»

Reviews for Chevrolet Express 1500 years:

  1. (0)
  2. (1)
  3. (3)
  4. (2)
  5. (0)
  6. (1)
  7. (0)
  8. (1)
  9. (1)
  10. (0)
  11. (0)
  12. (0)
  13. (1)
  14. (0)
  15. (0)
  16. (1)
  17. (0)
  18. (0)
  19. (0)

Owners' Reviews

Chevrolet Express 1500 Reviews and Owner Comments

 
11 Reviews
Chevrolet Express 1500Owner Reviews (11 reviews)
  • 1997 Chevrolet Express 1500
    Visitor, Los Angeles, CA, March 27, 2013 22:36
    I went to have my van smog check but it failed due to bad O2 sensor Bank 1 sensor 3. replaced a new sensor but still having a note that read on the gauge panel: Service engine soon. What is your suggestion in order for the van to pass the smog check. Your recommendation is highly appreciated.
    Flag This
  • 2011 Chevrolet Express 1500
    Visitor, Boise, ID, November 22, 2012 06:57
    Purchased the van new. Performed perfectly the 1st year. During the 2nd year at 30k had to replace the front headlights and rear turn signals. At 35k the left rear wheel sensor for the ABS system went out and was replaced. At 51k the Fuel Pump stopped working and was replaced.
    Flag This
  • 1999 Chevrolet Express 1500
    Visitor, Milton, FL, February 26, 2012 08:46
    I have a beautiful 1999 Chevy Express Conversion Van by Starcraft. The only problem here lately is I have trouble starting it sometimes in damp weather but once cranked it will start all day. My service light never came on.But it just came on and I had it checked out and the code says it is my o2 sensorand I am wondering if that has anything to do with the cranking of it
    Flag This
  • 2004 Chevrolet Express 1500
    sera, Saint Clair Shores, MI, December 04, 2011 11:54
     Rookie
    i have over 500,000 on my 2004 chevrolet express and i am in desperate need of a drivers seat as this one is down to the springs. i love my van and hope to take it to a million!i take good care of it.
    Flag This
  • 1998 Chevrolet Express 1500
    keychange, Miami, FL, December 19, 2010 06:41
     Rookie
    I own a 1998 chevrolet Express, I don't know if it's a 1500 or 2500 it's a v8, but I don't know if it's a 5.0L or a 5.7L
    Flag This
  • 1999 Chevrolet Express 1500
    JoAngelG, Miami, FL, October 19, 2010 14:15
     Rookie
    Love this Van! Great Family Vehicle :) Previous Owner wasn't very good to it but we have redone EVERYTHING and love it even more now!
    Flag This
  • 1998 Chevrolet Express 1500
    Visitor, Fort Worth, TX, July 25, 2010 22:58
    Best vehicle i have ever owned. I love it. Hauls my family of 7 around along with all of our luggage, and still has plenty of room to spare. Never had to do anything but change the fluids (and one O2 sensor)
    Flag This
  • 1998 Chevrolet Express 1500
    Navy3rd, Laurel, DE, May 03, 2010 16:51
     Rookie
    Mine is 12 now and have had no major problems so far. Great reliable van.
    Flag This
  • 2001 Chevrolet Express 1500
    erdmancrew, Smiths Creek, MI, September 30, 2009 13:00
     Enthusiast
    Needed a gasket replaced and in the same year fuel pump. Hoping this will be it. Other than those problems, good reliable vehicle.
    Flag This
  • 2008 Chevrolet Express 1500
    van2008, Plainfield, IL, May 03, 2009 19:56
     Enthusiast
    This is a conversion van with 20 inch rubber very rough on bumps
    Flag This
  • 2003 Chevrolet Express 1500
    fuzz33, Grand Rapids, MI, April 22, 2009 08:15
     Rookie
    maybe need brakes
    Flag This
Ask a Question
More about this car