Close

Bill's On Broadway

(614) 401-3348
51 Verified Reviews
billsonbroadway@sbcglobal.net

HOURS
08:00
17:00
http://purl.org/goodrelations/v1#Monday
08:00
17:00
http://purl.org/goodrelations/v1#Tuesday
08:00
17:00
http://purl.org/goodrelations/v1#Wednesday
08:00
17:00
http://purl.org/goodrelations/v1#Thursday
08:00
17:00
http://purl.org/goodrelations/v1#Friday
Su
Closed
M
8:00am to 5:00pm
T
8:00am to 5:00pm
W
8:00am to 5:00pm
Th
8:00am to 5:00pm
F
8:00am to 5:00pm
S
Closed

ADDRESS

4326 Broadway
Grove City, OH 43123 USA

AUTO REPAIR EXPERIENCE

  • Jim Bogg, Manager
  • Established 2004
  • 2 ASE Certified Auto Technicians
  • 28 Years of Car Repair Experience

Bill's On Broadway Reviews

OVERALL RATING

51 Verified Reviews
5 stars
(36)
4 stars
(12)
3 stars
(1)
2 stars
(0)
1 star
(2)
by - Verified Customer April 05, 2017

I came in, they took my car/truck and I was out within an hour.

Reply from Bill's On Broadway – by Bills On Broadway May 24, 2017

Thank You very Much!!

by - Verified Customer March 28, 2017

They always take great care of me.

Reply from Bill's On Broadway – by Bills On Broadway April 18, 2017

Thank You For the good review

by - Verified Customer March 28, 2017

Great business.

Reply from Bill's On Broadway – by Bills On Broadway April 18, 2017

Thanks Jeff

by - Verified Customer March 26, 2017

Very professional, good pricing, and quick repair turn around.

Reply from Bill's On Broadway – by Bills On Broadway April 18, 2017

We need more like you Thank You!

+ Show more reviews
by - Verified Customer March 19, 2017

The work was completed on time, to our satisfaction, and our car was cleaned up and spotless when we picked it up.

Reply from Bill's On Broadway – by Bills On Broadway April 18, 2017

Thank You Very much!

by - Verified Customer February 09, 2017

Been looking for a good shop may have find it

Reply from Bill's On Broadway – by Bills On Broadway April 18, 2017

Thank You John for the good review!

+ Show more reviews
by - Verified Customer February 09, 2017

Our van had a bad front end vibration. Needed tires and other service. They were up front with costs and did a good job

Reply from Bill's On Broadway – by Bills On Broadway April 18, 2017

I hope your car is in good repair now and Thank You For The Good Review!

by - Verified Customer February 06, 2017

Very fast but quality service. Would most definitely recommend.

Reply from Bill's On Broadway – by Bills On Broadway April 18, 2017

We are glad you had a great experience with out shop and Thank You For The review

+ Show more reviews
by - Verified Customer February 06, 2017

Very professional and fast ... did a very good job and I could not of been happier

Reply from Bill's On Broadway – by Bills On Broadway April 18, 2017

Thank You I am glad you had a great experience!!

by - Verified Customer February 05, 2017

As always work provided was excellent and ready same day without an apt!! Recommend highly!! Thank you!

Reply from Bill's On Broadway – by Bills On Broadway April 18, 2017

Thank You Very much!!

+ Show more reviews
by - Verified Customer February 02, 2017

I have known Bill for a number of years , does all my auto repair.... would not change... Alex

Reply from Bill's On Broadway – by Bills On Broadway April 18, 2017

Alex you are a good man and fun to talk to Thank You For the review

by - Verified Customer January 31, 2017

There is no other automotive repair shop in Columbus,oh that I would trust my 1971 Chevy with. Bill's on Broadway in Grove City,Oh is the very best in my opinion. If anyone doubts me, just take your auto in for a repair and you will see exactly what I am saying. Very thoughtful, and polite. He will cover every little detail of your problem. I highly recommend Bill's for all of your automotive needs. He is the GOLD STANDARD.

Reply from Bill's On Broadway – by Bills On Broadway April 18, 2017

Thank You William we do enjoy working on you car

+ Show more reviews
by - Verified Customer January 26, 2017

Felt my car was in good, reliable hands.

Reply from Bill's On Broadway – by Bills On Broadway April 18, 2017

We are glad you choose Bills On Broadway and Thank You!!

by - Verified Customer January 17, 2017

Very professional environment. Overall great experience

Reply from Bill's On Broadway – by Bills On Broadway April 18, 2017

Thank You very much

+ Show more reviews
by - Verified Customer January 05, 2017

Hidden fees and they do not honor RepairPal prices as Bill recommended it and his price was hundreds over the estimated price. Not so great for a pregnant mom with a baby already. Waste of my time and money.

Reply from Bill's On Broadway – by Bills On Broadway April 18, 2017

Thank you for the review. Sorry your car has more need then you expected.

by - Verified Customer January 02, 2017

Best in and around Grove City!

Reply from Bill's On Broadway – by Bills On Broadway March 08, 2017

Thank You very much

+ Show more reviews
by - Verified Customer December 29, 2016

Prompt, friendly service. Repairs were done faster and cheaper than I anticipated and were less than the RepairPal estimate I looked up before taking my vehicle to this shop.

Reply from Bill's On Broadway – by Bills On Broadway January 10, 2017

Thank You For The Kind Words

by - Verified Customer December 19, 2016

I'm concerned my car is still running very hard and dash light are flickering.

Reply from Bill's On Broadway – by Bills On Broadway January 10, 2017

Thank you for letting us take car of the car It should be running pretty good now, Thanks again. Bill

+ Show more reviews
by - Verified Customer December 14, 2016

Bill's provides excellent local work.

Reply from Bill's On Broadway – by Bills On Broadway January 10, 2017

Thank you much

by - Verified Customer November 22, 2016

Very good.

Reply from Bill's On Broadway – by Bills On Broadway January 10, 2017

Thank you

+ Show more reviews
by - Verified Customer November 03, 2016

I'll be back.

Reply from Bill's On Broadway – by Bills On Broadway December 26, 2016

Thank You For The Kind Words

by - Verified Customer November 02, 2016

Very nice employees friendly ready to answer any questions.

Reply from Bill's On Broadway – by Bills On Broadway December 26, 2016

Thank You For The Kind Words

+ Show more reviews
by - Verified Customer July 29, 2016

Very speedy service and very thorough.

Reply from Bill's On Broadway – by Bills On Broadway November 07, 2016

Thank you

by - Verified Customer July 27, 2016

Good, friendly service. It was fast for a walk up.

Reply from Bill's On Broadway – by Bills On Broadway November 07, 2016

Thank You

+ Show more reviews
by - Verified Customer July 26, 2016

I think they have a very clean facility and they did very good work and I was happy with the result.

Reply from Bill's On Broadway – by Bills On Broadway November 07, 2016

Thank You for the kind words

by - Verified Customer July 20, 2016

Great as always.

Reply from Bill's On Broadway – by Bills On Broadway November 07, 2016

Thank You

+ Show more reviews
by - Verified Customer July 15, 2016

It was a good experience.

Reply from Bill's On Broadway – by Bills On Broadway November 07, 2016

Thank You

by - Verified Customer July 12, 2016

They were quick and got the car to me when promised. Very courteous. Very helpful.

Reply from Bill's On Broadway – by Bills On Broadway November 07, 2016

Thank you for the kind words

+ Show more reviews
by - Verified Customer July 08, 2016

They are good.

Reply from Bill's On Broadway – by Bills On Broadway November 07, 2016

Thank You

by - Verified Customer July 07, 2016

I have been going there for quite some time now and I trust him. I don't think he would ever tell me something that is not true.

Reply from Bill's On Broadway – by Bills On Broadway November 07, 2016

Thank You

+ Show more reviews
by - Verified Customer July 01, 2016

Nothing new, everything was great.

Reply from Bill's On Broadway – by Bills On Broadway November 07, 2016

Thank you much

by - Verified Customer June 30, 2016

You keep me running and safe! I trust Bill to be upfront and not oversell to me.

Reply from Bill's On Broadway – by Bills On Broadway November 07, 2016

Thank you for the kind words

+ Show more reviews
by - Verified Customer June 28, 2016

Very friendly and reasonable price.

Reply from Bill's On Broadway – by Bills On Broadway November 07, 2016

Thank you

by - Verified Customer June 23, 2016

Bill always takes good care of my car, fixing what I come in for. He lets me know if anything else needs to be done and if so, how serious an issue is, and what can wait.

Reply from Bill's On Broadway – by Bills On Broadway November 07, 2016

Thank you for the kind words

+ Show more reviews
by - Verified Customer June 22, 2016

Fantastic customer service and super nice people to work with.

Reply from Bill's On Broadway – by Bills On Broadway November 07, 2016

Thank you

by - Verified Customer June 17, 2016

I brought my car in because it was making noise and they said it was an exhaust leak. I thought that I would have to make an appointment to get it fixed but he was able to fix it that day, which was nice. Bill and his staff are very friendly.

Reply from Bill's On Broadway – by Bills On Broadway November 07, 2016

Thank you for the kind words

+ Show more reviews
by - Verified Customer June 17, 2016

Had an issue with a tailpipe and they repaired it on the spot.

Reply from Bill's On Broadway – by Bills On Broadway November 07, 2016

Thank you

by - Verified Customer June 16, 2016

He does superb work; is very trustworthy; always does what is best for the CAR!

Reply from Bill's On Broadway – by Bills On Broadway November 07, 2016

Thank you

+ Show more reviews
by - Verified Customer June 10, 2016

As always Bill's did quality work. The price was competitive. Might have been cheaper elsewhere, but would the repair have been the same quality? I have always felt that I've gotten a good combination of quality and price at Bill's. I will continue to take my vehicle there.

Reply from Bill's On Broadway – by Bills On Broadway November 07, 2016

Thank you for the kind words

by - Verified Customer June 10, 2016

Excellent work with a great inspection.

Reply from Bill's On Broadway – by Bills On Broadway November 07, 2016

Thank you

+ Show more reviews
by June 06, 2016

I was really pleased.

Reply from Bill's On Broadway – by Bills On Broadway November 07, 2016

Thank you

by - Verified Customer June 06, 2016

Discussion before making repairs including problems and cost to fix, ready when they said it would be, always courteous and helpful.

Reply from Bill's On Broadway – by Bills On Broadway November 07, 2016

Thank you

+ Show more reviews
by - Verified Customer June 01, 2016

I was very satisfied. He is very professional and very helpful. I think he is very honest. I would highly recommend him to anyone. He was very helpful. He explained things to me. He gave me a price and he didn't go over that price. I will take my car back there to be serviced again. They furnished transportation for me.

Reply from Bill's On Broadway – by Bills On Broadway November 07, 2016

Thank you for the kind words

by - Verified Customer April 18, 2016

It was excellent. They did everything, plus they checked a few things out for me. I have never had any problems over there. I go there for everything.

Reply from Bill's On Broadway – by Bills On Broadway November 07, 2016

Thank you for the kind words

+ Show more reviews
by - Verified Customer April 12, 2016

They found an alignment problem that a national tire chain couldn't find. I was happy about that. They did a good job.

Reply from Bill's On Broadway – by Bills On Broadway November 07, 2016

Thank you for the kind words

by - Verified Customer March 08, 2016

I think they overcharged me for fixing the muffler.

Reply from Bill's On Broadway – by Bills On Broadway November 07, 2016

Thank you

+ Show more reviews
by February 22, 2016

It is a very nice company. They are all efficiently trained. They will make sure that your car runs well when they finish with it. He is always very helpful. He can tell you exactly what is wrong once he is finished the evaluation of your car. He services many company's cars and brands of car, he knows them very well. It has been very good.

Reply from Bill's On Broadway – by Bills On Broadway November 07, 2016

Thank you for the kind words

4 verified customers did not leave comments but provided these ratings:
by Lynn, Kenton
by Kelsie
by Peggy

RepairPal Scorecard
94
OVERALL QUALITY SCORE

24
month
Nationwide
warranty
36
month
Local
warranty
TECHNICAL ABILITY
89
TOOLS & EQUIPMENT
100
CUSTOMER SERVICE
91
CUSTOMER AMENITIES
93

Bill's On Broadway was established in 2004 and has been providing the local community with quality automotive repair ever since. This RepairPal Certified shop features an experienced team led by an ASE certified Technician. Repairs performed here can range from minor and major mechanical repairs, to check engine light diagnosis and repairs, to tires and wheel alignment, as well as your scheduled maintenance needs. All this work is backed by a 36-month / 36,000-mile warranty for your peace of mind. Our survey of their recent customers revealed a group who describe the team here as “excellent”, “friendly”, “helpful”, "professional", and “fantastic”. Rental cars, early bird drop off, and a waiting area with wireless Internet are also available for your convenience.


Details

SPECIALTIES

  • AC/Heating
  • Alignment
  • Check Engine Light
  • Diagnosis
  • Hybrid/Electric
  • Muffler & Exhaust
  • Oil Change & Lube
  • Scheduled Maintenance
  • Service & Repair
  • Timing Belts
  • Tire Sales/Repair
  • Transmission Repair
  • Windshield/Glass
+ More

AMENITIES

  • Early Bird Dropoff
  • Rental Car
  • Service Guarantee
  • Wireless Internet

AFFILIATIONS

  • ASE Blue Seal
  • TECH-NET

MESSAGE FROM THE SHOP

Since 2004, Bill's On Broadway has provided motorists in the Grove City, OH 43123 area with comprehensive auto repair services that include General Services, Car & Truck Care, Undercar Services, Brakes, Tires, Engine & Transmission, Engine Maintenance, Transmission Services, Heating and Cooling Services, Electrical Services, Electronic Services and Miscellaneous Services. Our goal is to offer the best services available at affordable prices to get you back on the road in no time. You'll be hard-pressed to find the same level of expertise that our auto mechanic specialists provide! We have years of experience working on both domestic and import vehicles of all makes and models and can work with you to find cost-effective repair and maintenance alternatives. For a high-performing vehicle, trust Bill's On Broadway with your car, truck, or van. To learn more about the services we offer, please contact us by phone at 614-539-4870 or send us an email.

MAKES WE SERVE

  • Acura
  • Audi
  • BMW
  • Buick
  • Cadillac
  • Chevrolet
  • Chrysler
  • Dodge
  • FIAT
  • Ford
  • GMC
  • Geo
  • Honda
  • Hummer
  • Hyundai
  • Infiniti
  • Isuzu
  • Jaguar
  • Jeep
  • Kia
  • Land Rover
  • Lexus
  • Lincoln
  • Mazda
  • Mercedes-Benz
  • Mercury
  • Mini
  • Mitsubishi
  • Nissan
  • Oldsmobile
  • Plymouth
  • Pontiac
  • Porsche
  • Ram
  • Saab
  • Saturn
  • Scion
  • Smart
  • Subaru
  • Suzuki
  • Toyota
  • Volkswagen
  • Volvo
+ More
Questions Answered by Bill's On Broadway
When using the air conditioning while idli...
Most likely cause is the Radiator fan is not working properly, or at all. Check to see if both fans are coming on, when the A.C. is in use.
It is past time for me to have a tune up d...
Hi, my name is Todd, and I am the Service Manager at Bills On Broadway in Grove City, we work on all makes and models, and we could do correct Bosch 4 spark plugs, and an air filter for 219.41 out the door with tax.
car won't stop when applying brake. Pa...
Sounds like your Master Cylinder is bad, easy to check with hose pinch off pliers. Pinch off all the rubber hoses, and feel the pedal if it still goes down. Most likely cause is the Master. You can get a price range right here on RepairPal
Are there any one piece intake manifolds a...
If this is a 3.8L V6 then it should have a black plastic upper intake, and they do not sell an aluminum one for this motor. There was an aluminum intake in the early 90's and very recently they went back to that design, but to answer your question, no, they do not make a one piece design
truck cranks but does not turn over. Is it...
The 2.5l or the 4.3l both have timing chains, and while the chain being broken can cause a no start condition, the most likely cause on either of those engines is a spark control or fuel delivery problem
My sky was reading coolant low, so i bough...
It will correct the problem if the water pump was leaking, the best way to determine if the water pump or anything else is leaking is by performing a coolant sys. press. test. Usually about .5hr labor.
Nothing seems odd I've checked the fue...
The reason your SES light will be illuminated, is because something has happened or the car acknowledges that the emission out of the tailpipe does not meet emission standards for that model year. You should have the code pulled, and determine what the problem is. Some things are serious and do not, change the way the vehilce is running and some things are not a big problem.
I have a 1999 Chevy Metro Lsi with 1.3 lit...
Well the spark plug gap is .040 to .043 as for the brand the correct plug that came out of the vehicle was a Denso pt. num. K20PR-U11, an alternative to this plug could be an NGK brand pt. numBKR5EKB11 both plugs will work very well for this application, my reasoning for using these plugs would be that the manufacturer is definetly smarter than I am, so I use what they recommend. As for some of those aftermarket plugs out there that say they will improve performance or gas mileage, we pull those out of bad running cars all the time, and put the right ones back in.
CHECK LIGHT STAYS ON WITH ICON THAT LOOKS ...
That is your check engine light, and it comes on due to some sort of emission at the tail pipe failure.
code set #b1343,air inlet door movement fa...
The most likely cause of the problem is the blend door actuaor motor and they are usually behind the center console bolted to the HVAC box, if you unbolt it and move the temp. knob or control and it does not move either it is bad or it is not receiving signal from the HVAC control module or wiring. Most common failure is the actuator.
The heater blows air but it is not getting...
There could be a few problems but they are easy to check, the first thing to do is locate the hoses that go into the firewall from the engine, let the vehcile get hot, and feel the hoses, if both are hot than the problem lies inside the vehilce with the HVAC box, and blend doors. If just one of them is hot than the heater core is clogged, and if neither of them are hot you may be low on anit - freeze, or your thermostat is stuck open not letting the engine produce enough heat to generate heat inside the vehicle.
heater on blows cold drivers side hot pass...
If you have dual climate control like most of these vehicles do, than one likely cause is the blend door actuator that controls the drivers side is not operating.
Can you tell me where the Sensor-Crankshaf...
The Crank Sensor is located near the crankshaft and measures the crank blade that spins in front of the timing belt, under the timing belt cover.
Do I have to remove the tank or is there a...
You will have to release the fuel pressure, poss. drop the exhaust and drop the tank, there is no other way to it on a GM.
When I shift from park to drive or from dr...
It is very commom that the throttle plate, and bypass air port get blocked up with carbon, the first thing to try would be a simple, but through throttle body cleaning. If that does not work, you should see your family mechanic.
Todd
the heat does not come on and i seen a lil...
The mosy likely cause of a no heat condition is low coolant. The reason for this is the heater core is a passenger benefit, so it is the last to recieve coolant. If there is white smoke coming from the tail pipe, then I would have your family mechanic do a block test, and pressure test the system. White smoke is usually indicitive of anti - freeze in the combustion chamber, usually caused by a blown intake gasket, or a leaking head gasket. Both very common on GM V6 engines.
Master Tech.
Todd Baldridge
I replaced the a/t transmission and not th...
I would say there is almost no way it jumped time, the chain would have to very loose, in order to jump time. The more likely scenario is there is a sensor that did not get plugged in. The crank sensor would be the first sensor I would check. It sits on the back of the block near the transmission output shaft for the passenger side. If it is plugged in then I would check for pinched wires.
Master Tech
Todd
My heater has stopped working in my 2000 F...
There are a couple of reasons why your heat may not be working.
1 - Low coolant, your heater core is last thing in the coolant circuit to recieve coolant.
2 - Stuck open Thermostat
3 - Heater Blend doors not operating correctly.
It is easy to determine wether the problem is inside the car or not. Check your coolant when engine is cold. If it is full, then let engine come to operating temp. and feel the two hoses coming out of the firewall. Caution, they should be HOT., if both are hot, then the problem lies inside the car, if one or neither are hot then the problem is in the coolant circuit.
We replaced the belt on my car about 10 da...
Sounds like a simple solution, tighten the belt. It should have very little deflection. But be careful, there is a fine line on not tight enough and to tight. You can cause bearing damage if it is to tight.
I got a 2010 Chevy Suburban, I got after m...
We have in the past, put rubber valve stems back in O.E. wheels, the only thing it does is turn on the TPMS light. It does not have the ability to control any other systems.
I've spent $1000.00 trying to get this...
Well there are multiple things that will cause the problem you are having. The top 3 things the computer looks at for fuel control are: Coolant Temp Sensor, Oxygen Sensor, and the Mass Air Flow Sensor. If your O2 Sensor is O.E. replace it. It should make a big difference. If you had it to 3 shops, I would like to think that they already confirmed the Coolant Temp, and Mass Air are working as they should. But, you still might consider finding a really good diagnostic shop, who know how to read the data they are looking at.
Good Luck
It is parked on a hill, emergency brake is...
It's seem to me your on a hill and the weight of the car is pushing against the transmission parking gear, get some friend to help push the car upward and then you should get it out of gear, and next time you come to a hill set the parking brakes first and then put it in park that way there is no binding on the parking lever.



PO102,106,121,171,174,300,506,507. where d...
To me the best course for you with all those code I would start with taking the car to a shop, you can spent alot of money guessing and installing parts and not fix the car, I have no real awnser for you, we would be glad to look at your car.
my 2000 Sable won't start when it is c...
Is there a troble code? if so start with that first. I did check the TSB on that car and there are issue with the idle air controll for hard to start or no start, but has I under stand from you after spraying starting fluid in the motor it runs a sec then stall that tells me the fuel pump is down,(not working) the best test is to find the bat wire to the fuel pump and see if you have 12 volts if you do then check the ground side shoule be no voltage if all is good replace the fuel pump, If there is no voltage or lost if ground then you will get into elec diag there is tooo much to explain, and the level of care is high not to burnt up the compute or other thing in the car, you should have a auto repair center fix this, We would be Happy to fix your car four you
when I travel on the interstate in Ky at 7...
I have seen the wheel speed sensor gose bad and this cause the traction light to flash, the computer thinks the wheel is sliding on ice ( not turning) the transmission shop fix transmission you need to go to a auto repair shop, we have the tool to fix the car, we would be glad to look at your car. PS when ever there is a troble light flashing most newer will take a snap shot and keep a history of the troble codes in the computer
Was told the bank sensors cost 190$ each a...
hi there I did look these parts and the lobor up its is the going price, You have a Lexus which is a expensive car and the parts are not cheep, The cost of taking care of that car is a lot higher, I have no means to discurage you, Qustion are all of those sensor really bad or just one is bad? did you get a second shop look at your car? We would be glad to give you a second opinion, Our Diag charge is $89.95
car is missing when driving slight jerks, ...
Frist step is to see if there is any code, repair that first, if no code we need to check the motor for the miss, is it the plug, wires, fuel injector, or the motor its self? then fix that repair, if this is too much for you, we would be glad to look at the car for you, we charge $89.95 so give us a call
What does this mean? Can I take it anywhe...
you should check the book in the glove box first, its tells you about those light and what they mean, from what I read when putting the car in 4x4 the vsc is turn off, this is ok vsc stand for Vehicle Stability Control Thanks Bills On Broadway
gasket was leaking coolant had it changed ...
there are too many parts the best way if you dont know the name of the parts is to take a picture of the parts and ask some one, if you need help on that leak we would be glad to look at your car. give us a call at Bills On Broadway
It just goes out and seems like it is in n...
most people are good in change the oil in the motor but never the transmission, the power st, the brake fluid or the rear end fluid, all oil brake down , the next step is these transmission are computer controll may be you have a computer componet problem, we would be glad to look at this for you call us at Bills on Broadway
replaced belt and tensioner
Is water throwing it off? Are all the pully line up? too loose? I can awnser this for when I see the car we will call you befor the repair, our diag charge is $79.95
leak that is spraying gas onto manifold; d...
Yes he had to deal with the fuel system when changing the motor such as injector fuel railing and hose at the motor, is this a new motor if so what is there warranty, use motor is my shop only has a 30 day warranty only on the motor, My yes was if you got a new motor? each shop has different warranty programs lots of question needed to be ask,
I replace the uper and lower intake gasket...
the 2.7 motor the water pump is driven by the timing chain and the 3.5 motor the water pump is driven by the timing belt that pump has a weap hole at the bottem of the water pump and when the pump is bad the antyfreeze leaks inside the timing cover,now you said the leak is under the intake then something is wrong in that place, the 2.7 water pump has a weap hole in it mating to the block that send the coolent to the left side front this is a weap for that water pump. if its wasnt set up that way coolent would be in the oil and you would have motor damage, we would be glade to look at your car for you, so give us a call!
Gas in the carburator will start but won&#...
First you dont have a carburator, This Truck is a throtle body, You said gas is not getting to the plug then the motor will not start at all, But you said it will start but not stay running, With that be said I would check the securty side if this truck has security and the systen is on the motor will start and then stall, need to look further on this!! Thanks Bills On Broadway Team.
my problem is the car idles good and takes...
When you have u code means the class 2 network is having comuation problem with the computer in the network, You can not get to this with a scanner, there are testing to be done to fix this, Best advice you should send is to a shop, to some who understand the class 2 network on a car, most shop dont understand this, We do these kind of repair.
Car has good reverse, 1 and 2nd gear good,...
Bring your car to my shop and we will diag it, and we will tell you what need to be done, Its is Possable that the transmission need to be rebuilt So stop in Bills On Broadway Auto Repair, 4326 Broadway Grove City Ohio 43123 Ph 614-539-4870
I am able to see the leak spot; seems to b...
I bet it is the water pump, The water pump leak will run down the hose of some time down the motor, if that the case you will need to do a water pump and the timing belt job and we do a coolent flush too, if the work is too hard for you? Stop in and see Bills On Broadway, or call 614-539-4870. NOTE THE TIMING BELT DRIVES THE WATER PUMP
V6 3.8L 2DR Coupe<br>My car suddenly began...
The fuel tank sensor only work for the EVAP system it is NOT part of controlling the fuel pump The sensor check the gas tank to make sure we dont let any gas fumes get out by do a pressure test is the fuel tank, there can be several cause to the start and stall To save you $ on trying to fix this your self. Bring the car to Bills On Broadway and we will fine the cause and Quote the repair
Thanks Bill
The timing is off and I need to know how t...
There is no timing adjustment on this car Its all computer control. Just have the tow to my shop and we will determine the cause and the repair need to get the car running.

Bills On Broadway 4326 Broadway Grove City Ohio 43123
614-539-4870
After Car Battery reconnected, cannot get ...
You need to call the Honda dealer and get the 4 pin code to get the radio back on. Next time have a battery saver on the car before changing the battery there for you will not loose any save memory setting in the car. Most all new car will loose all the setting such as seat, radio, heat and Ac, wiper, and many more and these thing takes time to put all the setting back in the car
Thank you Bills On Broadway
The power window switches do nothing excep...
Check for ground at switch and motor, also check for power at switch and motor, could be a break in the circuit between fuse and switch or switch and motor.

Map
Get Directions to Bill's On Broadway

Asset 71
HIGH QUALITY REPAIRS
Your auto repair done right, only the work you need with no add ons.
Asset 72
TRANSPARENT PRICING
Our free estimator calculates a custom price for your vehicle repair.
Asset 73
GUARANTEED REPAIRS
Rest easy knowing you're covered by our RepairPal Nationwide Warranty.