»

Reviews for Lexus GX470 years:

  1. (2)
  2. (2)
  3. (2)
  4. (0)
  5. (0)
  6. (3)
  7. (0)

Owners' Reviews

Lexus GX470 Reviews and Owner Comments

 
9 Reviews
Lexus GX470Owner Reviews (9 reviews)
  • 2005 Lexus GX470
    Visitor, Austin, TX, June 17, 2013 06:29
    I HAVE A 2005 GX 470 WITH A CRACKED DASH
    Flag This
  • 2008 Lexus GX470
    Visitor, Neenah, WI, May 28, 2012 18:26
    I have just bought a 2007 GX 470 with 93k miles on it. When I'm at a stop sign and let off the brake petal, I hear a metal on metal "clunk". A similar skip is also intermintant as I accelerate. Has anyone had this issue and had it diagnosised accurately? My dealership says it's normal - I say that's B-S !! john.laabs@gmail.com
    Flag This
  • 2003 Lexus GX470
    Visitor, Fullerton, CA, February 05, 2012 14:22
    Decent car, but not a true lux vehicle. Plagued with problems during ownership. Still a Toyota. First and last Lexus/Toyota I'll buy.
    Flag This
  • 2004 Lexus GX470
    Visitor, New York, NY, May 23, 2011 07:41
    I want to know how to change my oil in my Lexus GX470. Thanks
    Flag This
  • 2008 Lexus GX470
    Visitor, Boonton, NJ, September 28, 2010 15:21
    Bought my 2004 GX470 used with low mileage. Had high expectations coming off a 2003 BMW X5. The X5 blows away the Lexus in every area except the leather interior. Handling turns requires you to SLOW DOWN so much it's not fun to drive except as a luxury truck with no sports suspension at all. The dashboard cracked and chipped and was replaced by Lexus as a "courtesy".
    Flag This
  • 2008 Lexus GX470
    Visitor, Wichita, KS, August 10, 2010 20:28
    SOMETIMES WHEN I'M AT A STOP THE VEHICLE JUMPS AS IF SOMEONE HAS HIT ME FROM BEHIND. IT ALSO HAS STARTED WHEN THE VEHICLE IS IN DRIVE IT FEELS LIKE IT IS IN A LOWER GEAR.
    Flag This
  • 2003 Lexus GX470
    Visitor, Redondo Beach, CA, August 06, 2010 11:28
    This is a great SUV with lots of power.
    Flag This
  • 2004 Lexus GX470
    Visitor, Lebanon, TN, July 07, 2010 21:37
    our sunroof doesn't close and sounds like it is off it's track. Same with our power windows sometimes. Sometimes they go down, but do not go up. VERY SAD FOR A LEXUS! Can fix this for a small penny! :(
    Flag This
  • 2005 Lexus GX470
    Visitor, West Hartford, CT, April 05, 2010 19:11
    sunroof make noise like misalign gear and don't close when operate.
    Flag This
Ask a Question
More about this car