor. My a/c compressor failed at 53K.
    Flag This
  • 2007 Mazda CX-7
    Visitor, Orlando, FL, February 27, 2012 07:52
    While at the dealerships parts dept to but a battery for my key, a woman from the service dept popped the hood of my car (without permission) and told me that I had a leaking engine mount. I have never heard of an engine mount having fluid! I didn't like or trust her practice of just running out and popping hoods so I am looking into the whole engine mount thing on my own.
    Flag This
  • 2009 Mazda CX-7
    Visitor, Lexington, KY, September 11, 2010 15:01
    Overall performance of the car is great. However the interior is lacking of comfort. The seats are stiff and the back seat is very uncomfortable. However I must say it is fun to drive.
    Flag This
  • 2008 Mazda CX-7
    Visitor, Erlanger, KY, July 03, 2010 04:44
    Fun to drive, super handing. Does require HIGH performance tires, which are expensive to purchase, typically do not come with a warrenty AND are not high mileage tires (built for handing). Each tire is over $200 to replace! The fuel system also requires (recommends) premium gas and I feel like I am constantly filling the tank, although I admit I have a lead foot! Aside from these minor negatives, this is a sporty, fast, roomy, sleek and practical car for a family or for someone like me who likes sporty style and comfort
    Flag This
  • 2007 Mazda CX-7
    Visitor, Lakeland, FL, June 28, 2010 13:58
    Love my CX-7...I have 30,500 miles on it and already had the air compressor replaced though...was still under warranty, thank goodness! Also had a problem with my front driver side blinker not working...but they cleaned the socket out and now it's working fine...I really enjoy driving it and love the look of it too!
    Flag This
  • 2010 Mazda CX-7
    Visitor, Springfield, MO, June 19, 2010 15:38
    Great car, Great tech features, iffy mpg, but considering turbo awd is acceptable. Wouldn't change a thing.... great job Mazda!!
    Flag This
Ask a Question
More about this car