Close

Brotherhood Garage

(405) 494-1947
66 Verified Reviews
info@brotherhoodgarage.com

HOURS
08:00
17:00
http://purl.org/goodrelations/v1#Monday
08:00
17:00
http://purl.org/goodrelations/v1#Tuesday
08:00
17:00
http://purl.org/goodrelations/v1#Wednesday
08:00
17:00
http://purl.org/goodrelations/v1#Thursday
08:00
17:00
http://purl.org/goodrelations/v1#Friday
Su
Closed
M
8:00am to 5:00pm
T
8:00am to 5:00pm
W
8:00am to 5:00pm
Th
8:00am to 5:00pm
F
8:00am to 5:00pm
S
Closed

ADDRESS

909 West Main St
Yukon, OK 73099 USA

AUTO REPAIR EXPERIENCE

  • Jeanetta Servos, Manager
  • Established 2014
  • 3 Auto Repair Mechanics on Staff
  • 70 Years of Car Repair Experience

Brotherhood Garage Reviews

OVERALL RATING

66 Verified Reviews
5 stars
(59)
4 stars
(5)
3 stars
(1)
2 stars
(0)
1 star
(1)
by - Verified Customer May 15, 2017

Had a great experience at Brotherhood Garage!

by - Verified Customer May 02, 2017

They did a great job with my truck. I will be bringing it back for anything else it needs.

by - Verified Customer May 01, 2017

Very good. I am pleased.

by - Verified Customer April 11, 2017

Always good. Brandon gets it done right.

+ Show more reviews
by - Verified Customer April 11, 2017

I had a good experience

by - Verified Customer April 06, 2017

Highly recommend.

+ Show more reviews
by - Verified Customer April 04, 2017

Honest, look to save you money, they try to help you out, very knowledgeable, and treat you like family!

by - Verified Customer April 03, 2017

Very professional, honest service was provided.

+ Show more reviews
by - Verified Customer April 02, 2017

Great people, great shop. Does good work.

by - Verified Customer March 23, 2017

Good price, good people, repair work done when promised

+ Show more reviews
by - Verified Customer March 22, 2017

This garage and employees exceeded any and all my expectations. They make you feel like you're family. They guarantee the work and the price quoted even if something else was added. I will be making the Brotherhood Garage my repair and maintenance place to go in the future. Thank you

by - Verified Customer March 22, 2017

The shop had problems getting the parts. Not their fault because Chrysler just decided not to make them any more (heater hoses). However, even after they got the hoses, they didn't start work on my car until I went into the office and had a face-to-face talk with them. I had already called several times, but nothing was done until I came in person. The work was done pretty quickly after that and all repairs seem to be done correctly. I don't expect any problems with the repairs, but I won't know for sure until the car is driven for several weeks.

Reply from Brotherhood Garage – by Brotherhood Garage April 05, 2017

John, this is Brandon the owner, I do apologize for this mix up and miscommunication. I'm not going to give a bunch of excuses, ultimately things fell through the cracks while I was out of town and I do apologize greatly for that. I do want to remind you that you are covered by our 2yr/24k mile warranty for the repairs completed. I will reach out to you personally as well.

+ Show more reviews
by - Verified Customer March 08, 2017

This shop is wonderful! They had my car ready to do when promised and at the right price! So glad I found a great locally owned shop for my car!

by - Verified Customer March 06, 2017

Prompt, efficient, and professional work. I've had a lot of vehicle work done through this shop and have no complaints yet. Far outweighs some other shops I've dealt with.

+ Show more reviews
by - Verified Customer February 16, 2017

My experience was one of complete satisfaction. Everything they did was carefully explained ahead of time. They even took care of a couple of extras without any additional charge. The total charge for the repairs was the same as they quoted me. I would, without hesitation, take my car to Brotherhood Garage whenever I need any future repairs to be done! Thanks guys for an awesome job!!

by - Verified Customer February 15, 2017

A+

+ Show more reviews
by - Verified Customer January 25, 2017

Great service and great people.

by - Verified Customer January 17, 2017

Great Garage

+ Show more reviews
by - Verified Customer January 09, 2017

Brandon and staff got me in and out so fast that it was more difficult for me to get rides to and from his shop. Thanks Brandon and Staff!

by - Verified Customer January 03, 2017

Great quality work and excellent customer service.

+ Show more reviews
by - Verified Customer December 29, 2016

Always helpful, friendly. They tell you what's wrong and the estimate includes pictures. Great shop !!

by - Verified Customer December 20, 2016

Very friendly staff.

+ Show more reviews
by - Verified Customer December 19, 2016

It was amazing. They helped me when I needed it. Explained it all in detail. Corrected the issues without problem. 10

by - Verified Customer December 12, 2016

Helped with action plan of repairs from most important down, accurate pricing, extremely professional no pressure fixed right first time. Will most definitely use again, and recommend highly.

+ Show more reviews
by - Verified Customer December 11, 2016

My experience was excellent!

by - Verified Customer December 05, 2016

Very enjoyable!

+ Show more reviews
by - Verified Customer December 01, 2016

Excellent communication, both over the phone and via email. Very easy to work with.

by - Verified Customer December 01, 2016

My experience was so good that I've already put the word out that this is a good place to take you car for repairs. Honest plus good work...hard to find these days. Fair pricing. Will use this garage for all my car repairs and already referring friends and family.

+ Show more reviews
by - Verified Customer November 24, 2016

Needed an oil change and spark plugs - got both done at a reasonable price in a timely manner.

by - Verified Customer November 24, 2016

They worked with me to get my car fixed over the holidays.

+ Show more reviews
by - Verified Customer November 22, 2016

Great shop with honest owner; I will definitely be back when needed.

by - Verified Customer November 20, 2016

First visit. Everything was smooth and I felt comfortable that no one was going to try to take advantage of me and my high-mileage car.

+ Show more reviews
by - Verified Customer November 09, 2016

First time customer. I'm pleased with staff and service. I would highly recommend Brotherhood garage.

by - Verified Customer November 02, 2016

Quick and fair prices.

+ Show more reviews
by - Verified Customer August 25, 2016

Friendly and honest

by - Verified Customer August 17, 2016

Excellent service.

+ Show more reviews
by - Verified Customer July 28, 2016

Great people; great service & a great price for the money.

by - Verified Customer July 27, 2016

Quick, honest service. Advised AGAINST work dealership is pushing and explained WHY it wasn't needed. Work is done based on what the customer needs not putting more $$ in the pocket(s) of the dealership, service writers and mechanics.

+ Show more reviews
by - Verified Customer July 21, 2016

They made sure I knew what they were going to look at, and gave me a good price. The price even dropped a bit when they had made a calculating error, and they were honest and upfront about that. Friendly and personable.

by - Verified Customer July 20, 2016

Fast service; very helpful

+ Show more reviews
by - Verified Customer July 14, 2016

Brotherhood Garage is the ONLY place I will take a vehicle to get repaired. If you are looking for quality service at a good price, then this is your place. Good, honest mechanics.

by - Verified Customer July 13, 2016

Always top notch and taken care of

+ Show more reviews
by - Verified Customer April 26, 2016

Brotherhood Garage means what they say, and are affordable. If you are looking for it to be done right, Brotherhood Garage is the right place. I like knowing that they will communicate beforehand and give you the best possible price and date. Thank you Brotherhood Garage!

Reply from Brotherhood Garage – by Brotherhood Garage May 12, 2016

Thank you Rocky, we appreciate all of our customers and we appreciate your time to give us such an outstanding review.

by - Verified Customer April 18, 2016

Brotherhood Garage repaired the ABS Control Module on my car. VERY satisfied with the timeliness of the repair, and the cost at which Brotherhood charged. Thank you for the excellent and affordable service!!!

Reply from Brotherhood Garage – by Brotherhood Garage May 12, 2016

Kyle, it was truly our pleasure to have met you and worked on your Toyota. We thank you for your kind words and your time to write such a review for us.

+ Show more reviews
by - Verified Customer April 15, 2016

Great customer service. Finished my vehicle in a timely manner. Explained and pointed out other areas of concern to inform of possible future repair needs.

Reply from Brotherhood Garage – by Brotherhood Garage May 12, 2016

Chris, thank you for the kind words, we are very happy we were able to give you some pointers for future repairs without making you feel pressured. It was our pleasure to serve you and look forward to helping you keep your vehicle safe and on the road.

by - Verified Customer March 30, 2016

Outstanding shop.

Reply from Brotherhood Garage – by Brotherhood Garage May 12, 2016

Thank you Mike for the simple yet bold review! We appreciate you very much sir!

+ Show more reviews
by - Verified Customer March 18, 2016

The service was fantastic!! They explained everything from beginning to end. This is the best garage I have ever been to.

by - Verified Customer March 16, 2016

They were prompt with my service, friendly and the work was completed in a timely manner.

Reply from Brotherhood Garage – by Brotherhood Garage May 12, 2016

Thank you Betty for your kind words, it has been our pleasure to service your vehicle and keep you safe on the road

+ Show more reviews
by - Verified Customer March 03, 2016

Great work.

Reply from Brotherhood Garage – by Brotherhood Garage May 12, 2016

Thank you very much Laronda, we always enjoy a pleased customer.

by - Verified Customer February 18, 2016

The team was very helpful and didn't do work that didn't need to be done.

Reply from Brotherhood Garage – by Brotherhood Garage May 12, 2016

Keenon, we are truly glad that your vehicle was not hurt near as bad as we originally thought and thankful that we didn't need to do more. Thank you for your kind words sir!

+ Show more reviews
by February 18, 2016

The do good work.

Reply from Brotherhood Garage – by Brotherhood Garage May 12, 2016

Thank you!

by - Verified Customer February 01, 2016

Amazing people and quality work.

Reply from Brotherhood Garage – by Brotherhood Garage May 12, 2016

Josh, Thank you for the kind words sir!

+ Show more reviews
by - Verified Customer January 29, 2016

Brandon was extremely professional and knowledgeable. Other repairs were needed and he informed of this before making the repairs and just billing for repairs without my acknowledgment that I wanted the repairs made. I will continue to provide his name when others are seeking a mechanic that is honest and ethical! He does not take advantage of me as a female that may not be automobile savvy. In fact, he explains in detail what repairs or maintenance needs to be addressed to keep my car running.

Reply from Brotherhood Garage – by Brotherhood Garage May 12, 2016

Cynthia, thank you for your kind words and awesome review. We are pleased that you were happy with our work and are glad you've become a lifelong customer! We are here not to upsell, but just to keep you safe on the road and help protect your vehicle investment.

by - Verified Customer January 28, 2016

They are friendly, listened to my concerns, provided options on repair, and performed the work in a timely manner.

Reply from Brotherhood Garage – by Brotherhood Garage May 12, 2016

Thank you Christina, we are glad that we could provide you with excellent service, that is in fact our mission!

+ Show more reviews
by - Verified Customer January 16, 2016

Excellent and timely service. They gave an understandable explanation of the problem and offered alternatives on the repair. Job was completed on time at the estimated cost. Very courteous and friendly.

Reply from Brotherhood Garage – by Brotherhood Garage May 12, 2016

Thank you Mike, I'm glad we were able to complete your repair on time and we always adhere to what we estimate with the exception of unforeseen circumstances which we always notify the customer of as soon as we are aware of it.

by - Verified Customer January 08, 2016

Brandon and the team always take excellent care of my car.

Reply from Brotherhood Garage – by Brotherhood Garage May 12, 2016

Mary Kay, it is truly our pleasure to take care of your car for you, thank you for the kind words.

+ Show more reviews
by - Verified Customer January 08, 2016

I had great service.

Reply from Brotherhood Garage – by Brotherhood Garage May 12, 2016

Thank you Linda, we appreciate you.

by - Verified Customer January 07, 2016

Fast and friendly, quality work.

Reply from Brotherhood Garage – by Brotherhood Garage May 12, 2016

Amy, Thank you for the kind review and your honesty.

+ Show more reviews
by - Verified Customer December 23, 2015

The work I had done - brakes rotors and wheel Bearings - and they painted the outside parts made it look really nice now this is on an F350. They did a great job at a reasonable price.

Reply from Brotherhood Garage – by Brotherhood Garage May 12, 2016

Denny, thank you for the great review. We do our best to provide top notch customer service, we appreciate the opportunity you gave us to earn your business and are very happy you are satisfied.

by - Verified Customer December 21, 2015

They are friendly and professional! Their repairs are timely and fairly priced! I tell everyone I know about them!

Reply from Brotherhood Garage – by Brotherhood Garage May 12, 2016

Tenaya, we are very blessed to have you behind us spreading the word. Thank you for all that you do to help us grow and we are pleased that we can return some of that by providing you with great service.

+ Show more reviews
by - Verified Customer December 18, 2015

Honest mechanic.

Reply from Brotherhood Garage – by Brotherhood Garage May 12, 2016

Thank you Marshall

by - Verified Customer December 08, 2015

Good service, good people.

Reply from Brotherhood Garage – by Brotherhood Garage May 12, 2016

Thank you for the kind words Larry

+ Show more reviews
by - Verified Customer December 03, 2015

Reliable and Reasonably Priced Mechanic. Excellent service.

Reply from Brotherhood Garage – by Brotherhood Garage May 12, 2016

Art, thank you for the kind words and we are happy to provide the excellent service you mentioned.

by - Verified Customer November 16, 2015

They were so thoroughly helpful, honest & reasonable. Knowing I had a trip to make & stressed for money. I wouldn't go anywhere else.

Reply from Brotherhood Garage – by Brotherhood Garage May 12, 2016

Khristine, thank you for the great review, we are glad to know we've earned your trust and that you value our opinions.

+ Show more reviews
by - Verified Customer November 14, 2015

Spent $2500 to fix the engine. Three months later I am now looking at $6,000 to replace the engine.

Reply from Brotherhood Garage – by Brotherhood Garage May 12, 2016

Ultimately Jeremy is correct that he is looking at replacing the engine after spending money at our shop to repair it, however the failure that resulted in the cost to replace the engine is not related to the repairs that we completed and therefore I feel his review is unfair for the following reasons. We repaired his car in November, which then made a cross country trip to Virginia. It was brought up to us in February or March that it was in another mechanic shop having issues. I spoke with Jeremy on the phone, spoke with the other shop, looked up the other shop, found they did not have the greatest reputation, found another shop in his area, arranged to get the vehicle there and spoke with the mechanics there. We completed a lifter install and cylinder head rebuild on his vehicle. The vehicle once examined by this other shop was determined to have problems in the lower side of the engine, specifically the piston, piston rings, or cylinder wall itself. Unfortunately mechanics cannot see into the future so we could not determine this would be a problem at the time of the repair at our shop. I (shop owner) took several hours to speak with the customer, other shops, and research to help the customer out. We even found out that the repairs (if in fact they would have been under warranty from our shop) would not have been covered under our nation wide warranty which was honestly a shock to us, however, I informed the customer that if in fact the repairs should be covered under our warranty I would drive to Virginia from Oklahoma to complete the warranty repair. Unfortunately this wasn't what the customer wanted to hear, however, I stood behind our work and was even willing to drive across the country to repair under warranty if it was determined the repair was failure on our end. I do feel bad for the customer, but unfortunately it was out of my control.

by - Verified Customer August 12, 2015

It was a great experience. We got our vehicle back and I was very pleased with the work. Our vehicle was done when they promised it would be. Great bunch of people there.

Reply from Brotherhood Garage – by Brotherhood Garage May 12, 2016

Jim, it was our true pleasure to work on your vehicle, we are glad that everything was completed to your satisfaction.

+ Show more reviews

RepairPal Scorecard
94
OVERALL QUALITY SCORE

24
month
Nationwide
warranty
24
month
Local
warranty
TECHNICAL ABILITY
94
TOOLS & EQUIPMENT
95
CUSTOMER SERVICE
94
CUSTOMER AMENITIES
93

Brotherhood Garage is a family owned and operated business that has been proudly serving Yukon and the surrounding area since 2014. During this time they have developed a loyal following of satisfied customers who described this shop to us as: "professional”, “knowledgeable”, “honest”, “helpful” and "outstanding". This location features a team of automotive professionals whose experience and commitment to ongoing training ranks with the best. An investment in the necessary tools and diagnostic equipment helps make them capable of repairs ranging from minor and major mechanical repairs, to check engine light and computer system diagnosis and repair, as well as your scheduled maintenance needs. Repairs are covered by a 24-month / 24,000-mile warranty for your peace of mind. A local shuttle service, early bird drop off, and a waiting area with wireless Internet are also available for your convenience. 


Details

SPECIALTIES

  • AC/Heating
  • Alignment
  • Check Engine Light
  • Classic Car Repair/Restoration
  • Collision Repair & Paint
  • Diagnosis
  • Muffler & Exhaust
  • Oil Change & Lube
  • Scheduled Maintenance
  • Service & Repair
  • Timing Belts
  • Tire Sales/Repair
  • Transmission Repair
  • Vehicle Detailing
+ More

AMENITIES

  • Child Friendly
  • Coffee
  • Early Bird Dropoff
  • Extended/Evening Hours
  • Financing
  • Free Estimates
  • Gas/Diesel
  • Heated Waiting Room
  • Military Discount
  • Parts/Accessories
  • Senior Discount
  • Service Guarantee
  • Shopping Nearby
  • Shuttle
  • Store
  • Towing
  • Warranty Accepted
  • Wireless Internet
+ More

MESSAGE FROM THE SHOP

Brotherhood Garage was founded on good honest values. Sometimes you just need a good handshake to get the job done and sometimes you need a bit more. Regardless of your requirement, we are here to fulfill your requests. Brandon and Kayla, the shop owners, are firm believers in honesty and being up front with everything that is possible. Brandon is a retired United States Marine so integrity is in his DNA. We truly believe if you are willing to give us the opportunity to earn your business you will want to come back. Our staff is built like a family and everyone walking through our doors are treated just like meeting a long lost relative. We believe in the bond of family, our shop name is derived from it. We offer military, veteran, civil service, and several other discounts. If you have any questions for us, please do not hesitate to ask, we are here to help you in any way we can. Thanks for reading!

MAKES WE SERVE

  • Acura
  • Audi
  • BMW
  • Buick
  • Cadillac
  • Chevrolet
  • Chrysler
  • Dodge
  • FIAT
  • Ford
  • GMC
  • Geo
  • Honda
  • Hummer
  • Hyundai
  • Infiniti
  • Isuzu
  • Jaguar
  • Jeep
  • Kia
  • Land Rover
  • Lexus
  • Lincoln
  • Mazda
  • Mercedes-Benz
  • Mercury
  • Mini
  • Mitsubishi
  • Nissan
  • Oldsmobile
  • Plymouth
  • Pontiac
  • Porsche
  • Ram
  • Saab
  • Saturn
  • Scion
  • Smart
  • Subaru
  • Suzuki
  • Toyota
  • Volkswagen
  • Volvo
+ More
Questions Answered by Brotherhood Garage
Cruise control can be controlled a few different ways on vehicles. It's possible that it's vacuum controlled and if so, there may be a vacuum leak which would allow it to show as set but it not hold enough vacuum to actually maintain speed. Another scenario could be that it is cable driven and the cable is set, but perhaps not connected correctly. These are just a few examples, we would love to check it out for you to give you a more thorough diagnosis. Give us a call at Brotherhood Garage.
This commonly sounds like a fuel delivery issue. Perhaps the fuel pump is not providing adequate pressure to start the vehicle, before it may have been providing it intermittently to start after long crank times and has finally just failed. Give us a call at Brotherhood Garage, we'd love to provide you with a more thorough diagnosis.
Does the light stay on after driving? If so, this is very commonly due to an ABS Wheel speed sensor, you're welcome to bring it by Brotherhood Garage and we'll scan it to let you know for sure!
i had the head gaskets replaced and about ...
If it lost oil pressure then the main bearings, pistons, rods, and valve train were not being lubricated properly, therefore the engine likely seized due to lack of lubrication.
This sounds like it's probably a cv axle based on your description. If you've not yet had it looked at or fixed, please feel free to give us a call at Brotherhood Garage and set up an appointment to get it diagnosed.
It was running good parked for the night a...
This sounds very indicative of a failed starter, do you hear a loud click or anything when turning to the start position? Please feel free to give us a call Monday and we can give you a quote and take care of it for you. Brotherhood Garage
All bulbs good . Was every once and a whi...
Do you have LED bulbs? If so, you need a resistor installed. If not, your flasher relay has likely gotten weak and needs to be replaced.
I have a question about my 2003 hyundai e...
I've had a few of these end up needing the PCM reprogrammed with symptoms very similar to yours, suggest retrieving DTCs and responding back for further info
Brakes locked up all at once is typically a sign of a faulty abs control module, or could be brakes have exceeded their limits and the calipers are extended too far to retract. Please give us a call if you'd like for us to look at
what needs to be checked in order to get t...
This could be just a simple maintenance light (oil change required) or could be a check engine light. You should have it scanned to be sure there are not any diagnostic trouble codes, if none then find someone who know the reset procedure for the maintenance light
How do you change the transmission dipstic...
You have to remove one of the top passenger side transmission bolts, it has a hold down for the dipstick tube, then you should be able to pull it up through the engine compartment, they fit tight so don't be surprised if it takes some effort to pull it out of the transmission.
Have changed the head gasket , water pump,...
Are the cooling fans operating? Could possibly be an air pocket, we at Brotherhood Garage would be happy to take a look at it for you.
The car overheated because a coolant hose ...
This is something that can be difficult to quote over the Internet, if you'd give us a call at 405-265-7617 we can give you a quote for different options that you may have.
It only makes the noise sporadically it so...
Could be a pulley or the belt itself, would be best if you could have it checked out, we would be happy to check it out for you at Brotherhood Garage. Give us a call 405-265-7617
Bought car used with 137k miles. Looks to...
This is very difficult to diagnose this way. I suggest you take it to a mechanic and get it checked out, best if you can get the car to do this just before taking it in or give them all the information. Please give us a call at 405-265-7617 if you'd like to bring it to us to be checked out
Could it be related to the fuel pump?
This is likely a fuel pump related issue, several cars will start when cold and drive for a little while then the fuel pump will get hot and shut off indicating fuel pump failure
when driving my anti theft light comes on ...
This is something that could be caused by a faulty alternator, or a larger issue. Something like this should be brought to a shop for a full diagnosis before just replacing parts. If you'd like this is something we are able to check out for you at Brotherhood Garage.
I have replaced the ignition and the safet...
Could be a faulty ignition switch, could be fuel related, several options, best bet would be to let someone check it out with a precise diagnosis. If interested, Brotherhood Garage would love to check this out for you.
Changed plugs ran fine the. Starts at act ...
I think I understand that you're saying it misfires at idle but goes away under acceleration? This could be several things if so. Could be incorrect gap on spark plugs, too much fuel at idle, etc... this would be best if we could take a look at it for you. Give us a call at 405-265-7617 if you'd like to schedule a diagnostic
Replaced the master cylinder thinkin that ...
It's possible your abs control module is bad, not getting a firm pedal could be caused by air still in the abs system, would be best to have the codes read by a shop who could give you a better diagnosis.
selector is working fine just only have he...
Sounds like a blend door actuator problem, that is if you have dual zone temperatures. If you'd like to bring it in we'd. E glad to fully diagnose and give you a full estimate
I took my car in last November 15, 2015 af...
This is a relatively common issue on these cars unfortunately. Unlike independently owned repair facilities like mine, dealerships are strict on their warranties and adhere to them as such. I would suggest talking to the GM of the dealership your car was repaired at and see if they are willing to help you at all since it's less than 30days, if not feel free to give us a call and I'll be happy to see what I can do to help you

Map
Get Directions to Brotherhood Garage

Asset 71
HIGH QUALITY REPAIRS
Your auto repair done right, only the work you need with no add ons.
Asset 72
TRANSPARENT PRICING
Our free estimator calculates a custom price for your vehicle repair.
Asset 73
GUARANTEED REPAIRS
Rest easy knowing you're covered by our RepairPal Nationwide Warranty.