✓ RepairPal Certified
20745 SW Tualatin Valley Hwy #150
Aloha, OR 97006
View map and get directions
8:00am to 6:00pm
8:00am to 6:00pm
8:00am to 6:00pm
8:00am to 6:00pm
8:00am to 6:00pm
8:00am to 6:00pm
8:00am to 6:00pm
Call now:
(971) 703-5213

Auto Repair Experience

  • Charlie Kent , Manager
  • Established 2013
  • 4 Auto Repair Mechanics on Staff
  • 2 ASE Certified Auto Technicians
  • 45 Years of Car Repair Experience


The Aloha location of Honest - 1 Auto Care has been serving the local community since 2013. During this time they have developed a following of satisfied customers who described this shop to us as: "honest”, “efficient”, “helpful”, “knowledgeable” and "professional". This location features a team with an excellent mix of experience, ongoing training, and ASE certifications. They are well equipped to handle repairs ranging from tires and wheel alignment, to minor and major mechanical repairs, to check engine light diagnoses and repair, to state smog inspections, as well as your scheduled maintenance needs. Repairs are covered by a 36-month / 36,000-mile warranty for your peace of mind. A local shuttle service, rental & loaner vehicles, early bird drop off, Saturday business hours, and a waiting area with wireless Internet are all available for your convenience.


Auto Repair Experience

  • Charlie Kent , Manager
  • Established 2013
  • 4 Auto Repair Mechanics on Staff
  • 2 ASE Certified Auto Technicians
  • 45 Years of Car Repair Experience


  • AC/Heating
  • Alignment
  • Check Engine Light
  • Diagnosis
  • Hybrid/Electric
  • Muffler & Exhaust
  • Oil Change & Lube
  • Scheduled Maintenance
  • Service & Repair
  • Smog/Emissions Testing
  • Timing Belts
  • Tire Sales/Repair
  • Transmission Repair


  • AAA Member Discount
  • Child Friendly
  • Coffee
  • Early Bird Dropoff
  • Extended/Evening Hours
  • Financing
  • Free Multi-Point Safety Inspection
  • Gas/Diesel
  • Heated Waiting Room
  • Loaner Car
  • Open Saturday
  • Open Weekends
  • Rental Car
  • Senior Discount
  • Service Guarantee
  • Shuttle
  • Wireless Internet


Makes We Serve

  • Acura
  • Audi
  • BMW
  • Buick
  • Cadillac
  • Chevrolet
  • Chrysler
  • Dodge
  • FIAT
  • Ford
  • GMC
  • Geo
  • Honda
  • Hummer
  • Hyundai
  • Infiniti
  • Isuzu
  • Jaguar
  • Jeep
  • Kia
  • Land Rover
  • Lexus
  • Lincoln
  • Mazda
  • Mercedes-Benz
  • Mercury
  • Mini
  • Mitsubishi
  • Nissan
  • Oldsmobile
  • Plymouth
  • Pontiac
  • Porsche
  • Ram
  • Saab
  • Saturn
  • Scion
  • Smart
  • Subaru
  • Suzuki
  • Toyota
  • Volkswagen
  • Volvo

Overall Rating

23 Verified Reviews

Customer Reviews

Verified CustomerMay 26, 2015

They are on top of everything down there, they are very helpful and they explain all of the work to you. They keep you in the loop on everything.

Verified CustomerMay 23, 2015

I was able to talk and relay everything I wanted, they did all of the work on time.

May 23, 2015

They got the work done quickly and they did a very good job.

Verified CustomerMay 21, 2015

The staff are friendly and courteous. In general the service is quick and we were kept well informed of what was going on/work needed.

Verified CustomerMay 21, 2015

They were fast, they were honest and efficient but they aren't very convenient.

Show more reviews
Verified CustomerMay 19, 2015

Fantastic customer service, great prices, they let me know when I can find a better price elsewhere, friendly, fast, knowledgeable.

Verified CustomerMay 18, 2015

Honest and professional service.

Verified CustomerMay 18, 2015

Fast oil change.

Verified CustomerMay 16, 2015

Courteous and prompt. Very clear with detailed explanation for someone who doesn't speak car.

Verified CustomerMay 15, 2015

They have been very fair and honest.

Show more reviews
Verified CustomerMay 14, 2015

They go the extra mile to inform their customers of what is going on and they charge a fair price.

Verified CustomerMay 14, 2015

Fast, great service.

Verified CustomerMay 13, 2015

Fast but good honest service... They have always taken good care of me!

Verified CustomerMay 12, 2015

I didn't have an appointment, I called and they said they could help me out. they did the work quickly and they did the work when they didn't even have to.

Verified CustomerApril 30, 2015

A lot of times it feels like that we are being over priced.

Show more reviews
Verified CustomerApril 29, 2015

Every time I've gone to the honest one near where I live the people who work there have been nothing but kind, courteous and extremely helpful. I am not a very car savvy person so having somebody explain exactly what my car needs in layman's terms makes me very grateful. When I am on a budget I never felt like I was being judged or misguided. I don't know know if there are any other places nearby that may offer cheaper services but quite frankly I don't care and am not planning on finding them. The guys at the Honest-1 in Aloha Oregon have impressed me so much that I will continue to value their services. Thanks guys!!

Verified CustomerApril 13, 2015

I like the staff, price and honesty but it takes too long for a simple oil change vs Classic Lube and if it wasn't for the fact that I brought a service flyer worth a few oil changes (making most of them free of charge) I wouldn't waste time scheduling an appointment and then waiting 50, 60 minutes.

Verified CustomerApril 06, 2015

The service was what I expected.

Verified CustomerMarch 21, 2015

Service is fairly quick and is done right. Employees are friendly and understanding of your needs. The prices of some services can become pretty excessive in comparison to other shops though.

March 14, 2015

They did a proper job on the repair, but it was a little overpriced for what they did.

Show more reviews
Verified CustomerMarch 05, 2015

Great service! Very knowledgeable and helpful!

Verified CustomerMarch 03, 2015

Professional, Knowledgeable, and Friendly.

Verified CustomerFebruary 21, 2015

Service was quick and efficient.

August 14, 2015

I just got off the phone with Honest-1 auto care. I have a van, that the engine light came on last week. I called my brother in law, he has a code reader that you can hook up into any car's computer and it will give you a reading as to what might be wrong with your car. It came up with a P0203 error, Indicating that the #3 fuel injector was not connecting, or needed to be replaced. He informed me that it might be a spendy fix because the injectors are in a precarious place in the van, so labor would be intensive, and should be done by someone who knows their way around the engine.

I googled "how much will it cost to replace a fuel injector in my van in Beaverton" and found a website that asked me to enter make and model, and my zip code. It gave me a price with about $100 range difference, and the #1 place it recommended to go, (Probably because it was close to me) was Honest-1.

I called them and said, "My van is acting up, and I have a friend who has one of those machines that you can hook up to your cars computer and it will tell you what might be wrong with it, and it said that the #3 fuel injector needed to be replaced. I googled how much will it cost to replace a fuel injector and your name was on the list, When can I bring my van in?" The guy on the phone said he needed to check his scheduled, and proceeded to assume he put me on hold. I then heard him repeat my statement/question in a very mocking way, then say what an idiot I was, and laugh about it. He then realized that he never put me on hold, and hung up on me. It was very rude, and not the best way to deal with customers. I really don't see anything idiotic in what I said.. But then again, I guess I'm not as Smart as an auto Mechanic. Needless to say, I will be taking my business to someone else.

Reply from Honest-1 Auto Care Aloha – Honest1-AlohaAugust 14, 2015


My name is Charlie I am the store manager of the Aloha Honest-1. I'm sorry you had an experience like that, I would be upset as well. I talked to all of my guys and no one here recalls a conversation regarding a diagnosis or fuel injector. I would sure appreciate if we could verify that it was my store that you called and if not please call and talk to me and we can work something out with a diagnosis. My number is 971-245-6816

Thanks Charlie Kent
Store Manager

Get Directions to Honest-1 Auto Care Aloha
RepairPal Certified

RepairPal Certified shops pass a rigorous 42-point annual inspection by our master mechanics for quality work and fair prices.

  • High quality repair
  • Guaranteed fair prices
  • Real, verified reviews
  • Current expert training
  • Warranty on repairs
  • Great customer service