» » » Auto Go

Auto Go

17873 Missouri 13, Branson West, MO 65737

Overall Score

Hours of Operation

Mon - Fri:7:00am to 5:00pm

Auto Makes We Service

Acura Audi BMW
Buick Cadillac Chevrolet
Chrysler Dodge Ford
GMC Geo Honda
Hummer Hyundai Infiniti
Isuzu Jaguar Jeep
Kia Land Rover Lexus
Lincoln Mazda Mercedes-Benz
Mercury Mini Mitsubishi
Nissan Oldsmobile Plymouth
Pontiac Porsche Saab
Saturn Scion Subaru
Suzuki Toyota Volkswagen


Muffler & Exhaust Oil Change & Lube Service & Repair Tire Sales/Repair
Transmission Repair Windshield/Glass


AAA Member Discount Car Delivery Car Pickup/Dropoff Coffee
Early Bird Dropoff Gas/Diesel Heated Waiting Room Loaner Car
Service Guarantee Shopping Nearby Shuttle Towing
Warranty Accepted Wireless Internet

Customer Reviews (2 reviews)

Sort by: Date | Helpful
Auto Go
July 14, 2015

They tried to overcharge me $150 on an out of state van. They quoted me $400 for read brake pads & rotors. Express care down the road did the same job for $250.

Flag inappropriate
Auto Go
October 18, 2012

I took my suv there to get brake pads. They checked it out and said i needed new brake rotors. It was a fairly new car so i couldnt believe they could be worn that much so i took it to another shop and they said the rotors were in good condition.
Auto Go even charged me for inspecting the brakes of 30 dollars.
I will never do business with Auto Go again.

Flag inappropriate
Reply from Auto Go -  Auto GoOctober 19, 2012 05:18

Hello and thank you for taking the time to review our shop! As you can see we do read and respond to as many reviews as possible as we are always looking for ways to improve the service we offer our customers.

I'm sorry you feel that you were recommended service that another facility felt you didn't need on your 2005 Mercury. We recommended replacing the rear rotors and pads and resurfacing the front rotors and replacing the front pads due to brake vibration and excessively worn pads front and rear. We have a careful and thorough brake inspection process that uses precision instruments to measure different brake components. We then use the measurements we have obtained and compare those measurements to the vehicle manufacturer's specifications. If any of those measurements are not within manufacturers specification, we WILL recommend the replacement of the component no matter what. The rear rotors did measure below manufacturers specification.

When it comes to brakes or any other repair for that matter, customer safety is priority number one! We do not cut corners on any of our work therefore we are not always the cheapest, but we feel that we are the best.

I would invite you to please call us or stop by sometime and talk to us about the situation. We will be happy to show you on our vehicle at no charge what we found and why we recommended the work and parts that we did and if an error was made on our part we will be glad to refund your brake inspection charge.

As always if you ever have any question or doubt about a part or service we have recommended, please don't hesitate to ask or be shown on the vehicle just what it is we are talking about. I know cars can be complicated and it certainly adds to the confusion when two shops are contradicting each other in their recommendations.

Once again thank you so much for taking the time to review our shop and we look forward to talking with you soon!