»

Reviews for Acura Integra years:

  1. (0)
  2. (2)
  3. (0)
  4. (3)
  5. (0)
  6. (1)
  7. (2)
  8. (0)
  9. (3)
  10. (0)
  11. (3)
  12. (0)

Owners' Reviews

Acura Integra Reviews and Owner Comments

 
14 Reviews
Acura IntegraOwner Reviews (14 reviews)
  • 2000 Acura Integra
    Visitor, Blaine, WA, December 06, 2012 15:53
    I have an integra type r and its amazingly fast NOT
    Flag This
  • 1993 Acura Integra
    Visitor, Honolulu, HI, November 29, 2011 22:11
    driver side power window dont operate,cant find parts to replace it, both rear windows operate but both is very loose and shaky that it reap the door rubber insulation when i close the doors. the glass you can move it up and down.
    Flag This
  • 1996 Acura Integra
    Visitor, Spokane, WA, November 04, 2011 13:44
    i have a 1996 acura integra that runs great when it's warm outside but as soon as the temperature outside drops my car will not start! It turns over and turns over but will not start unless it's pushed started and at that it takes 3 or 4 times of dropping the clutch for it to start up and then it runs really rough til it gets up to temperature. I have changed spark plugs, battery, cap and rotor, the TW sensor running out of ideas here! Any suggestions or even maybe a reasoning behind this would help please and thank you
    Flag This
  • 1993 Acura Integra
    Visitor, Durham, NC, July 21, 2010 01:19
    THE BEST CAR I EVER BOUGHT NEXT TO MT TOYOTA SUPRA. WOULD NOT SELL FOR ANY THING!!!!!!
    Flag This
  • 1996 Acura Integra
    Visitor, Saltsburg, PA, May 23, 2010 07:41
    I bought this car used with 194k on body and130k on engine. Fun to drive and fairly reliable.Only wish it was a type R 5 speed.
    Flag This
  • 1998 Acura Integra
    Visitor, Rockwood, MI, April 27, 2010 15:29
    THEY NEED TO MAKE A NEW BUT BETTER ONE IN 2010
    Flag This
  • 1998 Acura Integra
    Visitor, Rockwood, MI, April 27, 2010 15:28
    best mpgs ever no car in 2010 comes close
    Flag This
  • 2000 Acura Integra
    Visitor, Champaign, IL, March 30, 2010 14:24
    bought a very clean 2000 automatic GS trim for $4,500. It's my favorite vehicle purchase so far when compared to 2001 Taurus, 2004 Lincoln LS, and 1998 ford escort, all of which i bought in the past. I guess my advice is go try a japanese motor next time.
    Flag This
  • 1991 Acura Integra
    4banger, Woodburn, OR, March 11, 2010 13:30
     Enthusiast
    i just bought one for 850 totaled and reconstructed it has 150,000 i know right for a 850? but the body is in good condition the only problem is when i leave it on after a while it cuts off, and the check engine light turns on right before it turns off, i've checked vacum leaks and changed air filter, has good spark has an oil leak on the left side of the DOHC but i know its not that, ignition wiring needs to be soldered but it turns on everything has ground, and some one mentioned the water pump but its not overheating HEEEELP!
    Flag This
  • 2000 Acura Integra
    Jpfmosrat, Arlington, VA, September 22, 2009 01:04
     Rookie
    Best car ever
    Flag This
  • 1998 Acura Integra
    Robert Isbell, Alameda, CA, February 02, 2009 18:06
     Enthusiast
    I had an earlier generation Integra and decided to upgrade to a later model. This one for me didn't measure up with the body and interior when compared to the earlier generation. Aside from that the performance was good, good sound system, good gas mileage, and overall a good car.
    Flag This
  • 1993 Acura Integra
    Robert Isbell, Alameda, CA, February 02, 2009 17:58
     Enthusiast
    I always wanted one of these cars and this one didn't disappoint me. The car handles great, has great power, good sound system and I always loved the look of the car. The interior was laid out nicely and I really liked the feel of the seats. As the car got up in miles the engine did consume oil. Overall one of the best cars I owned.
    Flag This
  • 1991 Acura Integra
    sadad, San Francisco, CA, September 23, 2008 11:55
     Enthusiast
    Innovative design, snug fit and unique balanced symmetry and synergy let each car part and body component contribute to the overall silhouette
    Flag This
  • 1995 Acura Integra
    bikingbassist, Princeton, MA, August 26, 2008 14:50
     Rookie
    very good car, rock solid reliable, zippy, and comfortable
    Flag This
Ask a Question
More about this car