»

Reviews for Lexus LX470 years:

  1. (1)
  2. (3)
  3. (1)
  4. (0)
  5. (1)
  6. (1)
  7. (0)
  8. (1)
  9. (0)
  10. (0)

Owners' Reviews

Lexus LX470 Reviews and Owner Comments

 
8 Reviews
Lexus LX470Owner Reviews (8 reviews)
  • 2003 Lexus LX470
    Visitor, Wake Forest, NC, March 18, 2014 08:33
    Had this car since new. Now has 250k and still looks and rides great. Need to make sure to keep up with maintenance.
    Flag This
  • 1999 Lexus LX470
    Visitor, Augusta, GA, February 11, 2013 12:13
    i have a 1999 lx 470 best car of the 8 i have owned, this one just went of 200,000 miles and is a quiet as it was the day it was bought...i want a new car but can't imagine buying a new car for no reason... i don't think another car that could live up to my expectations now...
    Flag This
  • 1998 Lexus LX470
    Visitor, Littleton, CO, January 07, 2013 07:09
    I have my Lexus LX 470, 1998, 80,000 miles, after church, we are back home, when I have just parking in front my house around 10 minutes, engine keep running, get back to my lexus , let go to work, sudden I cant not shift to D, Why? please , help. Thank's
    Flag This
  • 1999 Lexus LX470
    Visitor, San Clemente, CA, January 20, 2012 05:19
    I have 350,000 miles on my 1999 LX470 and it's still going strong. Regular maintenance is all I've done. This vehicle has made me a Lexus owner for life.
    Flag This
  • 2005 Lexus LX470
    Visitor, Saint Louis, MO, October 16, 2011 12:02
    2005 LX 470, GREAT CAR BUT RECENTLY I'VE HAD TWO issues that need to be fixed. 1. After getting a oil change at the dealership I've noticed a very hard gear shift, almost compared to being hit in the rear of the car. 2. At times the car will have a complete loss of power, you press on the gas and the RPM'a shoot up but the car moves very slowly through the gears?? Now to make it more of a puzzle the gas tank was 1/2 full so I filled it up and the problem went away for #2. Any Suggestions
    Flag This
  • 2002 Lexus LX470
    Visitor, Austin, TX, December 05, 2010 13:55
    best car i've ever owned. gas milage is not good-13mpg, and not cheap to fix, but it never breaks, is built like a tank, and the quality is unbeatable. I've had my 2002 since 2004 and all i've ever done is oil changes. i will need to do a timing belt soon, but that's ever 100k miles.
    Flag This
  • 2000 Lexus LX470
    Fixer, Pleasanton, CA, December 05, 2010 13:55
     Enthusiast
    Had the car for eight years. only problem ever had was left lights on and battery jump start - friend messed up and crossed the cables. had to replace electrical in engine. other than that, just some missing interior pieces with normal wear and tear.
    Flag This
  • 1999 Lexus LX470
    Visitor, Buffalo, NY, May 19, 2010 14:09
    wonderful suv will buy another lexus for sure
    Flag This
Ask a Question
More about this car