»

Reviews for Audi TT years:

  1. (4)
  2. (3)
  3. (2)
  4. (0)
  5. (1)
  6. (1)
  7. (0)
  8. (0)
  9. (0)

Owners' Reviews

Audi TT Reviews and Owner Comments

 
11 Reviews
Audi TTOwner Reviews (11 reviews)
  • 2002 Audi TT
    Visitor, Stanwood, MI, November 22, 2013 10:53
    Bought a CPO 6-spd 225 with 39K that was my daily driver until I reached 291,000 in 6 yrs. No engine problems but needed new control panel by 200K, routinely maintained at dealership, still running well when I sold it 6 mos ago.
    Flag This
  • 2001 Audi TT
    Visitor, Rogers, OH, March 21, 2013 21:50
    25,000 Dollar paper weight! My Audi TT sits out back broken for the last five years in like new condition [bad instrument cluster repaired three times!] [BOOST LEAK] [BAD WATER PUMP][AIR BAG LIGHT] [CHECK ENGINE LIGHT][BAD TEMP SWITCH][ect.] this car was garage kept and driven easy with the best of care! It was like pulling teeth to get 40,000 miles out of it! POS! Won't buy any Audi again!
    Flag This
  • 2000 Audi TT
    Visitor, Miami, FL, June 15, 2011 07:35
    Beautiful car, fun to drive, but some electrical issues, Instrument cluster, Coils....etc.
    Flag This
  • 2000 Audi TT
    Visitor, Mililani, HI, March 26, 2011 17:15
    i just want to know how to put gear oil in my car can anyone tell me thank u
    Flag This
  • 2004 Audi TT
    Visitor, Portland, OR, December 10, 2010 14:13
    transmission just went out at 42K miles and will cost 7grand to replace. Nice. No help from AUDI even given the low miles. INstrument cliuster failure at the same time, that's another grand to fix. I missed the class action law suit extension of warranty by a few months. Nice. Will never buy audi again. Lots of reported electrical issues and now a new Tranny already, insane.
    Flag This
  • 2005 Audi TT
    Visitor, Fountain Valley, CA, October 22, 2010 00:12
    nice little car. lots of problems after 50k miles. guess audi TT wasn't meant to last long.
    Flag This
  • 2000 Audi TT
    Visitor, Delano, CA, September 09, 2010 15:45
    I LOVE MY TT THE ONLY THING I HATE IS THE HATERS TRYING TO KEY MY CAR
    Flag This
  • 2001 Audi TT
    Visitor, Florissant, MO, July 11, 2010 15:48
    Love this car but lots of electrical problems
    Flag This
  • 2002 Audi TT
    Robert Seymour, Tucson, AZ, May 12, 2009 18:23
     Enthusiast
    Problems with the instrument cluster, door sensors, rear wind screen(roadster) but all-in-all I love this car.
    Flag This
  • 2001 Audi TT
    morganabi2000, Miami, FL, January 26, 2009 15:59
     Enthusiast
    nice running car, handles excellently ... looks good while driving it !
    Flag This
  • 2000 Audi TT
    spyder, Oakland, CA, October 06, 2008 14:11
     Journeyman
    This has been a fun car.Not super fast , it handles well though.Maintenance cost are so-so.A few water leaks in the rain.All OK now.Had to fix a few things in the suspension....creaking noise.Brakes needed a few times as well.
    Flag This
Ask a Question
More about this car