CAR Clinic

✓ RepairPal Certified
bambi@nwacarclinic.com
3972 Cawood Ln
Springdale, AR 72762 USA
View map and get directions
08:00
17:00
http://purl.org/goodrelations/v1#Monday
08:00
17:00
http://purl.org/goodrelations/v1#Tuesday
08:00
17:00
http://purl.org/goodrelations/v1#Wednesday
08:00
17:00
http://purl.org/goodrelations/v1#Thursday
08:00
17:00
http://purl.org/goodrelations/v1#Friday
CLOSED NOW
F
8:00am to 5:00pm
CLOSED NOW
M
8:00am to 5:00pm
F
8:00am to 5:00pm
T
8:00am to 5:00pm
S
Closed
W
8:00am to 5:00pm
Su
Closed
Th
8:00am to 5:00pm
Call now:
(479) 262-0165
37 Verified Reviews

Auto Repair Experience

  • Neil Crozier, Owner
  • Established 2012
  • 3 Auto Repair Mechanics on Staff
  • 2 ASE Certified Auto Technicians
  • 56 Years of Car Repair Experience
RepairPal Scorecard

CAR Clinic was established in 2012 and has been providing the local community with quality automotive repair ever since. This RepairPal Certified shop features an experienced and well trained team led by an ASE certified Master Technician. Repairs performed here can range from minor and major mechanical repairs, to check engine light diagnosis and repairs, to tires and wheel alignment, as well as your scheduled maintenance needs. All this work is backed by a 36-month / 36,000-mile warranty for your peace of mind. Our survey of their recent customers revealed a group who describe the team here as: “accurate”, “professional”, “friendly”, and “honest”. A local shuttle service, early bird drop off, and a waiting area with wireless Internet are also available for your convenience.

Details

Auto Repair Experience

  • Neil Crozier, Owner
  • Established 2012
  • 3 Auto Repair Mechanics on Staff
  • 2 ASE Certified Auto Technicians
  • 56 Years of Car Repair Experience

Specialties

  • AC/Heating
  • Alignment
  • Check Engine Light
  • Diagnosis
  • Mobile Repair
  • Oil Change & Lube
  • Roadside Assistance
  • Scheduled Maintenance
  • Service & Repair
  • Timing Belts
  • Tire Sales/Repair
  • Transmission Repair

Amenities

  • Car Delivery
  • Car Pickup/Dropoff
  • Child Friendly
  • Coffee
  • Early Bird Dropoff
  • Financing
  • Free Estimates
  • Free Multi-Point Safety Inspection
  • Gas/Diesel
  • Heated Waiting Room
  • Rental Car
  • Service Guarantee
  • Shuttle
  • Towing
  • Warranty Accepted
  • Wireless Internet

Affiliations

  • ASA

Message from the Shop

We provide auto repair & service for Import and Domestic vehicles in Northwest Arkansas. We specialize in Land Rover, BMW, Mini, VW, Audi, Jaguar, Mercedes-Benz, Honda, Nissan, Toyota and more!

Makes We Serve

  • Acura
  • Audi
  • BMW
  • Buick
  • Cadillac
  • Chevrolet
  • Chrysler
  • Dodge
  • FIAT
  • Ford
  • GMC
  • Honda
  • Hummer
  • Hyundai
  • Infiniti
  • Jaguar
  • Jeep
  • Kia
  • Land Rover
  • Lexus
  • Lincoln
  • Mazda
  • Mercedes-Benz
  • Mini
  • Mitsubishi
  • Nissan
  • Oldsmobile
  • Porsche
  • Ram
  • Smart
  • Toyota
  • Volkswagen
  • Volvo
Reviews

Overall Rating

37 Verified Reviews
by - Verified Customer March 20, 2016

I can trust them.

Reply from CAR Clinic – by CarClinicSpringdale April 21, 2016

Thanks Brett! We appreciate your comments!

by March 15, 2016

I like their price & I trust them.

Reply from CAR Clinic – by CarClinicSpringdale April 21, 2016

Thanks for your comments! Appreciate you!

by - Verified Customer March 15, 2016

I was satisfied with service. Been there only once....

Reply from CAR Clinic – by CarClinicSpringdale April 21, 2016

Thanks Uriel! Appreciate your comments!

by - Verified Customer March 13, 2016

Great service, completed on time and per quote.

Reply from CAR Clinic – by CarClinicSpringdale April 21, 2016

Thanks Tony! Appreciate your comments! Always let us know what we can do to take it to the five star level!

by - Verified Customer March 11, 2016

They give good service.

Reply from CAR Clinic – by CarClinicSpringdale April 21, 2016

Thanks Don! Appreciate your business!

Show more reviews
by - Verified Customer March 09, 2016

Work appears high quality and service very professional.

Reply from CAR Clinic – by CarClinicSpringdale April 21, 2016

Thanks Kevin! Appreciate your comments!

by - Verified Customer March 08, 2016

Great service.

Reply from CAR Clinic – by CarClinicSpringdale April 21, 2016

Thanks Larra! Appreciate your comments. Always let us know what we can do to take it to the five star level. :)

by - Verified Customer March 02, 2016

Only repair shop for Jaguars and few brand specific.. comparatively cheap...

Reply from CAR Clinic – by CarClinicSpringdale April 21, 2016

Thanks so much! We definitely work hard to make European car repair closer to NWA versus having to drive out of state! Appreciate your comments!

by - Verified Customer March 01, 2016

They were prompt, courteous, and stayed true to the estimate. I was very pleased with both the mechanical service and the customer service they provided. I will be back should I need service again.

Reply from CAR Clinic – by CarClinicSpringdale April 21, 2016

Thank you Shawna! We appreciate you!

by - Verified Customer February 28, 2016

Excellent services.

Reply from CAR Clinic – by CarClinicSpringdale April 21, 2016

Thanks Anna! Appreciate you!

Show more reviews
by - Verified Customer February 24, 2016

$100 for them to give an estimate, their estimate to fix the car was $3000, got it fixed at Sines Body shop for $300. On top of that, they broke off a piece on my car and told me they wouldn't replace the piece they broke.

Reply from CAR Clinic – by CarClinicSpringdale April 21, 2016

Hi Alex! Your parents requested the cost to replace all the leaks. We could have refilled the hydraulic fluid for much less - but it would fail again because the hydraulic parts have failed and need to be replaced. We value permanent fixes that keep customers happy! We also shared a link with your step dad to get the parts rebuilt for substantially less money than buying the OEM ones we quoted. I am unsure what you are referencing with regards to a broken piece on your car, but stop in and we can talk about it! We definitely appreciate your comments and hope you're doing well.

by - Verified Customer February 17, 2016

The people are very nice. Timely manner and the dog is awwwwwsome.

Reply from CAR Clinic – by CarClinicSpringdale April 21, 2016

Thanks Miss Alisa! Appreciate your comments!

by - Verified Customer February 14, 2016

Everyone there was friendly, and they did a great job on the repairs.

Reply from CAR Clinic – by CarClinicSpringdale April 21, 2016

Thanks Miss Tracy! Appreciate your comments!

by February 11, 2016

I like their friendliness and quality of work.

Reply from CAR Clinic – by CarClinicSpringdale April 21, 2016

Thanks Derek! Appreciate your comments!

by - Verified Customer February 10, 2016

Super service. Fast. I know, like and trust the owners and would highly recommend them.

Reply from CAR Clinic – by CarClinicSpringdale April 21, 2016

Thanks Joel! Appreciate your comments!

Show more reviews
by - Verified Customer February 08, 2016

Accurate diagnostics, accurate cost estimates, accurate time estimates.

Reply from CAR Clinic – by CarClinicSpringdale April 21, 2016

Thanks Joe! Appreciate your comments!

by - Verified Customer February 06, 2016

I like their care, concern and follow up.

Reply from CAR Clinic – by CarClinicSpringdale April 21, 2016

Thanks Pam! We appreciate your comments!

by February 05, 2016

I trust the owners & BNI connection.

Reply from CAR Clinic – by CarClinicSpringdale April 21, 2016

Thanks! We appreciate your comments and trust our BNI partners as well!

by - Verified Customer February 03, 2016

They did a great job & had my car done when they said it would be done.

Reply from CAR Clinic – by CarClinicSpringdale April 21, 2016

Thanks Kim! We work hard to meet commitments! Appreciate your comments!

by - Verified Customer February 01, 2016

Amazing service. Always on top of what I need done, Willing to answer any questions, they help me make the right decision for me and my vehicle. Treat me like I am human not some child asking for help. They have a patron for life with me.

Reply from CAR Clinic – by CarClinicSpringdale April 21, 2016

Thanks Mollie, appreciate your comments!!

Show more reviews
by February 01, 2016

Great customer service. They know their stuff.

Reply from CAR Clinic – by CarClinicSpringdale April 21, 2016

Our techs ARE pretty awesome! Appreciate your comments and have a great day! THANK YOU!

by January 29, 2016

The shop is very good.

Reply from CAR Clinic – by CarClinicSpringdale April 21, 2016

Thank you! We appreciate your comments!

by - Verified Customer January 25, 2016

Good service, I feel that they value me and my car.

Reply from CAR Clinic – by CarClinicSpringdale April 21, 2016

Definitely value you and your vehicle! Thanks for your comments!!

by - Verified Customer January 23, 2016

Neil is a great guy and very good at what he does.

Reply from CAR Clinic – by CarClinicSpringdale April 21, 2016

He is absolutely the best for sure on European cars! Might have something to do with a European Automotive upbringing! Thanks!! Appreciate your comments!

by - Verified Customer January 22, 2016

Neil and Bambi have always done a great job for us.

Reply from CAR Clinic – by CarClinicSpringdale April 21, 2016

Appreciate you Sammy! Have a great week! Sell some cars!

Show more reviews
by - Verified Customer January 09, 2016

They are friendly, explained everything where I could understand and gave me options to make the best decision based on my circumstances.

Reply from CAR Clinic – by CarClinicSpringdale April 21, 2016

Thanks Mary! We appreciate you so much!

by January 08, 2016

I think they are overpriced.

Reply from CAR Clinic – by CarClinicSpringdale April 21, 2016

Thanks for your comments! We definitely offer quality parts with long term warranties and those are definitely more expensive than sub-par parts that fail in 3 months. We want something better for our customers! Hope that helps explain why!

by - Verified Customer January 08, 2016

They thought an oil filter gasket made a car run poorly and charged my wife 153 dollars to check it. 153 dollars for a 5 minute job that didn't need to be done!

by - Verified Customer January 07, 2016

Both visits I have had at Car Clinic have been great! Shawn did a fantastic job with my car!

Reply from CAR Clinic – by CarClinicSpringdale April 21, 2016

Thanks Shadrach! Appreciate your comments!

by - Verified Customer January 06, 2016

I am always taken care of promptly and fairly. Always given a run down of work that is needed in the most important order. Never pressured to have anything done I don't want to do.

Reply from CAR Clinic – by CarClinicSpringdale April 21, 2016

We do not believe in pressuring anyone to do anything. Our Mission and Values focus on the customer's choice. We provide the expertise and the options - the customer makes the decision -- EVERY TIME! Appreciate your comments Brad! We're here for you!

Show more reviews
by - Verified Customer January 05, 2016

Great service, honest estimations, quality work.

Reply from CAR Clinic – by CarClinicSpringdale April 21, 2016

Thanks Stephanie! We appreciate your comments!

by - Verified Customer January 03, 2016

You all take excellent care of our cars!

Reply from CAR Clinic – by CarClinicSpringdale April 21, 2016

Thanks Kathy! We work hard to make our customers happy! Appreciate you comments.

by - Verified Customer January 01, 2016

They diagnosed the problems and fixed the ones I asked them to fix. However when I got my car back the door didn't shut properly, I wasn't having problems with it before bringing it in. I haven't done anything about it because it's an old car and I just have to slam the door to get it to shut.

Reply from CAR Clinic – by CarClinicSpringdale April 21, 2016

Thanks for your Note Nicole! We have already spoken about the door since the repair and all is well now! Thanks for the comments and allowing us to look at the door. Sorry about that and glad we could get it fixed!

by - Verified Customer December 30, 2015

Expensive. Car kept for days on 2nd visit. Switch for 4wd not hooked up so 4wd did not work. Asked for a $20 refund on fuses I bought to fix when the problem was wiring not hooked back up. They refused.

Reply from CAR Clinic – by CarClinicSpringdale April 21, 2016

Hi Diana, thanks for your comments. 17 hour job was done and we billed you less than half of that time - and completed it in a few days which is darn good in our industry! When you visited asking us to refund you for a fuse you bought at Walmart - we were out of state at a doctor's appointment for our child. Unfortunately I couldn't get to the shop. Instead I called you at my first availability and you told me you assumed I was blowing you off. (Not sure why that was your first thought.) But we don't blow anyone off and I would gladly have refunded a fuse cost. If something goes wrong on a car after we look at it, you are always welcome to bring it in for us to look at free of charge. We would make it right. Although it's rare for us to mess up with our quality control process in place, we are still human and sometimes a plug might work loose. We would gladly have reconnected it for you. Hope you're well.

by - Verified Customer December 27, 2015

Experienced mechanics who I trust. They saved me money versus the dealership.

Reply from CAR Clinic – by CarClinicSpringdale April 21, 2016

Hi Mike! We sure do save a lot of customers a ton of money! Thanks for your comments! We appreciate you.

Show more reviews
by - Verified Customer December 24, 2015

Great customer service. Would rate them higher but I'm a little bitter about how much it cost. Not sure that is the Car Clinics fault though.

Reply from CAR Clinic – by CarClinicSpringdale April 21, 2016

Hi Dustin! Hope you're well. Thanks for your comments. Sometimes car repair costs are high but we do our best to get quality parts at affordable rates. We are limited at times based on suppliers. We appreciate you!

1 verified customer did not leave comments but provided this rating:
Map
Get Directions to CAR Clinic
RepairPal Certified
We certify the best mechanics so everyone can get quality auto repair at fair prices.
  • High quality repair
  • Guaranteed fair prices
  • Real, verified reviews
  • Current expert training
  • Warranty on repairs
  • Great customer service
For Shop Owners