» » » Integrity Auto Repair

Integrity Auto Repair

535 River Road, Eugene, OR 97404 Map & directions

Call Now: (541) 516-6132

See more real customer reviews

About Integrity Auto Repair

Hours of Operation
Mon - Fri:8:00am to 5:00pm
Address

535 River RoadEugeneOR 97404 
Get Directions

Note: This shop does not sell parts directly.

Call Now: (541) 516-6132

Tips for An Effective Shop Phone Call:

  • Mention RepairPal to receive your RepairPal 1-year / 12,000 mile service warranty and fair price guarantee.
  • Know your Make Model & Year (2011 Honda Accord EX).
  • Clearly describe your problem (car won’t start, check engine light is on, etc.).

Customer Reviews

Helpful Sort by: Date | Helpful
Integrity Auto Repair
Verified Customer
March 18, 2013

I think they did excellent work. I think their pricing is such that, you know, they have to make an honest dollar, and I expect a mechanic shop to make an honest dollar, and when they do you're going to get quality work. I'm willing to pay someone for their good work, and I don't want it to be overpriced, and in the dealings I've had with them I don't think they've taken advantage of me. I've compared their prices to other shops on what they've done, before they've done work on my truck, so I know they're in-line with their prices. I've been really happy with them. It's hard to find a good auto repair shop that you can trust, and I know Brian there (from when he had worked in another shop prior to working for Integrity) and I had a good relationship with him.

Flag This
Integrity Auto Repair
Verified Customer
March 14, 2013

My car went in with 2 simple problems and returned with an additional problem that I cannot afford to get repaired. i was lied to about the battery dying, and My car is currently on the verge of breaking down due to who knows what happened to it.

Flag This
Reply from Integrity Auto Repair -  IntegrityAutoMay 29, 2013 15:34

I am sorry for your troubles Lacy. As I recall, we only told you that we had to jump start the car and that there was possibly a battery issue. We found the two items your were concerned about to be with the transmission and the heater core. Both of these can be expensive to repair. As we looked over the car we were sad you hadn't had the car professionally looked at before your recent purchase. We are not suprised you are having additional problems.

Integrity Auto Repair
Verified Customer
March 08, 2013

Nice people and a fair price

Flag This
Integrity Auto Repair
Verified Customer
March 08, 2013

My last visit was for an oil change. They ran a test and ran up $200 in repairs. I have no idea if those repairs were needed or not.

Flag This
Reply from Integrity Auto Repair -  IntegrityAutoMay 29, 2013 15:18

Thanks for accepting my call to explain the services we performed. It's always nice talking with you.

Integrity Auto Repair
Verified Customer
March 08, 2013

They always have someone that answers the phone 24hrs a day. They also have loaner cars.

Flag This
Integrity Auto Repair
Verified Customer
March 07, 2013

I was referred by a Mini Cooper owner and staff were professional and courteous.

Flag This
Integrity Auto Repair
Verified Customer
March 04, 2013

Really, they go further than most places would have. At the last minute they offered me a loaner car and everything. They had to order parts, and on a Friday night and everything.

Flag This
Integrity Auto Repair
Verified Customer
February 26, 2013

Very friendly staff!

Flag This
Integrity Auto Repair
Verified Customer
February 25, 2013

I am happy to know that I have a team who is trustworthy and efficient to work on my vehicles.

Flag This
Integrity Auto Repair
Verified Customer
February 19, 2013

They responded to my emergency situation right away. Integrity towed my car to their shop while I was at work and gave me a loaner to use.

Flag This
Integrity Auto Repair
Verified Customer
February 15, 2013

Very professional, all my questions were answered,I was updated on the process as they worked on my truck and they actually finished it earlier that expected(by a day) a little under the estimate too...good guys! Highly recommened...

Flag This
Integrity Auto Repair
Verified Customer
February 11, 2013

Great group of people working there.

Flag This
Integrity Auto Repair
Verified Customer
January 24, 2013

Mike Morehouse is a trusted friend and the only mechanic I will allow to work on any car in my family.

Flag This
Integrity Auto Repair
Verified Customer
December 31, 2012

They are very good.

Flag This
Integrity Auto Repair
Verified Customer
December 22, 2012

I trust Mike's diagnosis and he has even helped me with a problem long distance, no charge. I live 75 minutes away from his shop but I still bring my vehicles to Integrity Auto Repair. He also provides a loaner vehicle while I'm in Eugene so I'm not stuck at the shop for the day. Thanks Mike!

Flag This
Reply from Integrity Auto Repair -  IntegrityAutoMay 29, 2013 15:37

You are very welcome Susan.

Integrity Auto Repair
Verified Customer
December 14, 2012

Great shop, convenient, and knowledgable

Flag This
Integrity Auto Repair
December 24, 2013

This was my first visit to Integrity and most likely will be my last. I was impressed with the waiting area--clean and comfortable. The price for the work they performed seemed a bit expensive and the estimate for future brake work was the highest of 3 estimates I received. The real annoyance was how dirty they left the vehicle. I had spent the previous weekend detailing the interior and had added brand new floor mats. I picked up the vehicle in the dark and did not notice the issues until the next morning. There were black scuff marks on the driver floor mat, scuff plate and the plastic front edge of the seat. There was mud/black rubber/grease on the carpet near the accelerator pedal and grease on the interior door handle. They were apologetic when I phone them. Big deal--I had to spend time cleaning their mess. How about a free oil change or a partial refund for the time I wasted?

After writing the above review, I received a nice letter from Mike apologizing for the issue. He also included a free car wash and a groupon for a local eatery. That was considerate and appreciated. My vehicle continued to have some issues related to the initial visit and I brought it back for more diagnosis. They had to re-order the VSV that had just been replaced since it was a faulty unit when purchased new. They fixed that issue and spent some additional time working on additional minor issues--and did not charge anything. They were pleasant and professional and I am revising my initial review and will recommend them to friends.

Flag This
Integrity Auto Repair
May 06, 2011

My rig blew the brakes and we were headed out of town. These guys got us up and moving fast. This will always be our shop. These are the good guys!

Flag This
Integrity Auto Repair
April 24, 2013

I was very happy with the professionalism I encountered at this shop. Although I had been having problem with my battery for days, they were able to find the issue with a switch in seconds. I will definitely return when I need a "real" repair.

Flag This
Integrity Auto Repair
March 15, 2013

Want to start off by saying Thank You Integrity Auto Repair for your great customer service and excellent car repair performance. Trust comes number one with auto repair shops, and Integrity Auto Repair has my trust 110% - Chelsea L Hauer

Flag This
See More Reviews
RepairPal Certified Shops
An exclusive network of auto repair and maintenance shops that delivers:
  • Quality work, backed by a minimum 12-month/12,000-mile warranty
  • Guaranteed fair prices
  • Happy customers
Hours of Operation
Mon - Fri:8:00am to 5:00pm
Call Now:

(541) 516-6132

Auto Repair Experience

  1. Mike Morehouse, Owner
  2. Established 1996
  3. 3 Auto Repair Mechanics on Staff
  4. 68 Years of Car Repair Experience